We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth

33 Mounts Bay Road, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia (Formerly Medina Grand Perth)
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Add Photo

625 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    191
    260
    91
    55
    28
See reviews for
78
155
44
278
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (625)
  • Mar-May only
    (197)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (151)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (136)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (141)
All months
Mandurah
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed at this hotel for the convention going on, its at an awesome location. But be warned if you are staying more than one night, my back is in so much pain from the rock hard mattress and pillows! But still, friendly staff, clean rooms, great location, don't need much more!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I stayed here for three days last week. The room was well equipped and simple. Great location. I wanted to say thank you to the staff for my comfortable stay with a special thanks to Jeza and Dwi. Jeza without your assistance I would have had no mobile while travelling for work. Definitely another stay when in Perth again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Craigieburn, Australia
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Once again, very happy with the Adina Apartment Hotel, It was clean, noise free and very convenient. The Metro Bar next door was a life savers for the late dinners we had due to our long hours. Looking forward to coming back in 8 weeks time.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

the bathroom sink has no bench? just a sink? half of my accessories had to end up on the bathroom floor. not happy. no light over the sink mirror? The back of my head was well lit up however that is not how a mirror works. Shower screen leaked water like a river all over the bathroom floor, soaking the... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ankit P, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review

Dear Darren G Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth. I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Our overall guest feedback has been very good and I regret that you did not experience this during your stay. Upon further investigation, I’ve learned... More 

Melba
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Opposite the Convention Centre and on top of the busport. Clean and comfortable room. A shower head to die for!! Friendly and helpful staff. Had a lovely drink and dinner in the bar. Perfect for a business trip.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here during a conference perfect accommodation. Comfortable good location staff were lovely. Would recommend it even though building work was going on we did not have any trouble with noise. Restaurant nice food & service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Canberra, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location for business with easy access to St Georges Terrace. Great location for business with easy access to St Georges Terrace.Great location for business with easy access to St Georges Terrace.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
64 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The 2-bedroom apartment was really spacious and everything you need is there. The apartment is right next to the convention centre and within walking distance to the CBD area and supermarket. The only flaws in the apartment were that the electric kettle was rusty and old and some crockery were not washed properly. We spent 3 nights there and realized... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Adelaide
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed for a conference at the convention centre. Location fantastic for conference, city and kings park. Good room, good food but poor water pressure in the shower meant choosing either a dribbling hot shower or a cold shower with reasonable flow. It might not matter in Summer but was barely tolerable in Winter.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manapouri, New Zealand
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

W stayed 2 nights, booked via a travel website and this place had greT reviews and lived up to them. Centrally located, quiet and wished we had a ling stay. We booked a studio and were upgraded to a one bedroom apartment upon arrival.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

103 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (53)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (50)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay