We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort

24 Munna Crescent, Noosa, Queensland 5466, Australia
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    68
    40
    2
    4
    8
See reviews for
60
28
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (122)
  • Mar-May only
    (14)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (23)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (38)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (47)
All months
Brisbane
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Loved it. Walking distance to Gympie Tce where all the restaurants are and other attractions. Friendly staff, very helpful. Swimming pool was awesome as we spent most of our time in it. Apartment was spacious and very clean. Would highly recommend it. Will stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this review

Hi ninbrisbane 'Fantastic place', we love reviews like this. Great to hear you and your family enjoyed the resort and the friendly service provided by our staff. We hope to see you enjoying our swimming pool again! Kind Regards Emma Hull Front Office Manager More 

Gold Coast
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed here 4 times before, in an ocean view apartment. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.its in a great location for all the restaurants in Noosaville and within walking distance of Hastings Street. The staff are friendly and helpful. The pool and gardens are beautifully maintained. The tennis court is an added bonus. Would recommend the Noosa Pacific... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this review

HI Viv-GoldCoast Thanks for being such a loyal repeat guest and for your review. It sounds like everything we do at our the resort from the apartments, to the facilities and the great service by our staff comes with your full recommendation. We look forward to having you back. Kind Regards Emma Hull Front Office Manager More 

Nashville
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed from 24-21/1/15 and had a great time. Good location and nice to be nearer to Gympie Terrace rather than the expensive Hastings St. The apartment was nice and pools are great and even has a little beach for a swim in the river.

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this review

Hi Michael P Thanks for the great place to stay review! Yes we are slap bang between Hastings Street and Noosaville. Best of both worlds with us. Kind Regards Emma Hull Front Office Manager More 

Cooroy, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Loved our room, great view, spacious, clean and tidy. Very friendly staff, will stay again for a week next time to enjoy all the facilities to the max. Caught the bus into Noosa Hastings Street to beat the traffic and parking. They bus stop was at the end of the street, this was good with the elderly parents. Can walk,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this review

Hi Sarah O Thank you for your review. Just like you loved our resort we loved your review! It sounds like a most enjoyable time was had the resort, and who wouldn't love relaxing by the Noosa River with a glass of wine and enjoying the numerous resort facilities. We look forward to see you back here for your week... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Family accommodation situated right on the Noosa River. We have stayed here many times and enjoy every time. For the first time we stayed in a garden view apartment as the price was extremely reasonable for January. The room was clean and tidy however a little smaller than the ocean view apartments. Very good accommodation for the price.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this review

Hi Matthew H Thank you for reviewing your garden apartment stay. Our garden apartments are very popular and extremely well priced as mentioned. They allow guests to enjoy our gardenside pool, spa, sauna, barbeque are and tennis and the the ever fabulous Noosa. Our waterfront apartments are much larger and enjoy expanisve river views. Maybe we might see you back... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Noosa Pacific is conveniently located 20 mins walk from Hastings St Noosa or from Noosavilles cafe & restaurants. It's a lot quieter in this part of Noosa and if you don't feel like heading to the beach then sitting on the sundeck at Noosa Pacific & cooling off in the river is a fab alternative, plus you have the added... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this review

Hi DMG154 Thank for reviewing your relaxing stay with us. We do have two categories of apartment in the resort and thank you for recommending our lovely deluxe renovated apartments. These apartments have been renovated to a modern and more luxurious finish. We are sorry to hear that our barbeques and stoves were unsatisfactory, we always ensure that we provide... More 

Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Another great 2 weeks at Noosa Riverfront Resort. This was our 6th year and we've booked again for next year. Great location, staff are lovely, our unit is terrific. Many pleasant hours wiled away in the pool or reading books in the loungers. A jetty for the boats and kids fishing, easy access for the kids with their tinnies coming... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this review

Hi Sydney 2126 Thank you for your review, you make all of our hard work so worth while! It is fantastic when we have repeat guests who treat us as a home away from home. We are so pleased that our resort located on the pristine Noosa River with large spacious apartments enjoying expansive river views is such a special... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This accomodation is quite dated compared to a lot of other options around the area but the room was still well appointed and had plenty of space with a full dining table etc. We stayed in room #5 and there was no AC in either bedroom which was a bit dissapointing. However, there is an AC wall unit in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this review

Hi cpowell88 Thank you for reviewing your long weekend stay with us. All of our apartments have air conditioning in the living areas at the very least, but enjoy breezy expansive river views. Noosa has certainly put on some hot weather lately but great to hear that you survived it by enjoying our pool and the river. We apologise for... More 

brisbane,australia
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
20 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2015

Make no mistake,Noosa Pacific has the best aspect on the river being north-east direct riverfront and away from busy roads.There are some less expensive garden units which share the aspect, have no water views but excellent facilities and are great value. This was our first visit in school holidays with family,we have stayed many times off-peak in penthouse U36 which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this review

Hi ctr_9 Thank you for your recent review and praising comments. We really appreciate when return guests give their valuable experience of their numerous stays with us especially when they have stayed in a multitude of the different apartments. We are extremely fortunate to have a north facing riverfront view over the amazing and pristine Noosa River. Steve and Sue... More 

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015

Stayed in Room 25 4.1.2015 to 11.1.2015. Was not happy with the room - there is only one air con unit in the apartment which is not effective at cooling the bedrooms at all, and the unit is outside the master bedroom - it is so loud you can'y have it on if you're trying to sleep. Also, the blinds... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this review

Hi BEUER Thank you for your valuable feedback in your recent review. We are sincerely sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay in one of our apartments. We always endeavour to deal promptly with all guests issues when reported to us. When they fall under the category of more than just replacing a faulty kettle or... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort

Address: 24 Munna Crescent, Noosa, Queensland 5466, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (30)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay