We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 6 Port Hedland hotels

Ibis Styles Port Hedland

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Corner Lukis and McGregor Sts, PO Box 804, Port Hedland, Western Australia 6721, Australia (Formerly All Seasons)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Ibis Styles Port Hedland to your Saves list
Ibis Styles Port Hedland
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
39%
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Port Hedland
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
malnic australia
  • Overview
  • Reviews (81)
  • Photos (37)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (14)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

81 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    7
    21
    29
    14
    10
See reviews for
11
22
7
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Macau
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

As noted by other reviewers, the Lobby has been refurbished and although it is very small, it is clean and nice. However, unless you plan to sleep in the lobby, the rest of the facilities are very old and run down - frankly, depressing. My room was dirty with large cobwebs in the bathroom, the fixtures were from the 60's,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Port Hedland hotels

australia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As it will be stunning...with those views. Its such a shame that its at the standards it is now, and are still charging $200+ a night . The reception is bright and fabulous when you check in and then you get to the room (after dragging your luggage up those stairs ) and its such a let down :( Dreary... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Broome
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

A very special thank you to assistant manager Kailah Marshall for your above and beyond service. You made our stay comfortable and stress free. You are a true asset to the Ibis. Keep up the good work. :) Hope to see you again soon. We will deff stay next time we are down.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gladstone, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

The hotel is quite old and rooms need refurbishing, chipped paint, chipboard etc. Not as high quality as you expect from an Accor Hotel. Meals good when restaurant open. Lovely views from shared Balcony of ships entering Port. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-PTHedland, General Manager at Ibis Styles Port Hedland, responded to this review

Hi Pam352 Thank you for taking the time to review our property, feedback is essential in ensuring we are giving our guests the best service we possibly can. I acknowledge our rooms are old, however I’m sure you will be pleased to know we are currently in the process of repainting the rooms and replacing older bathroom fittings to ensure... More

Melbourne
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
43 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

I realise there is limited selection of hotels in Port Hedland, but the Ibis Styles did not deliver on expectations from the accorhotels.com website and the details of my booking confirmation. First being allocated the incorrect room. I booked and pre-paid for a room with a queen and a single for 2 adults and 1 child yet was only initially... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GM-PTHedland, General Manager at Ibis Styles Port Hedland, responded to this review

Dear BalwynCalling Firstly thank you for your feedback, it is important for us to understand where we have let guests down during their stay in Port Hedland. We were extremely disappointed to read we had let you down in so many areas I hope this does not affect your memories of Port Hedland. We have no excuse for booking you... More

Perth
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2014

Who would have thought Port Hedland would have a Motel with stunning views of the water. My Husband and i had a 2 week contract for work from the Port, so this place was nice and close and reasonably priced (for the Pilbara). We have stayed here before and were quite happy to return. This time there was a difference...... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Perth, Australia
Top Contributor
136 reviews 136 reviews
25 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2014

This place is appalling. Surely calling it the Styles is some kind of irony. The rooms are grotty, chipped porcelain in bathroom, incredibly old , dingy, hard bed, stained walls and paintwork coming off in parts, curtain partly falling off, and a general air of decrepitude reigns in this place. Worst place I've ever stayed. On arrival, the man at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-PTHedland, Manager at Ibis Styles Port Hedland, responded to this review

Dear Lizziebackcource Thank you for your feedback regarding Ibis Styles Port Hedland, obviously we were extremely disappointed to read we had let you down in so many areas during your stay, please accept our sincerest of apologies for any discomfort or inconvenience we have caused you. I would like to assure you this is not to our usual standards, here... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Ibis Styles Port Hedland, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Ibis Styles Port Hedland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Port Hedland

Address: Corner Lukis and McGregor Sts, PO Box 804, Port Hedland, Western Australia 6721, Australia (Formerly All Seasons)
Location: Australia > Western Australia > Port Hedland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Port Hedland 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, HotelsClick, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Ibis Styles Port Hedland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

37 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Amenities

Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
65

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer