We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort

Links Drive, PO Box 54 | Noosa Heads, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Review This Hotel

61 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    22
    11
    5
    1
See reviews for
15
16
2
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (61)
  • Mar-May only
    (18)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (17)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (14)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Hong Kong, China
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
51 hotel reviews
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Having not played the golf course for over 10 years, I was interested to see how the course was going. I was not disappointed.The course has matured beautifully, is very well kept and is full of birdlife and birdsong. The clubhouse is immaculate and the service first class.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Russia
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2015

We came to that place on 9th of January 2015 to cellebrate wedding of our closest friends. Place was absolutly fantastic for rest and relax. Hotel stuff are very friendly. Food in restaurant was delicious. Appartment in which we stayed were huge: 2 bedrooms, kitchen, balcony, washing machine all that you need for long and comfortable stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaSprings, General Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

We're pleased you celebrated in style at your friend's wedding and had time too to relax. We hope we can entice you back for a long and comfortable stay. More 

Vientiane, Vientiane, Laos
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2015

My husband and I spent a very relaxing weekend here and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who enjoys golf and spa treatments. The resort was beautiful and the staff very friendly. Our apartment was spacious and had a balcony overlooking the first fairway, so it was very pleasant to have somewhere to sit and enjoy a glass of...

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaSprings, General Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at Noosa Springs. We hope we can entice you back when you need time to relax and recharge. More 

Melbourne, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015 via mobile

We had a family holiday at Noosa Springs in September and enjoyed it so much we came back in January. The units are clean and suit families being self contained. We had a number of tennis coaching sessions with Glenn and our daughters game improved significantly. The tennis facilities and coaching are a hidden gem. Great to relax at the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hong Kong, China
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
33 hotel reviews
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2014

What should have been a wonderful family celebration on Christmas Day, felt more like a canteen lunch in a retirement home. It was awful. We were met on arrival with a strawberry daiquiri and shown our seats in the large function room. We were seated at the back of the room squashed next to a pillar which made it difficult... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
NoosaSprings, General Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

We are sorry you didn’t enjoy your Christmas experience with us however the overwhelming feedback we received was very positive. Best wishes for the New Year More 

Gold Coast
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

We stayed here for a week in September. Golfing was great and the relaxed atmosphere was perfect. I like the idea of the villa's as you can cook and have snacks in the full kitchen. This helps with the overall cost of the holiday. You definitely need a car to get around Noosa but you could stay in the resort... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2014

Thankyou so much to the Noosa Springs Spa staff for an amazing afternoon. We had 2 groups of 5 girls for an afternoon in the spa facilities followed by a full-body massage treatment each. The actual facilities were lovely - clean with a luxurious feel, the cost was very reasonable for the quality of service and what was on offer.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NoosaSprings, General Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

We're delighted you had a wonderful spa party and we look forward to welcoming you and your girl friends again at the spa More 

Brisbane, Australia
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
41 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014

Booked this resort for Noosa tri weekend and I must say it was a great little spot to escape the hustle and bustle of the main drag. Stayed for 2 nights in a one bedroom apartment and it was plenty big enough for us. Short drive to Noosa Junction where we could easily access the tri locations. Only gripe was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaSprings, General Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

We're glad your experience overall was positive and hope we can entice you to stay again for the 2015 Noosa Tri More 

Brisbane, Australia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

Today myself and 3 girlfriends visited the spa at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa resort for a number of treatments to celebrate my friends pregnancy, as she is having a baby soon. We had driven all the way from Brisbane and got caught in torrential rain and dangerous driving conditions, so we were 5 minutes late for our treatment 'start'... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
NoosaSprings, Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, which we’ll use as the basis for staff training. We apologise for the below par service you and your friends received at the spa and restaurant. We pride ourselves on providing great customer service and strive for customer satisfaction every time so when we’re perceived to fall short of that standard we address it promptly.... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

We stayed there for 3 nights, 2 adults and 1 child, apartment was spacious, had everything we needed. Kitchen, lounge and bedrooms lovely and clean. Bed's were extremely comfy, air con in bedrooms had heat, so when lounge area cold we put air con on and left door open to lounge. For price you pay Could do with air con... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NoosaSprings, Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

We value your feedback and we’re glad overall you enjoyed your stay – we look forward to welcoming you again. Your comments about the bathroom and air-conditioning are being addressed by resort management. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question