We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn Mandurah

110 Mandurah Tce, Mandurah, Western Australia 6210, Australia (Formerly Comfort Inn Crest Mandurah)
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Mandurah
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

89 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed here for one night en route to further southwest. We stayed in a 2-room unit, with a small living area. The rooms were clean and tidy. Kitchenette was well-equipped with plates and cutleries. Ample parking space for guests. Did not have time to try the pool and other amenities. All in all, a basic unit but nice and... More 

Helpful?
Thank AfiqKhali
Fremantle, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

4 ladies stayed here recently and had a very enjoyable experience... our unit was great for 4 .....although 2 had to sleep together in the queen bed . we ate both nights in the restaurant.... excellent service from very pleasant staff... would stay there again...

Helpful?
Thank Barbara F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2016 via mobile

Staff are all very polite and helpful to the best they can, nice and peaceful stay and relaxed by the pool,great food I would recommend to family who want to accommodate a family and great relaxing cheap holiday And thank you for such a lovely stay hope to see you guys soon :)

Helpful?
1 Thank Nicole B
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2016

love this small and quiet complex. staff always friendly and willing to help. meals are generous in size well worth the money. close to foreshore and 10 mins from mandurah forum. lots of activity along foreshore. friends happy to come down to and stay here

Helpful?
1 Thank maree s
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016 via mobile

It was a very disappointing 10 night stay..not happy at all the rooms very small and not clean. cockroaches everywhere even crawling out of the outside table.2 of my family members were assaulted by a drunk aboriginal man police were called although jill didnt seem worried at all...now the food got room service first night 3 meals had big black... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shannon T
Gayle I, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Mandurah, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, sometimes there may be variances in the information posted but we do appreciate all feedback I do not think it appropriate for us to comment on ‘an incident that you had with another guest’, our Duty Manager acted in accordance with our Health and Safety (WHS) policies and procedures We... More 

Travelers are raving about these Mandurah hotels

perth
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2015

This hotel is approx. 40 years old. It was the last place left in Mandurah so I booked it. The room was clean but had a very strong smell of smoke and mould. So over powering that we had to leave the airconditioner on all night. The bed clothes also smelt of smoke and everything is really in need of... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank melinda r
Gayle I, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Mandurah, responded to this review

We do value all of our guests’ feedback, even when it doesn’t appear to be favourable As with most hotels back to back bookings over the festive season can create room allocation difficulties, & whilst we do try our hardest to meet all of our guests’ requests, sadly invariably there will always be some disappointment as we only have 6... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for Ten days over Christmas I'm actually writting this review while laying in my bed utterly pissed off ,we have booked a holiday for ten days with our family and at least 20 other family members upon check in was given a family room upstairs we have 4 children under the age of 6 with the youngest being... More 

Helpful?
Thank chookyrach
Gayle I, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Mandurah, responded to this review

We do value all of our guests’ feedback, even when it doesn’t appear to be favourable As with most hotels back to back bookings over the festive season can create room allocation difficulties, & whilst we do try our hardest to meet all of our guests’ requests, sadly invariably there will always be some disappointment as we only have 6... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2015 via mobile

Basic room..needs updating badly ..curtains need upgrading plus shower curtain.carpets need a clean.however my bed was nice n comfy ..peaceful surroundings .staff was very pleasent .however still a nice place to stay ..would consider staying again..yes

Helpful?
Thank Lorlor B
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2015 via mobile

I was expecting this to be like a Travel Lodge in the UK but was sadly disappointed. Whilst the staff were pleasant and friendly they were blatantly understaffed and rushed. The room was not clean, there were not enough towels, the shower was dirty and in need of some tiling and plastering work. I refused to let my son go... More 

Helpful?
Thank A&S R
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2015

Comfort Inn is located fairly close to the centre of Mandurah, an area which seems to have a lot to offer in water-based activities. We had an excellent bacon and egg breakfast there in the morning, cheerfully served by the host lady which made our stay there a lot of fun. The room for the 2 of us was very... More 

Helpful?
Thank Johannahmark
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mandurah hotels
0.6 mi away
The Sebel Mandurah
The Sebel Mandurah
#2 of 8 in Mandurah
4.0 of 5 stars 755 reviews
0.3 mi away
Seashells Mandurah
Seashells Mandurah
#1 of 8 in Mandurah
4.5 of 5 stars 381 reviews
0.2 mi away
Atrium Resort Hotel Mandurah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Quality Suites Crest Mandurah
1.1 mi away
Quest Mandurah
Quest Mandurah
#4 of 8 in Mandurah
3.5 of 5 stars 75 reviews
0.5 mi away
Silver Sands Resort
Silver Sands Resort
#3 of 14 in Mandurah
4.0 of 5 stars 99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay