We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa

#6 of 16 Hotels in Noosa
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
From 7am 33a Viewland Dr, From 7pm Little Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Offers & Announcements
Bed and Breakfast $224
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa
Write a Review

1,018 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    590
    265
    105
    33
    25
See reviews for
235
483
22
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (333)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1018)
  • Mar-May only
    (277)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (191)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (278)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (272)
All months
Opua, New Zealand
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Outrigger was everything and more than we had expected from online reviews. From the spacious apartment size (two bedroom), to the full kitchen and laundry, spa bath in the master ensuite, two decks overlooking the trees, full bathroom in the second bedroom to the buggy service up and down the hill (which was also a pleasant walk), relaxing pool area... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brisbane, Australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have visited this property 3 or 4 times in the last five years and every time it is wonderful. The property and rooms are very well maintained - I don't feel like they have aged in the time we have been there which is pretty amazing. Love the location - it is in Noosa without being on Hastings street.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaOutrigger, Front Office Manager at Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa, responded to this review

Dear Susie E Lovely to read your wonderful review. Fabulous to hear you have enjoyed many stays with us. We look forward to you staying with us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Lynne Scanlan - Front Office Manager. More 

Ormiston, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We took an "on spec" chance to stay overnight at the outrigger little hastings for our wedding anniversary at 1.45 pm in the afternoon and by 2pm we had the key to our room; we were not disappointed with any of the service or the condition of the room. In fact, we were upgraded to a room with a kitchenette.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaOutrigger, Front Office Manager at Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa, responded to this review

Dear Robyna B Thankyou so much for your lovely feedback. Yes Noosa certainly is beautiful one day perfect the next. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Lynne Scanlan - Front Office Manager. More 

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed in a 2 bedroom treetop villa and were not disappointed. They are very large in size, comfortable beds, clean and all modern conveniences combined with an outstanding view of the rainforests and massive balcony. For groups, couples or families would highly recommend this accommodation, the staff were friendly and attentive, all up a great few days. We will... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaOutrigger, Front Office Manager at Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa, responded to this review

Dear 128KandG Thankyou for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Lynne Scanlan - Front Office Manager. More 

Buddina, Australia
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
17 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent a night here during school holidays we were pleasantly surprised at the rate of $175 including breakfast. The location is a comfortable 10 minute stroll from the action on Hastings Street which was fine for us. Our room was somewhat quirky. Quite difficult to get in to dragging a bag as it involved walking down narrow stairs, pushing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NoosaOutrigger, Front Office Manager at Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa, responded to this review

Dear NauticalDreamer3010 Thankyou for your review. Upon reading your feedback it appears your purchased our Budget Room online. Description online is as follows - 1 brm apt. Position and layout does not reflect that within the remainder of the Resort. Entry down stairs, aspect literally on public access road. Ideal for comfortable nights sleep and location to Hastings St for... More 

Noosa, Queensland, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for my baby shower and really enjoyed my stay.The service was fantastic and was upgraded on my arrival.The apartment was fantastic with a lovely view.Breakfast in the restaurant was amazing and the staff were lovely.

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaOutrigger, Front Office Manager at Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa, responded to this review

Dear Shelley N, Thankyou for your review. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards - Lynne Scanlan. More 

Milan, Italy
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed there for 5 nights and we experiences a very relaxing holidays walking in the green towards the beach. The hotel facilities are excellent and the staff was really superb in acheaving our needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NoosaOutrigger, Front Office Manager at Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa, responded to this review

Dear Massimo B Thankyou for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Lynne Scanlan - Front Office Manager. More 

Baton Rouge, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for 2 nights during a quick trip to the area. This hotel was perfect in every way. The property is beautiful, the staff very friendly and customer service oriented, and the amenities very fine. The location is excellent for a walk to the beach area, restaurants, and shopping on Little Hastings St. The on site restaurant was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaOutrigger, Front Office Manager at Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa, responded to this review

Dear James M Thankyou for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Lynne Scanlan - Front Office Manager. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at the Outrigger for 5 days, iy was the most relaxing break The hotel facilities are superb, the staff would go out of their way to help in anyway they could. The breakfast was sumptuous and never ending. The setting for the restaurant is outstanding looking out to the National Park. There is a courtsy buggy service to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaOutrigger, Front Office Manager at Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa, responded to this review

Dear Lisa C Thankyou for your lovely review, such a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Lynne Scanlan - Front Office Manager. More 

Qld Australia
Top Contributor
129 reviews 129 reviews
39 hotel reviews
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

great breakfasts but .......knowing that this hotel was located in little Hastings Street, we drove up Little Hastings Street to check in. We were met with a barrier across the road - no access between 7am and 7pm! Great Welcome. it turned out that access was via a very circutious route through a residential area some way away. Great, we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NoosaOutrigger, Front Office Manager at Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa, responded to this review

Dear SueQldAustralia Thankyou for your review. Two entrances – from 7am via Viewland Drive, from 7pm via Little Hastings Street. Yes, much has been posted on this forum and is being managed to alleviate inconvenience to guests. Still, we acknowledge some guests and delegates do not book directly so we are unable to get maps or phone calls to them... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

399 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (335)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (70)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (94)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
View from room (25)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (85)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (64)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities