We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Styles Port Hedland

Corner Lukis and McGregor Sts, PO Box 804, Port Hedland, Western Australia 6721, Australia (Formerly All Seasons)
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with ACCORHOTELS.COM to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Ibis Styles Port Hedland
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

113 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    10
    35
    33
    19
    16
See reviews for
16
28
8
49
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (113)
  • Mar-May only
    (30)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (33)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (32)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Walk into restaurant and wait 20 minutes for a drink and when I approach the bar I'm told to wait so I go and sit down and wait for the drink to be dumped in front of me. Your staff are rude and need an attitude adjustment the only reason I was here is I'm an Accor plus member but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-PTHedland, General Manager at Ibis Styles Port Hedland, responded to this review

Hi ShaneB Thank you again for your feedback is was great to be able to speak on the phone earlier in the week. As discussed I was really disappointed with the service we offered you, it’s not good enough! Here at the Ibis Styles we are passionate about the service we provide our guests, we have a responsibility to represent... More 

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2015

I hear so many people complain about the hotels in Port Hedland - I just dont understand why they expect City Service in a mining town. Yes i understand that you pay for the room but at the end of the day the reason they pay so much for people to live there is IT ISNT GLAMOROUS. Front desk was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-PTHedland, General Manager at Ibis Styles Port Hedland, responded to this review

Dear Dundoosh Thank you for your feedback We were pleased to read you had an enjoyable experience whilst visiting Port Hedland. We do take pride in providing an enjoyable experience for all visitors Port Hedland. We agree there are challenges to running a business in Port Hedland we also believe that it is our responsibility to offer visitors to the... More 

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2015

This hotel is in a nice location. But do not let the exterior fool you, inside the rooms are old and in need of an overhaul and the cleaning is substandard. The bathroom doors do not appear to have been cleaned behind in sometime and the showers can use a good scrub as that also appears to have not been... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-PTHedland, General Manager at Ibis Styles Port Hedland, responded to this review

Dear TheronDragon Thank you for taking the time to review the Ibis Styles Port Hedland. All feedback is good feedback! without your comments we could find ourselves focusing our energy in the wrong areas. We were really disappointed to read we had let you down in areas such as cleanliness, regardless of age there is no excuse for poor housekeeping... More 

Travelers are raving about these Port Hedland hotels

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
132 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 340 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2015

I stayed at Ibis on my last business visit to Port Hedland but stayed at a different hotel on this occasion. Through my last visit and many business colleage recommendation we decided to return for a meal at the restaurant. We immediately were put off by a stand off attitude by one of the restaurant staff who questioned if we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM-PTHedland, General Manager at Ibis Styles Port Hedland, responded to this review

Dear Chizzel Thank you for you feedback, I was extremely disappointed to read your comments regarding the behaviour of one of my team members up your arrival at our newly refurbished restaurant. We take a great deal of pride creating a memorable and enjoyable experience for visitors to our restaurant. Service is the Key to our business and to have... More 

Mandurah, Australia
Level Contributor
92 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2015

We stayed here twice within a week and have in previous years stayed when it was a Mecure Hotel. The hotel is located on the ocean and the rooms in the front block have fantastic views. There is a walking /jogging path in front of the hotel, which is only a short drive from the town centre. The rooms are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
55 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2015

I travel to all places in the pilbara, and this is by far, the oldest and dirtiest place to stay. The rooms are so tired and filthy inside- they need to be stripped And painted and freshened up. The bathrooms are especially bad- the marks on the walls and mirrors- I wear my things to shower!!! One thing that is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM-PTHedland, General Manager at Ibis Styles Port Hedland, responded to this review

Hi Cherry Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely disappointed to read your comments regarding the rooms and food we provide. I can assure you we are not in the business of providing substandard accommodation to any guest and are extremely embarrassed to have caused you so much discomfort. I do acknowledge that our rooms are not the newest,... More 

Level Contributor
58 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2015

The rooms in this hotel are basic and dated. There were insects crawling around the room and a can of raid in the corner for control. Internet only available in reception. For a business trip this makes work difficult. Food in hotel was pretty good, no issues with the food

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-PTHedland, General Manager at Ibis Styles Port Hedland, responded to this review

Dear gowdie71 Thank you for your feedback, we were disappointed to read your comments regarding the insects and internet reception. I am happy to report we are installing a new wireless internet service in June which will provide a faster and more reliable service to all rooms and public areas of the hotel. Please let me reassure you that this... More 

Gosnells
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2015

room was very tidy needs a lick of paint great views from room as it was at the front over looking ocean friendly staff very helpful dinner was good they have updated menu beer is nice & cold have bar food that is good value.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-PTHedland, General Manager at Ibis Styles Port Hedland, responded to this review

Hi David J A Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I couldn’t disagree with your comments regarding the view, it is one of the best in Port Hedland and at times you may even see a pod of dolphins swim past chasing the schools of salmon. Cold Beer is a must here in Port Hedland,... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015 via mobile

I stayed at the Ibis for work. Was given a room with stains all over the bed sheets and pillow cases. Dust all throughout the room. Rusty furniture and tired worn out room. I was offered another room that was cleaner than first but I was still disappointed given how much they charge per night. I was kept up until... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM-PTHedland, General Manager at Ibis Styles Port Hedland, responded to this review

Dear Aaron99999 Thank you for your feedback, although it is disappointing to read how many areas we have let you down. It is unacceptable to have a room with dirty linen and dust, our team were extremely embarrassed when reviewing your feedback please accept our sincerest of apologies for the discomfort this caused. I would also like to apologise for... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port Hedland
2.4 mi away
The Esplanade Hotel Port Hedland
0.4 mi away
Hospitality Inn Port Hedland
Hospitality Inn Port Hedland
#2 of 6 in Port Hedland
3.0 of 5 stars 59 reviews
5.5 mi away
Mia Mia Port Hedland International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Cooke Point Holiday Park
Cooke Point Holiday Park
#2 of 6 in Port Hedland
3.5 of 5 stars 65 reviews
1.9 mi away
Mia Mia Executive Apartments
Mia Mia Executive Apartments
#4 of 6 in Port Hedland
4.0 of 5 stars 4 reviews
7.0 mi away
The Lodge Motel
The Lodge Motel
#1 of 3 in South Hedland
3.5 of 5 stars 16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay