We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Styles Geraldton

Hotel website
Brand Highway, Geraldton, Western Australia 6530, Australia (Formerly All Seasons Geraldton)
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with ACCORHOTELS.COM to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ibis Styles Geraldton
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ibis Styles Geraldton
Add Photo

201 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    17
    100
    62
    14
    8
See reviews for
50
76
17
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (201)
  • Mar-May only
    (58)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (47)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (52)
All months
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
154 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

You get reasonable value here, but only just. Rooms smell a bit musty and stale. Some beds squeak ... spring have seen better days. Exhaust fans are noisy. Air con struggles to do it job; units seem too small for the room. TV reception is poor on many channels. Wifi is pitifully slow. On a positive, the rooms are clean,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
131 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 329 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

As I was in Geraldton for business, I decided to return to the Ibis Styles. Once again, I found the service great and staff friendly. The room was clean and serviced daily. The location from Geraldton is a little bit further out than other hotels but as has previously been stated in another review, its only a 5 minute drive... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AllSeasonsGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Chizzel, Thank you for your feedback and choosing to stay at the Ibis Styles Geraldton again. I am glad to see the team looked after you while visiting the hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience cause due to the internet not working, we are currently working with our service provider to ensure we don't experience any... More 

Melbourne
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The best thing about the Ibis Styles is Reception. The staff member was helpful. After that it is downhill all the way. My spacious room was smoky. Only one window could be opened to freshen the air. Dirty windows at the rear opened onto a rubble dump. Wifi in the rooms is hugely over priced. The In house movie guide... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AllSeasonsGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Horace44, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Ibis Styles Geraldton as it is only through guest feedback that we can measure our performance. We have contacted our service provider to ensure all free movies shown in the rooms in in-sink with the times on their scheduled provided. Please accept... More 

Travelers are raving about these Geraldton hotels

Mandurah, Australia
Level Contributor
84 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This old motel is only a short drive from the City of Geraldton and not too far from the airport. We were upgraded to a family suite (two bedrooms, one with a queen bed and the other had two large single beds. Our rooms were comfortable, they had a good sized flat screen TV and the bathroom had been recently... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AllSeasonsGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear PeterJT46, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Ibis Styles Geraldton. We are glad to see that the team looked after you during your recent stay at the hotel. I will share your feedback with our breakfast team to ensure something like this is not missed again. We hope to... More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
226 reviews
143 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 268 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ibis was the cheapest of major hotels in the Geraldton area, so I picked it. The room is ok, motel in style, nothing fancy. I was put into a 2-br unit, which would be great for families. It has a kitchen and a good size bathroom, but it's not the type of place that you should have an extended stay.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AllSeasonsGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Nysingle, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with regards to your recent stay at the Ibis Styles Geraldton. Please feel free to join our Loyalty program as this will entitle you to complimentary internet while staying at any of our hotels across the world. If you require any information please feel free to contact me... More 

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed for business - I won't be going back. Reception and Restaurant staff were friendly and helpful. However, I am not sure I can offer very much positve feedback other than that. The room had the appearance of being a typical motel style room, and seemed clean and tidy. However, I woke up in the morning with my ankles and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
AllSeasonsGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear JAWS-Aus, Thank you for taking the time and providing us with feedback regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Geraldton as it is only through guest feedback that we can measure our performance and ensure we look after our guest and providing the best service possible. Please accept my sincerest apologies once again for any inconvenience caused to you... More 

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a motel style hotel and is mainly used for business and holiday makers in transit as it is not within walking distance of central Geraldton. The beach however, is just one street behind so great for an early morning or evening walk. The rooms themselves were a little tired and could do with an upgrade, but they were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AllSeasonsGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Barbara L, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Ibis Styles Geraldton, its always a pleasure to receive guest feedback. We are glad to see that team looked after you on your visit to the hotel and that you we able to make use of all the facilities on offer... More 

Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2015

We had a lovely stay and enjoyed breakfast. The whole staff - reception, breakfast and house - we're all very helpful and friendly. At breakfast they were quick to sort us out with a high hair. We just wished he pool had been a touch warmer - a solar cover would have done the trick I think. Our shower could... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AllSeasonsGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear LindyE80, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Hotel. We are glad to see that the team looked after you and your family and that you enjoyed your stay. I will share your feedback with the rest of the team to ensure we address this as soon as possible. We... More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2015 via mobile

booked online about 3 months prior to arriving and got a fantastic rate of $110 for one night for two adults two children. Check in was easy, kids had a separate room , which was great beds were super comfortable, much better than our much more expensive accommodation in Perth . Kitchen and bathroom are dated but very clean and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AllSeasonsGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Harris4, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Hotel. We are glad to see that you and your family had a great time at the Hotel. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon again. Kind Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager More 

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2015

If you're a wheelchair user I suggest looking elsewhere especially if going solo. The room is way too small to move around freely. Beds needed to be moved getting in/out of bed and if going to the bathroom. If you're a hoist transfer be prepared for major bed moving and space restriction. Space between end of the beds and table... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay