We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments

19-23 Trinity Beach Road, Trinity Beach, Queensland 4879, Australia
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

18 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Bendigo, Australia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016

The one bedroomed apartment was well equiped with everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Air Con worked well. We were in Room 10 which had a little patio out the front plus was close to the swimming pool. Excellent location and close to the beach and restaurants.

Helpful?
Thank JanieT
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2015

We stayed at Trinity Beach last year and enjoyed our stay so much we decided to return and had another 2 great weeks in November. The rooms are well equipped and well laid out with a fantastic pool and barbeque area which were always clean & tidy. Christine and Jeremy were brilliant, always friendly and helpful making sure everything was... More 

Helpful?
Thank John W
Melbourne
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2015 via mobile

My husband and myself stayed here a few years ago. When we decided to have another holiday in FNQ there was no question where we would stay. The change of management has not made a difference to the standard of the accommodation or service; it is still a great place to stay when in the region. Comfortable, clean, well positioned,... More 

Helpful?
Thank sharonhall
Managers, Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks Sharonhall for your review. It is always great to have repeat guests visit again and we are pleased you did so. Thanks for recommending Trinity Beach Club to future guests it is always good for them to hear from guests like yourself especially as you have visited us before. We hope to see you again in the near future,... More 

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2015

We spent 10 nights in the apartments, and we couldn't ask for more. Location was excellent, Christine the manageress couldn't do enough for us, we had the most brilliant time there, the apartment was very comfortable and really felt like home. We were only 5 minutes walk to the beach, and 2 seconds away for restaurants, the pool area was... More 

Helpful?
Thank PaulandWeez
Managers, Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you PaulandWeez for your review. We are pleased to hear you had a brilliant stay with us and that you found our location and Pool Area excellent. A 5 min walk to the beach is a great incentive for guests to stay with us as you aren't getting the winds that frequently whip up had the property been situated... More 

Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2015

Had all we needed for a great stay. Everyone very helpful. Good base to explore the area, handy for local bars etc. Lovely beach easy walk to the shops . Car hire nearby gave a good deal. BBQ and pool area kept clean and tidy.

Helpful?
Thank Bryan3192
Managers, Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you Bryan 3192 Cheshire United Kingdom for your review. We are pleased you loved your stay and your had all that you needed and that you found our staff to be very helpful. Our Pool Area is very popular all year round so we are glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for staying with us and we hope we will... More 

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
131 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2015 via mobile

This place is the perfect base for visiting the region around Cairns. Comfortable and well equipped, it has great rooms (we had #28, overlooking the pool), beautiful pool area, and spacious undercover BBQ area. The managers are very friendly and helpful, attending to our every need. It is across the street from the 2 best restaurants in town, but all... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rob W
Managers, Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you Rob W Melbourne for your review. Thank you for recommending our property to future guests. We are pleased you loved your stay and that you loved our Pool and BBQ area. Thank you also for your kind words about management as we have not long been managing this property and its good to know we are appreciated :)... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2015

Stayed here three days. Got in about 6pm on a Saturday and the desk was closed but there on the counter was an envelope with our name on it. Inside were the room keys and all the information you needed. Room location, restaurants,bar, etc., grocery store and info for check in the next day. To our surprise we had been... More 

Helpful?
Thank Al L
Managers, Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you AIL Toronto Canada for your lovely review. We are very please to hear you found your late check-in very easy. We were very happy to be able to book you a great GB Reef Tour and we are pleased you had a great time. The reason we set the Air Conds at 24c is because it is more... More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2015 via mobile

I know, how gross right? But I'm serious, the hallway smelt like someone just sneezed, every time I walked down it. Stayed here for 3 nights, never again. The lady on the front desk was unbelievably pushy about tours she thought we should do even though we'd politely made it clear we were happy with our self-drive style. Back off... More 

Helpful?
Thank Venner135
Managers, Front Office Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Venner135 Thanks you for your review, however we are a very disappointed that you did not mention the hallway smell to us for your stay of 3 nights you certainly had the opportunity to do so as being the friendly Family run business we are we do talk on a regular daily basis to all our guests as they... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2015

This was our second visit and still found it to be our first choice for a third should we be lucky enough to go back. Spotlessly maintained apartment, wonderful hosts in Christine and Jeremy, very helpful with info and happy to book anything we wanted to do. Quiet and just a short walk to the beach. The pool and bbq... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gillian D
Managers, Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Gillian it was wonderful having you here and helping you to enjoy all the area has to offer. We are proud of our pool and bbq area find our guests love it too! Keep in touch, looking forward to your next stay. More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2015

Had 2 nights here as we couldnt book our entire stay somewhere else. Not really expecting much we were very plesently suprised when we were checked in quickly and had a nice clean room. Enjoyed our stay - used the pool and our son loved it. Very handy location - easily walking distance to the beach. 2 very good cafe/restraunts... More 

Helpful?
Thank BerKo79
Managers, Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Hi BerKo79, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Our location is perfect for people wanting to enjoy the beach and/or access all the great attractions of far north Queensland. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Trinity Beach hotels
0.2 mi away
Marlin Cove Holiday Resort
Marlin Cove Holiday Resort
#1 of 1 in Trinity Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 131 reviews
0.1 mi away
Blue Lagoon Resort
Blue Lagoon Resort
#9 of 23 in Trinity Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 290 reviews
0.2 mi away
Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Coral Sands Beachfront Resort
Coral Sands Beachfront Resort
#7 of 23 in Trinity Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 327 reviews
0.1 mi away
Roydon Beachfront Apartments
Roydon Beachfront Apartments
#3 of 23 in Trinity Beach
5.0 of 5 stars 394 reviews
0.2 mi away
On the Beach Holiday Apartments
On the Beach Holiday Apartments
#12 of 23 in Trinity Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay