We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Noosa Resort & Spa

#4 of 10 Hotels in Noosa
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
14-16 Hastings Street, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Special Rate
Up to 50% off
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sheraton Noosa Resort & Spa
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sheraton Noosa Resort & Spa
Add Photo Write a Review

414 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    221
    138
    39
    9
    7
See reviews for
75
217
11
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (166)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (414)
  • Mar-May only
    (119)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (98)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (100)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (97)
All months
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Noosa. Breakfasts were great. The room was clean and comfortable and the pool was beautiful albeit colder, we think, than the purported temperature! I could only put toes in! We would definitely like to return to Noosa and possibly the Sheraton when the weather warms up.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Loved my stay here for 5 days. Perfect location. Just a couple of drawbacks. Wasn't too keen on the $8 fee for room service as it's dear enough. Also some biscuits provided with the tea & coffee in the room would have been a nice touch. Other than that, thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
68 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We arrived mid afternoon without a booking and took a chance that there was room for us. We were attended to by Kate, the Guest Services Manager, who made us very welcome, giving us a great deal, and an upgrade. The very comfortable and clean room had a balcony with a magnificent view looking along the Noosa River towards Tewantin.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Faultless. Excellent location - discreetly tucked behind the bustling Hastings Street - and a short stroll to Noosa Main Beach (visible from higher floors). There were some teething problems with our booking upon check-in which was swiftly rectified by the lovely Jo with a complimentary bottle of bubbles, cheese plate and early check in - woop! Much appreciated! Pool is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrick A, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Noosa Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Trina O, I am very pleased to hear that you were not only able to get a great night’s sleep on one of our award winning sweet sleeper beds, but that you were also able to enjoy one of our spacious pool/ocean view rooms. I too agree that having the Noosa Beach House Restaurant is definitely the icing on... More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The beauty of this hotel is that it's slap bang in the middle of Hastings Street but so quiet that you could be miles away from the hustle and bustle. Awesome upgrade meant we had a lovely room that was spacious and comfortable. Small balcony but great for a read of your book and a cuppa.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Patrick A, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Noosa Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Good Morning Kimberly M, Thank you for your comments we greatly appreciate it. I am happy that the hotel’s convenient positioning in the middle of Hastings Street helped add to its appeal for you, and made coming and going from Hastings Street and ease for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future, Patrick Adrien More 

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is lovely and set on the sleepy Main Street. My stay was made all the more enjoyable by the lovely and helpful concierge Andrew Lawson. A slight disappointment in having to pay extra to use the steam room but lovely room and great staff

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrick A, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Noosa Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Good Morning Nicky H, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to provide the resort with your feedback. We truly value our guest’s feedback and are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am so happy that you were able to have an interaction with Andrew as he is a... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for two nights to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Our room was beautifully elegant, very spacious and superbly comfortable. The location is perfect to enjoy Hastings Street. The restaurant is simply excellent, and the staff are relaxed and friendly - while maintaining the highest standards of professionalism. I simply cannot fault our experience here. Thank you Noosa Sheraton.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrick A, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Noosa Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Hallro, I am ecstatic to read that you and your partner chose the Sheraton Noosa Resort and Spa to celebrate your wedding anniversary. It is always a great feeling when we hear that one of our guests choose us for their special day. I am very proud of the team at the resort that they were able to do... More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
84 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Well they finally renovated and painted the Sheraton, and we loved it! It still has that wonderful pool, which is a major attraction, and the rooms are so spacious and well designed. We love it here, and can't wait to return. Lovely staff too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrick A, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Noosa Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Rhonda028, Thank you so much for taking notice of the renovation! The Sheraton Noosa Resort and Spa team are also very excited with how the refurbishment turned out. We look forward to your return and thank you for taking the time out of your hectic schedule to provide us with this feedback. Warm Regards, Patrick Adrien More 

sydney
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I our gold star privilege members and I was disappointed that we still had many certificates left that we have not used and need to be used by end of July as they expire then. When we checked in we were told we could only use one certificate for an upgrade. As a gold member for many... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrick A, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Noosa Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Good Evening Sydneyskye, Please accept my apologies that you were unable to use all of your Star Privilege vouchers, as we do try and accommodate when we can. It is nice to read that despite the resort being able to accommodate all of the vouchers that we were able to make it up with our service, and food. I am... More 

Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I recently spent three nights at the Sheraton Noosa Resort with two of my sisters. The room we had overlooking the pool was huge! There was plenty of room for the rollaway bed we needed which was very comfortable. The staff at the Sheraton was fantastic- from the people at Reception to the room cleaning staff .Everyone was friendly &... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrick A, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Noosa Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear blossom50, Thank you for taking the time to note the level of service that our staff provided you. The Ladies and Gentlemen of the resort strive for guest satisfaction and I am extremely happy to see that we were able to achieve this with you. I will ensure that the team at the resort gets your feedback, as the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

112 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (81)
Viewed
View from room (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.1 mi away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#9 of 10 in Noosa
4.0 of 5 stars 490 reviews
2.2 mi away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
0.4 mi away
Noosa Blue Resort
Noosa Blue Resort
#8 of 10 in Noosa
4.0 of 5 stars 296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas
1.1 mi away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
4.5 of 5 stars 741 reviews
7.4 mi away
Sails Lifestyle Resort
Sails Lifestyle Resort
#1 of 9 in Peregian Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay