We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adams Beach Hotel

Nissi Avenue, Ayia Napa 5340, Cyprus
Hotel amenities
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Adams Beach Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

928 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    463
    214
    134
    84
    33
See reviews for
407
297
18
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (140)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (928)
  • Mar-May only
    (178)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (425)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (260)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (65)
All months
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

All i can say is that this hotel deserves these 5 stars. It has all the facilities you can think of, the service was overall great and the staff is so friendly. They always greet us with a smile and they always understand our needs. The only small issue was the wifi, it costs 32€ per week per device so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Elie A. We would like to thank for choosing our hotel for your holidays. We appreciate your recognition of our beautiful facilities and especially service provided. Our business is Hospitality and the main values of our staff is friendliness and willingness to serve. We are happy to know that you had fabulous time in the hotel. We hope we... More 

Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Arrived at this hotel in the early hours of the morning to be told our original room wasn't ready on time. The hotel upgraded us to the deluxe wing of the hotel for one night. The room was amazing!! However, the next morning we went back to reception to be told our room still wasn't ready!!! This was annoying as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed at adams beach for 2 weeks this holiday, on the first night we arrived we were told the air conditioning had broken and was moved to a different hotel for the first night, we were very dissapointed and worried our holiday was going to be ruined as when we got to the other hotel they told us it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I visited Adams Beach Hotel in Cyprus in Aug 2015 and just want to warn whoever is intending to stay in this hotel to be prepared for a very rude service. Hotel advertised as five star however service is a far cry from being a five star hotel. Rooms are stinky. Breakfast that is included is very poor and tasted... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear beam1237, We would like to thank for choosing our hotel for your holidays this summer. We are really sorry that we did not manage to meet your expectations. We do believe that you had a non realistic experience according to what the rest of the comments are saying especially for the friendliness of our staff as well as the... More 

Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Excellent stay, everything is excellent!! We have the best experience in this hotel. The staff was very polite, the facilities were excellent and the other customers on the hotel were veey good for the behavior and the attitude. This is not a hotel for all inclusive and people are very very noisy and only are going there for the food... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Andrei Maria T, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays. We would like to thank for your comments. we do really like to show our friendliness and hospitality We are very pleased to hear that you had a great time in our hotel and we hope we will have the chance to offer you our hospitality again... More 

Colchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This hotel was booked a year in advance so when I arrived to be told they had overbooked I was not impressed, The hotel spent nearly 30 minutes trying to talk me into going to nearby apartments for one night which I refused as I was travelling with my 7 year old daughter. This appeared to be quite common as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stood their for 10 days and it was very nice. Even though the hotel was mostly booked we still enjoyed the pools and had breakfast with no hassle. Staff were always very helpful and all areas were very clean at all times. It was our first time their but would definitely keep it in mind for a relaxing holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lawrence G, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays . We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Thank you for your nice comments about the hotel. We will be happy to see you back in the near future. kind regards, Demetris Tsingis Business Development Manager Adams... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I spent a week with my girlfriend at this hotel. It is a real oasis of beauty. It is amazing. The staff are very friendly and professional. Rooms are comfortable and modern with lovely sea view. Breakfast is fresh with a range of unique offerings. The hotel is also in a fabulous position very close to the beach and shops/restaurants.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Modestos, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our hotel. We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your time in the hotel. We hope we will have the pleasure to see you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Demetris Tsingis Business Development Manager Adams Beach Hotel bdm@adams.com.cy More 

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a traumatic experience on the outward journey, arriving 12 hours late due to a breakdown in the UK. On arrival the hotel staff were helpful although our initial room was not as we expected. We complained and were moved the next day to a better located room. The pool's are great, the location is great, the breakfast is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Carole S, Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us your valued feedback. We are very sorry to hear that the room was not up to your expectations and we do apologise for the inconvenience. Wedo hope that you have enjoyed you holidays with us. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back one day kind regards,... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is really bad. We paid premium to get an average room. Swimming pool is good though. Breakfast was really poor. Compare to other 5 star hotels this does not worth the money we paid. .............................................

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Stefanos C, We are really sorry for leaving our hotel with this bad impression. We do believe that you had a non realistic experience according to what the rest of the comments are saying. We are very sorry to hear that the breakfast buffet was not up to your expectations. Thank you for staying with us, Kind regards, Demetris... More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Very good(9)
  • Pool bar(6)
  • Half board(4)
  • Pool area(4)
  • Nissi bay(4)
  • Glass House Restaurant(3)
  • Sea View room(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,147 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (578)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (111)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (131)
Viewed
Dining (36)
Viewed
Room/suite (76)
Viewed
View from room (55)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
6:44
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (146)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (387)
Viewed
Activity Pool (37)
Viewed
Amenities (81)
Viewed
Beach (45)
Viewed
Deluxe Wing Pool (7)
Viewed
Olympic Health Centre Indoor Pool (17)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (131)
Viewed
The Hotel (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (182)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (33)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Other (101)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
1.7 mi away
Napa Plaza Hotel
Napa Plaza Hotel
#9 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 stars 1,249 reviews
0.2 mi away
Nissi Beach Resort
Nissi Beach Resort
#11 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 stars 989 reviews
2.4 mi away
Alion Beach Hotel
Alion Beach Hotel
#4 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 stars 515 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Napa Mermaid Hotel and Suites
2.2 mi away
Grecian Bay Hotel
Grecian Bay Hotel
#33 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.0 of 5 stars 448 reviews
0.9 mi away
Mon Repos Design Hotel
Mon Repos Design Hotel
#7 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 stars 173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay