We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ki-ea Apartments

67 William Street, Port Macquarie, New South Wales 2444, Australia
Hotel website
Special Rate
"Stay 3, Pay 2"
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ki-ea Apartments
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ki-ea Apartments
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    24
    11
    3
    3
See reviews for
33
14
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (73)
  • Mar-May only
    (14)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (17)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (25)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (17)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

I stayed here with a large group (40+people) and cannot express enough how well Ki-ea catered for large groups. The roof top area fit everyone, the pool and spa facilities on the ground floor were exceptional! The receptionist was lovely and every person in the group had a lovely time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The service from reception was very pleasant and always very helpful. Location is very central walking distance to beach any many restaurants. All areas of complex very clean. Pool temperature was beautiful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Scone, New South Wales, Australia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Absolutely loved my time and experience at Ki-ea Apartments. The staff were friendly and helpful which was great for a disorganised bunch like us. The view was breath taking and everything was walking distance. Beds were decent size and so much room to move. Only thing wrong was leaving! One of the best penthouse's I've been to. Spa uptop with... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ki-eaApartments, Front Office Manager at Ki-ea Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Rosie, Thank you for your lovely review. We are so pleased to hear that you and your group enjoyed your stay in one of our penthouses and were happy with our location and views. Next time you will just have to book in for a longer stay! More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have stayed here a number of times now and always request the same room. 2 bed ground floor apartment with spa. The room is lovely with everything g in it for an extended stay. Kitchen packed with utensils and nice and clean. Beds are comfy and the patio is fantastic for scooters. The revamped pool is lovely and warm... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ki-eaApartments, Front Office Manager at Ki-ea Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Melanie, Thank you so much for your detailed review. We certainly think our ground floor apartments with courtyards are fantastic for families with young kids and we are glad you agree! Also, it is really great to hear that you were impressed with the results of our recent pool area renovations. Looking forward to welcoming you and your family... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was my second time to Ki-ea apartments, I knew from my first experience a few years ago my stay would be lovely. This time around we had our own hot tub!!! Which - if you can afford it or have a larger group I would definitely recommend. However last time I just made use of the upstairs hot tub... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ki-eaApartments, Front Office Manager at Ki-ea Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Kirstin, Thank you for your great review! We love to welcome our return guests back and it is fantastic to hear that we have continued to impress you. We are really glad that you enjoyed our 2-Bedroom Hot-tub apartment, it definitely does allow for a relaxing escape! We are looking forward to welcoming you back next time. More

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

Great apartments clean tidy and spacious. We were overwhelmed with the views and the facilities they were very well presented and clean. The downside was the customer service, it left a lot to be desired and I would not recommend staying here because of this as I was brought up to believe rudeness should not be rewarded. Graham was helpful... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Ki-eaApartments, Front Office Manager at Ki-ea Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Ellyse, Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that you were impressed with our apartments, facilities and fantastic views. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with the customer service you received, our reception team always tries their hardest to make every guests stay enjoyable and to resolve any issues efficiently. More

newcastle nsw
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

The apartment was spacious, comfortable and clean. Lovely outdoor area, beautiful heated pool in a sunny area. Helpful staff and great value. It's also well located walking distance from the main strip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ki-eaApartments, Front Office Manager at Ki-ea Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Sally, Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased to hear that you had a good stay and enjoyed our location and facilities. We hope you will come and stay with us again next time! More

Canberra
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

This is our third stay at Ki-ea. We always love it here. Great location. The room we get is fantastic. I love having the kids in a separate room and the dedicated BBQ area is perfect. We used it regularly. I always hate leaving. I also think it is great value for oney. We looked at a few other hotels... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ki-eaApartments, Front Office Manager at Ki-ea Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Scott, Thank you so much for your detailed review! We always love to welcome back our return guests and it is great to hear that you had another excellent stay. We certainly do have apartments available with a private roof-deck, BBQ and hot-tub which give you that extra little bit of luxury. We hope you will choose us again... More

Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

Great accommodation for the family - 2 Adults + 2 children. We booked a 2 Bed + Private Rooftop Hot Tub. It was an incredibly spacious apartment and even had a walk through wardrobe off the main to the ensuite with plenty of hanging space/shelving which I was very impressed with. Great pool and spa option for the kids to... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014 via mobile

Our stay was just amazing the apartment was so spacious service was always served with a smile the kids loved the pool and the opening hours 8am-8pm everything was a walking distance from the apartments

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Ki-ea Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ki-ea Apartments

Address: 67 William Street, Port Macquarie, New South Wales 2444, Australia
Phone Number:
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Port Macquarie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Ki-ea Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Port Macquarie

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay