We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 102 Ayia Napa hotels

Bella Napa Bay Hotel

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   47 Kriou Nerou Str, Ayia Napa CY5341, Cyprus
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Bella Napa Bay Hotel to your Saves list
Bella Napa Bay Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
68%
Ranked #66 of 102 Hotels in Ayia Napa
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Dmitriy G Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
Write a Review

269 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    91
    88
    50
    28
    12
See reviews for
65
90
11
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

One of the best hotel. Very good location, direct path for walk to center, very nice beach near to hotel, nice service and delicious meal. Close to the bus stop. You can rent some type of vehicles directly from the reception. Recommend to your holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bellanapa, General Manager at Bella Napa Bay Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Client Thank you for taking the time to leave your reviews and a special thanks for awarding us with top rating. We appreciate your comments that our hotel is one of the best and that you definitely recomend it. We agree with you that we have also one of the best locations whereby all amenities, and especially the... More

limassol
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
14 hotel reviews
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed only for one night so didnt have the chance to see all the hotel, from what i saw yes is in need of renovation but generally is nice. Pool, lobby, restaurant and the high light for me was the room with jacuzzi where we stayed which is highly recommended! The jacuzzi is in the veranda so you have... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bellanapa, General Manager at Bella Napa Bay Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Client Thank you for taking the time to write your reviews about your short stay at our hotel and we thank you especially for rating us so highly. We are glad that you appreciated the jucuzzi and the views from your veranda. We now look forward to welcoming you back again in the very near future and for... More

Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

We have stayed at the bella napa for a number of years, the service and the staff are absolutely outstanding. The hotel is comfortable and clean. We would recommend this hotel to anybody. The town centre is only a 20 minute walk from the hotel, the beach is 2 minute walk across the road.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bellanapa, General Manager at Bella Napa Bay Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Client Thank you for making the Bella Napa your second home, like so many of our clients. Thank you for your wonderful comments and for your great rating, which is testimony to how we really take care of our clients and our high standards of services. We now look forward to welcoming you back again in the very... More

Sunbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

The hotel is located at the far end of Ayia Napa so if you are looking to enjoy the night-life then expect a 30-40 min walk into the main bar area. The wifi in the rooms is way over priced and to be completely honest, useless. The wi-fi in the lobby is also slow and painful to use. We had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bellanapa, General Manager at Bella Napa Bay Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Client Thank you for taking the time to leave your reviews with TripAdvisor. Your comments have been noted and we shall do our utmost best to improve in the areas you have mentioned as negative. We are doing everything possible at this time of writing on improving our wi-fi system. Being that our hotel is located on a... More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

If you are thinking of coming here and you have time to change Hotels then please take my advice and do so if you can, sorry to those who can't. I booked months in advance and on arrival at 11pm was told no room come back at 9 in the morning as the room wasn't ready, food is terrible and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Dubai
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
78 hotel reviews
149 helpful votes 149 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

It was my first visit to Ayia Napa on July 2012. The hotel is located very close to the beach. Few minutes walking to the beach and to the restaurants. The check-in was smooth. They gave me room with lovely view to the sea. This was the best part actually. The hotel standard and room is normal standard so don't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Bellanapa, General Manager at Bella Napa Bay Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Client We would like to thank you for having chosen and hotel for your holiday and to thank you also for taking the time to write a review. Your comments with regards to the hotel and staff were very much appreciated. We hope to welcome you back in the near future for another enjoyable stay with us. Kind... More

Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

On a positive note, a clean family friendly hotel. The beds are comfortable The negative aspects are the lack of variety in foods. We appeared to be served the same food every day. The deserts were horrible. Often appeared to be stale and used day after day. We were only there for 5 nights. Finally.....the staff were appalling. At dinner,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bellanapa, General Manager at Bella Napa Bay Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Client Thank you for taking the time to leave your review with TripAdvisor and thank you also for your positive comments. We have also noted your complaints and were quite surprised, especially to your comments with regards to our staff. This is because we are usually praised for the service and friendliness of our staff. We were also... More

Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 2 weeks in June. Overall the hotel is OK. Clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. When I booked I wasn't told it was b&b so missed breakfast for the 1st week! Breakfast was the best meal of the day with a big selection. Lunch and dinner wasn't very good and my daughter could only... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bellanapa, General Manager at Bella Napa Bay Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Client Thank you for taking the time to leave your reviews with TripAdvisor and we thank you for your kind comments, especially with regards to the service and friendliness of the staff. We are sorry that you had missed breakfast the first week but glad you had enjoyed our large variety breakfast for the rest of your stay.... More

Trondheim
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014 via mobile

Bad food at the restaurant by the pool. The room has grey ligthning, bad beds, blanketfloor. Pay 2 euros for fridge per day, with nothing in. Pay for wifi. We did'nt get towels, had to ask the reseption twice, after two houres of waiting we finally got them.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bellanapa, General Manager at Bella Napa Bay Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Client Thank you for taking the time to write your review with TripAdvisor. Your comments have been taken as constructive critism which will enable us to certainly look into each area of complaint seperately with the purpose of improving. Best regards Charalambos Paytis General Manager More

Coventry, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

Good hotel, great location, clean rooms, friendly staff, good food, much-needed air-con. Great location for the main Square in Aiya Napa (15 minute walk or 2 minute taxi ride, approx. 10 euros), or alternatively visit other sites such as the fantastic beach across the road (and the restaurant that overlooks it) or the restaurants and (arguably) better beaches of Protoras... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bellanapa, General Manager at Bella Napa Bay Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Client We would like to thank you for taking the time to make your reviews with TripAdvisor. We thank you especially for your kind comments about our services and staff. We agree with you that Ayia Napa and the surrounding areas is blessed with the most beautiful and crystal clear water beaches, and we are glad that you... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Bella Napa Bay Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Bella Napa Bay Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Napa Bay Hotel

Address: 47 Kriou Nerou Str, Ayia Napa CY5341, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Bella Napa Bay Hotel 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, Otel, Odigeo, HostelWorld, HotelsClick and Venere so you can book your Bella Napa Bay Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bella Napa Bay Ayia

207 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (176)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (30)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (35)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (19)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (32)
Viewed
Other (32)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Ayia Napa with
any amenities