We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SENTIDO Don Pedro

Certificate of Excellence
Calle Cala Clara s/n, 07649 Cala San Vincente, Majorca, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
SENTIDO Don Pedro
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,362 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Been here twice and the second time was a little disappointing. I was first here in 2014 when it hadn't been taken over and the stay was good. The second time I stayed here in summer 2015 the stay was OK but we had a few issues. There was a flood one night in the floor below us and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Emma G
Colwyn Bay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stopped in October having booked with no research. No need to have worried, brilliant location, staff friendly and food passable. Would definitely go again. Lovely location for walking, cycling, chilling etc, not so good if you're into nightlife.

Helpful?
2 Thank Nick T
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at SENTIDO Don Pedro, responded to this review

Dear Nick, So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us even if you did not resaerch the hotel / area before hand. At the SENTIDO Don Pedro our aim is to make sure all our guests have a good holiday, and as you say this is the place for relaxing and chilling, no nightlife and the village... More 

w.mids
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2015

We did a web search based on 4* one week, a.I. in Spain for the school holidays and this was the best price! Just refurbed, adult only and stunning views, we booked it. Is it 4*....no Good 3*....yes! The location is as good as it gets, even changes with the light during the day. The staff are very good, especially... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank andy b
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at SENTIDO Don Pedro, responded to this review

Dear Andy, Thank you for the great review, and we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Although sorry you do not think we have reached our 4* rating. We are looking at a different entertainment programme for next year, as you say the resort per say is small and depending on the time you visit in... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2015

Visited this lovely hotel the last week of the season with my husband and four friends. ( Last week of October.) The location is excellent. Lovely view of the sea from our balcony. The three hotels near to were closed for renovation so the area was extremely quiet. The food was varied and of good quality. If I'm being honest... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank ortomum
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at SENTIDO Don Pedro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for letting us know about your holiday with us and also pleased that your friends also had a good time. We try to make sure that be it the first day of the season or the last any day that you are on hoiday you have a good time and services and standards are the same. Good... More 

Weston super Mare, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2015

We stayed in room 419, the room was lovely and the view from the balcony was breath taking. We found the food was good with plenty of choice even for a vegetarian. The daily visit from the nanny goat and her kid for honeydew melon was also entertaining. We also liked the fact that the hotel is adults only. We... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank smdavis116
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at SENTIDO Don Pedro, responded to this review

Dear smdavis Thank you for your review of our hotel we are delighted to hear that you had a good time with us and had an excellent holiday we hope to be able to welcome you back very soon and that you remember to bring those swim shoes, and the goats are a premenant fixture. Kind regards SENTIDO Don Pedro More 

Romford
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2015 via mobile

Stunning views! We stayed all inclusive and had lovely, varied food everyday and picnic bags are available if you go out sightseeing for the day too. Most drinks from the bar were all inclusive including some cocktails. Staff were friendly, especially the barstaff and maids. Lovely, comfortable hotel. It is set in a cove in a very peaceful small village.... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Sharon S
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at SENTIDO Don Pedro, responded to this review

Dear Sharon Thank you for taking the time to share with us your thoughts on our hotel and holiday, and we are very pleased that you had such a good holiday with us and that you enjoyed all facilites and service and most importantly would return to visit and will recommend us. But the cherry on the cake is that... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2015

We travelled to the don Pedro in September, and as we have stayed there lots of times before, we were looking forward to the holiday, but on arrival we were shown to what can only be described as a half room, with a small balcony, which would not have been bad if when the door was open other guests were... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank polopatsy
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at SENTIDO Don Pedro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your holiday with this time, due to not having a sea view room. This year there has been at the time of booking an extra charge to guarantee a seaview room and floor dependant. All roomos are allocated before the customers arrive as per their reservation. With... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2015

we stayed at the don pedro hotel between 20 to the 27th October 2015 .we was impressed with the area and where the hotel is located ,right on the beach .when we arrived .our room was not ready .and after spending over 4 hours traveling we wasn't offered any food or drink ,and had to wait with our luggage .me... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank david p
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at SENTIDO Don Pedro, responded to this review

Dear David, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and it is feedback like this that we find very usefull and do use to continually improve. Obvioulsy there are some things that we can work with but unfortunately the pilars in the lounge area are structural. We have taken note through out the year of issues that we can... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2015

This is the best holiday I have ever been to! The staff are incredibly kind and couldn't do enough for us. Our room was spotless and absolutely divine, I couldn't have imagined how incredible the view was! Food was very tasty and always hot, there was lots of variety and the chef's omelettes are the best I have ever tasted.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sophie B
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at SENTIDO Don Pedro, responded to this review

Dear Sophie, We are pleased that you experienced the SENTIDO Don Pedro holiday that so many of our guests have grown so fond of and like you said come back every year. We do hope to welcome you back next year and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your holiday and our services. Kind regards... More 

England
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2015

My wife and I stayed for a week last month (October 2015) at the Don Pedro Hotel with a major holiday company at the very end of the season. We enjoyed our stay and holiday very much there. We did pay extra for a better room with a sea view and balcony and we were not disappointed. The room was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mick54
Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Don Pedro, responded to this review

Dear Mick, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and it definately was a fantastic review, you have covered nearly in fact I think all aspects of the hotel and the resort and further. You have given future guests some really good tips and your photos also were very good. It is great when a guest... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,154 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1003)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (236)
Viewed
Room/suite (69)
Viewed
View from room (121)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (124)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
2:36
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (407)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (108)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Beach (13)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (14)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (12)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cala San Vincente
0.1 mi away
Hotel Cala Sant Vicenc
Hotel Cala Sant Vicenc
#1 of 8 in Cala San Vincente
4.5 of 5 stars 268 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grupotel Molins
Grupotel Molins
#2 of 8 in Cala San Vincente
4.5 of 5 stars 384 reviews
0.1 mi away
Globales Simar
Globales Simar
#6 of 8 in Cala San Vincente
3.5 of 5 stars 233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hoposa Niu Hotel
Hoposa Niu Hotel
#3 of 8 in Cala San Vincente
4.0 of 5 stars 180 reviews
40.3 mi away
SENTIDO Cala Vinas
SENTIDO Cala Vinas
#1 of 2 in Cala Vinyes
4.0 of 5 stars 1,450 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Moraleja Hotel
La Moraleja Hotel
#4 of 8 in Cala San Vincente
4.5 of 5 stars 84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay