We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fedrania Gardens Hotel

9 Havares Street, Ayia Napa 5340, Cyprus
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Fedrania Gardens Hotel
Add a photo
Add Photo Write a Review

150 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Beograd, Serbia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2015

We stayed here for 8 nights. Hotel is same like on these pictures. Completely renovated, everything is new! New bathroom, new furniture, and perfectly clean pool. All rooms have huge balconies with table and chairs,and pool view. It is clean and nice with friendly staff. Position is great, accross the street is Sandy Bay beach, and around 10min walk is... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Ana S
Doxia M, Guest Relations Manager at Fedrania Gardens Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you :) We are happy to read that you are happy with your staying! This is our target! Thank you and hope to see you again!! More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2015

Very accomodating stay, clean rooms beautiful pool, heat trap for tan, hotel is in a perfect position for a night out. Highly recommended place to stay. Staff very polite and spoke very good English. Look forward to going back next year

Helpful?
3 Thank Lucy G
Doxia M, Guest Relations Manager at Fedrania Gardens Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much! See you soon!!! More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2015

This hotel is a good value for your money. Located between Nissi Beach and the city center, 30 min walk to both. Hotel is recently renovated. Nice pool to relax, clean rooms, staff is very helpful and friendly. Minus - the beds sheets were not changed, we stayed for 5 nights - breakfast was good but not very diverse, only... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Daniela D
Doxia M, Guest Relations Manager at Fedrania Gardens Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests! First of all let me thank you for your kind comments! We recently renovated our property, and it's really important to us to hear your opinion, so we can improve our hotel! Its the first year running our property as a hotel, and not as apartments, and we are trying to do our best to please all of... More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2015 via mobile

We stayed there 10 days. Pool was nice with plenty of sunbeds and shadow. Water was cold enough. Room was clean, big enough for up to 4 persons. There are 2 things I could claim about: 1st is for cleaning (women just removed waste and made our bad but didn't make real cleaning on floor and bathroom - update: 2days... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank 502krisztinab
Doxia M, Guest Relations Manager at Fedrania Gardens Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests!! Thank you :) with your comments we try every day to improve our service and facilities! For cleaning, we apologise but 2 maids of our hotel had an accident and were unable to come to work, for 2 weeks. We tried to find another maids to replace them, but in high season was impossible :( As for the... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2015 via mobile

Went on a girls party holidy here, the place first of all is full of huge ants in and outside of your room. The pool is dirtyyy. However our biggest quarm was that the receptionist said he gave our keys to 'other black girls' our cass were cut open with knifes and all valuables and money stolen!!! Also the police... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jazmin Alisha V... S
Doxia M, Guest Relations Manager at Fedrania Gardens Hotel, responded to this review

We didn't have such a case in 2015,after our hotel's full renovation. Thank you. More 

Travelers are raving about these Ayia Napa hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2015

We had a very good experience with this hotel. The best thing about this place is staff. They were very helpful, kind and interesting! Also, it's very quiet and pleasant for sleeping. The great advantage is location, because it is 15 min walk from the most beautiful beach at the island, Nissi beach, but also not so far away from... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Ivana T
Doxia M, Guest Relations Manager at Fedrania Gardens Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guests! Thank you for your kind comment!!! Looking forward to see you again :) Thank you!!! More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2015 via mobile

We stayed there for three nights. Really horrible experience. Young couple with 2 years old baby 1. Really bad smell coming out from the toilet. 2. Cleaners came in to the room the second day only for the toilet bin. 3. Dirty swimming pool 4. Yellow pillow case 5. No remote control for the air condition. So you cannot control... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chara F
Doxia M, Guest Relations Manager at Fedrania Gardens Hotel, responded to this review

I'm just having in front of me our book, where our staff writes Complains.. Haven't seen any complain in August. :) Controls for the air conditions are in ALL the rooms. Even if in your room there wasn't any, you should ask at the reception. As for the toilet, can't believe this comment, as the hotel is fully renovated this... More 

Cy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2015

We had a wonderful time!! Strongly recommended! We booked a studio, and they upgraded us to a suite with pool view, just in front of the pool! The pool was extremely clean, and we booked it because we've read the comments which were great! And we didn't go wrong! Had a great time, our kid was playing all day in... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank FemaleCy
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

I stayed there for one night, I forgot some toys of my baby. I called them and they said they didnt find them. The next day i called and they said they found them and that they would send them by courier. I'm still waiting...(5 days later). They also did not have an air condition control (it was either on... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Constantina3239
Doxia M, Guest Relations Manager at Fedrania Gardens Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guests, it's not our fault if someone forgets the beach toys of his baby. Our hotels rules, are when some people forget something, that it's just a toy - for example a sand plastic bucket, if guests don't search for it within a week, we throw them of. But this reason, cannot give a review score 1/5 for our... More 

Tonypandy, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2015

We travelled as 8 girls in 2014. The hotel was awful, the rooms just looked untidy and dirty. Even though there was a maid every day, the rooms were very un-homely and unwelcoming. There were cockroaches by the pool and the pool looked very cloudy. The hotel staff were not that helpful. We did not have air conditioning in our... More 

Helpful?
Thank GeorgiaElston
Doxia M, Public Relations Manager at Fedrania Gardens Hotel, responded to this review

How is possible to review a hotel in 2015 when you've stayed in 2014? Hotel has been fully renovated in April 2015, so your comment cannot review our hotel in 2015, as all of our guests in 2015 are more than happy. Thank you. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

77 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.0 mi away
Pambos Napa Rocks Hotel
Pambos Napa Rocks Hotel
#92 of 106 in Ayia Napa
3.5 of 5 stars 47 reviews
0.0 mi away
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
#10 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 stars 165 reviews
0.0 mi away
Anthea Hotel Apts
Anthea Hotel Apts
#86 of 106 in Ayia Napa
3.0 of 5 stars 434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
0.0 mi away
Senator Hotel Apartments
Senator Hotel Apartments
#25 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 stars 422 reviews
0.0 mi away
Napa Plaza Hotel
Napa Plaza Hotel
#7 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 stars 1,371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay