We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort

24 Munna Crescent, Noosa, Queensland 5466, Australia
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    64
    39
    2
    4
    8
See reviews for
56
28
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (117)
  • Mar-May only
    (14)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (23)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (38)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (42)
All months
Brisbane, Australia
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Noosa Pacific is conveniently located 20 mins walk from Hastings St Noosa or from Noosavilles cafe & restaurants. It's a lot quieter in this part of Noosa and if you don't feel like heading to the beach then sitting on the sundeck at Noosa Pacific & cooling off in the river is a fab alternative, plus you have the added... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Another great 2 weeks at Noosa Riverfront Resort. This was our 6th year and we've booked again for next year. Great location, staff are lovely, our unit is terrific. Many pleasant hours wiled away in the pool or reading books in the loungers. A jetty for the boats and kids fishing, easy access for the kids with their tinnies coming... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

This accomodation is quite dated compared to a lot of other options around the area but the room was still well appointed and had plenty of space with a full dining table etc. We stayed in room #5 and there was no AC in either bedroom which was a bit dissapointing. However, there is an AC wall unit in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
brisbane,australia
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Make no mistake,Noosa Pacific has the best aspect on the river being north-east direct riverfront and away from busy roads.There are some less expensive garden units which share the aspect, have no water views but excellent facilities and are great value. This was our first visit in school holidays with family,we have stayed many times off-peak in penthouse U36 which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this review

Hi ctr_9 Thank you for your recent review and praising comments. We really appreciate when return guests give their valuable experience of their numerous stays with us especially when they have stayed in a multitude of the different apartments. We are extremely fortunate to have a north facing riverfront view over the amazing and pristine Noosa River. Steve and Sue... More 

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed in Room 25 4.1.2015 to 11.1.2015. Was not happy with the room - there is only one air con unit in the apartment which is not effective at cooling the bedrooms at all, and the unit is outside the master bedroom - it is so loud you can'y have it on if you're trying to sleep. Also, the blinds... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this review

Hi BEUER Thank you for your valuable feedback in your recent review. We are sincerely sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay in one of our apartments. We always endeavour to deal promptly with all guests issues when reported to us. When they fall under the category of more than just replacing a faulty kettle or... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a wonderful stay just before the Christmas peak period in a 2 bed garden deluxe room. We chose to pay a little bit extra for the renovated room and it was well worth it. It was fantastic value for our group of 3, spacious apartment and a lovely kitchen to make breakfasts and some dinners in. We didn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this review

Hi Voyagers_rs Thank you for reviewing us as a lovely place. We agree that if you feel like having a little splurge, our deluxe apartments are well worth it. I am sure that future guests will find your advice and comments very informative about our resort and the local area. We are always looking at improving our services and are... More 

Munich, Germany
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I'm very angry about that apartment because the photos of the booked apartment are total different to what we got! the apartments with garden view we got were very old and you'll find only the photos of the new one on booking.com! the desk clerk was very very unfriendly when we confronted them with this fact- we got a new... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this review

Hi SIC2901 We are to be honest appalled by this review and feel it is sour grapes as a guest who has unrealistic expectations of what is delivered on their level of accommodation budget As far as your claims of false advertising we have 48 apartments in our resort and it is not physically possible to list every apartment, so... More 

Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2014

Great place to stay, came here for Christmas 2014 and loved it. Had the most beautiful view of the river every morning, you defiantly get your value for money! Staff were excellent and very helpful, the unit itself was good as well. Highly recommend it for anyone wanting a get away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this review

Hi Siobahn_Kerin So pleased you loved your stay with us, and thanks for your review. We really appreciate when guests enjoy their stay on every level, from our location, customer service from our staff and the accommodation we provide. Thanks for highly recommending us to future guests. Kind Regards Emma Hull Front Office Manager More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here at the start of December. Had a riverfront apartment on the ground floor. 2 bedrooms. Amazing apartment, so spacious and comfortable. Good facilities and short walk to the gympie strip which hosts a range of cafes and restaurants. Bit harder to get to Hastings st without a car. We opted for the ferry which operates close by ever... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this review

Hi Sean M We appreciate your review on your December stay. We are glad you enjoyed apartment and found it so amazing. The Noosa Ferry is a great way of experiencing the river and getting around Noosa. We hope to see you again. Kind Regards Emma Hull Front Office Manager More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2014 via mobile

Very friendly and helpfull staff. Accommodation was nice and clean and had all the utensils and accessories you could ask for. Lovely locations within the resort to have sunset BBQs. Very family friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this review

Hi Veritcstott Thank you for your recent review of your stay in our gardenside apartment. Great to hear that our staff looked after you so well and that our apartments met all the needs of your family. We hope we have the opportunity of seeing you back. Kind Regards Emma Hull Front Office Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort

Address: 24 Munna Crescent, Noosa, Queensland 5466, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (30)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay