We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Resort All Seasons

#10 of 25 Hotels in Bendigo
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
171-183 McIvor Highway, Bendigo, Victoria 3550, Australia
Offers & Announcements
BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE 10%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Resort All Seasons
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

131 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    58
    52
    8
    10
    3
See reviews for
37
39
5
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (131)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (54)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (35)
All months
perth
Level Contributor
32 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a great hotel/motel style accommodation. Facilities are excellent with a huge restaurant, bar and gaming area. Out the back where the rooms are located is an indoor pool, bbq area and laundry - again excellent set up. Rooms were large and clean and they provided a courtesy bus to run us around or pick us up. Definitely the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cameron G, Manager at Quality Resort All Seasons, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the positive feedback you have left. Like you have mentioned, we are truly blessed to have such wonderful amenities for all of our guests to enjoy. I am really happy to hear you enjoyed them. Hope to see you again. More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Several things disappointed me. Booked a room with a spa. Had the water running full on for over an hour and a half and the water hadn't even reached the bottom of the jets. Was supposedly 24 hour room service but there was no menu or compendium in the room and then I was told it was a very limited... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cameron G, Manager at Quality Resort All Seasons, responded to this review

Hi there. Very glad to read you enjoyed our spacious rooms, complete with a private courtyard. It's beautiful being out there and reading the morning paper! Thank you for your feedback. I have had our maintenance men attend to all of the spa suites and they did find one room with a partially blocked outlet tap. Thank you for bringing... More 

Kerang, Australia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Last weekend our family stayed due to having a deb to attend at strathfieldsaye. Unfortunately there was some Livestock truck meeting on and these large trucks had parked all the way along the motel rooms including ours. I went to complain and was told by the staff member that they shouldnt have taken your park however there was nothing she... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cameron G, Manager at Quality Resort All Seasons, responded to this review

Hi there. Very sorry to hear about your car park situation - I can assure you that was a very rare occasion, however, our duty manager should have been made available to help you with your luggage- Thank you for bringing this to my attention. We do have cereal and muesli including in our buffet breakfasts, this is located in... More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
106 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a weekend in Bendigo and there was no question where we would stay! We love staying here. We always book a spa suits- nice big spa bath to soak in. Tidy lttle court yard to sit and relax if not too cold! The bed is so comfortable! Excellent facilities at the resort. Looking forward to our next stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cameron G, Manager at Quality Resort All Seasons, responded to this review

Hi Carms, So glad to hear you love staying here! Since upgrading our mattresses recently we have received such positive feedback. There's nothing better than a great night's sleep when away from your own bed! Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. See you next time :) More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
86 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First the good. The rooms are really, and I mean really, spacious. The bathrooms have a spa. The room service was really good. We had nachos and lamb shanks. Both were really nice. The negatives. Well you are a fair way out of town. It is also a bit noisy as there are large groups with functions. But the big... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cameron G, Manager at Quality Resort All Seasons, responded to this review

Hi Andrew Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the food and the size of the rooms! As you mentioned, the indoor pool currently opens up to the bbq area. We are now getting this area separated by large glass doors to lock in the heat. This will be... More 

Bendigo, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My daughter had her Deb there and the food was terrible. It was as if they went to the supermarket and purchased frozen quiches, spring rolls, and money bags and deep fried them or put them in the oven. And $50 per head not including drinks. Just disgusting.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cameron G, Manager at Quality Resort All Seasons, responded to this review

Hi Susan, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Can you please advise what date you were in attendance at our venue? Our records show the last Deb that was held here was back in September 2014. Unfortunately we have no control over the ticket prices for these events as they are not our events. An event... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I decided to go for a roadtrip at 11pm to visit a friend, luckily the Quality resort reception was 24/7, the only place open & wonderful service from reception. Cosy and tidy, decent place to stay on short notice :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cameron G, Manager at Quality Resort All Seasons, responded to this review

Hi Jessica, Thanks for the great review! I'm glad the reception team formed part of your enjoyable time with us. Next time you're thinking of a road trip, we would love to have you back. See you next time! More 

Geelong, Australia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2015

What a great place to stay, we were there for a fund raising dinner & stayed on site. Despite being very busy, check in was quick & efficient. The rooms were roomy, immaculately clean & well appointed. The indoor pool & BBQ facilities would make this an ideal place for a family stay. The bistro is huge & the bar... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cameron G, Manager at Quality Resort All Seasons, responded to this review

Hi Polly Thank you for leaving such positive feedback! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you back next time you visit Bendigo :) More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2015

We stayed Friday and Saturday night as part of a large military celebration of 400+ people. Our room was lovely, we stayed in a spa suite, the king size bed was nice and comfy. Staff were very helpful during our staying providing extra milk when we ran out, would definitely stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cameron G, Manager at Quality Resort All Seasons, responded to this review

Hello there Thank you for the positive feedback! We are very please you enjoyed the King size bed. We have recently upgraded all of our mattresses so it is great to read they are being enjoyed. Glad to hear you would stay here again :) More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2015

We stayed queens birthday long weekend. It was suppose to be a relax and recharge the batterys break away. We had booked the spa room for 2 nights. Room was big and roomy. Bathroom with spa looked beauitful. However we run the water to have a spa bath and the spa didnt work. We rang reception and they said they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

54 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bendigo hotels
1.6 mi away
Art Series - The Schaller Studio
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Julie-Anna
Comfort Inn Julie-Anna
#3 of 25 in Bendigo
4.5 of 5 stars 128 reviews
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Crystal Inn
BEST WESTERN Crystal Inn
#7 of 25 in Bendigo
4.0 of 5 stars 94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Shamrock
Hotel Shamrock
#12 of 25 in Bendigo
4.0 of 5 stars 255 reviews
2.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cathedral Motor Inn
1.4 mi away
Alexandra Place
Alexandra Place
#8 of 25 in Bendigo
4.0 of 5 stars 176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay