We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 6 Port Hedland hotels

Ibis Styles Port Hedland

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Corner Lukis and McGregor Sts, PO Box 804, Port Hedland, Western Australia 6721, Australia (Formerly All Seasons)
Hotel amenities
Ibis Styles Port Hedland
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Ibis Styles Port Hedland to your Saves list
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Port Hedland
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
David J A Gosnells
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    30
    31
    17
    12
See reviews for
14
26
7
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (99)
  • Mar-May only
    (25)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (32)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Port Hedland, Australia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Poor bumbling service that I almost felt sorry for coupled with poor food. Over priced and annoying. Screwed up our order countless times no bar service and had to wait 30 minutes for a beer.. Go to chicken treat. Disappointing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed here for 10 nights and couldn't fault the hotel or it's staff. The staff were very attentive and friendly. Our room was opposite the pool and also had ocean views. The bed was comfortable and our room was serviced everyday by the friendly housekeeping staff. We had breakfast and dinner most days, the food and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-PTHedland, General Manager at Ibis Styles Port Hedland, responded to this review

Hi Ronda P Thank you for you feedback, we were really happy to read you had such a relaxing holiday in Port Hedland. We hope you were able to spend some time lazing by the pool under our newly installed shade sail, when you next return you will also be able to enjoy our newly refurbished restaurant which has been... More

Karratha, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stayed here (in a twin with a single room) the night before we flew out to Bali and I was very impressed with the quiet location overlooking the beach and the friendly Manager who greeted us at reception and allowed us to check in a couple of hours early. Clean, refurbished room with brand new (and very comfortable beds)... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-PTHedland, General Manager at Ibis Styles Port Hedland, responded to this review

Thanks KACovo for you feedback We were really pleased to read you had such a great stay, I agree with your comments regarding the location which is a sort walk to cemetery beach where from November to March you can witness the flat back turtle nesting. Glad to read you also enjoyed our Ibis Styles Sweet beds which were purchased... More

Perth, Australia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

This was a lovely stay and the room was neat and tidy. When we arrived there was no power in the facility but we soon learnt that this was typically Port Hedland not the hotel itself. The web site said there would be wifi as I needed to work from the hotel this was one of the main reasons for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-PTHedland, General Manager at Ibis Styles Port Hedland, responded to this review

Barbeeh23 Thank you for your feedback I have to agree the views from you room are spectacular, especially at sunset!!!! We are pleased you were able enjoy a meal in the restaurant. We hope you will be able to visit again soon so you can see our newly refurbished restaurant. More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014 via mobile

My partner and I only stayed for one night at a last minute decision was an easy check in and check out. staff where very friendly through out all areas of the hotel and restaurant. absolutely beautiful dinner well worth what we paid for rooms very neat, tidy and clean. comfortable bed and was a very nice view of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-PTHedland, General Manager at Ibis Styles Port Hedland, responded to this review

Hi Carlywid Thank you for such a great review, feedback such as yours is the reason we come to work every day. When you next return you will be able to see our newly refurbished restaurant which has greatly improved the dining experience we are able to offer to our visitors and locals. We can wait to see you again... More

Perth, Australia
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for the second time for business overnight. Its located right near the water with great views, I went for a late run on the footpath out the front overlooking the port. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are a little old however they keep them clean and well maintained. Got a great welcome gift of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Perth, Australia
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2014 via mobile

Here for business mainly in South Hedland but was put in Ibis Styles Port Hedland for 3 nights. Check in was fine, pleasant staff member, hotel is not very busy at the moment. Gave clear instructions of hotel, location of room and details regarding restaurant and sports bar area. Breakfast was included with stay, food was reasonable, just your basics... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2014

Arrived for dinner with 2 other friends, it was not a busy evening my friend was asked to get the menus from the front reception draw. When i asked how the duck was cooked the girl replied "grilled" but we can cook it to your liking, needless to say i didn't order the duck. While pouring a glass of red... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM-PTHedland, Manager at Ibis Styles Port Hedland, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback Geoff E We are really disappointed to read we had caused your meal to be such a disappointing experience, here at the Ibis Styles Port Hedland we take pride in the service we provide our guests. Let me assure you this is not the standard of service we work so hard to offer to our... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Ibis Styles Port Hedland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Port Hedland

Address: Corner Lukis and McGregor Sts, PO Box 804, Port Hedland, Western Australia 6721, Australia (Formerly All Seasons)
Location: Australia > Western Australia > Port Hedland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Port Hedland 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, ACCOR, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Ibis Styles Port Hedland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

47 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay