We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Perth

Hotel website
Hotel deals
707 Wellington Street, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
Special Rate
Up to 50% Off!
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Perth
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Four Points by Sheraton Perth
Write a Review

459 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    229
    95
    28
    13
See reviews for
53
163
25
133
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (459)
  • Mar-May only
    (138)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (100)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (87)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (134)
All months
Warwick
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Simple, clean and fair hotel with pleasant rooms. Limited choice of restaurants nearby and room service now really restricted to snacky/light meals, which when there is not much close by is disappointing. Food in a bag is a nice option, but feeling hungry still after your meal is never good. What was once a great breakfast has also been dumbed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear jamessunseeker, Thank you for providing us with the gift of your feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to hear that we did not meet all your expectations during this stay and please accept my sincere apologies in this regards. Our In-Room dining concept has indeed changed in terms of choice and we would... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
12 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

While this hotel isn't in the centre of the city, it is within walking distance to Northbridge, Arts precinct and the train station. The room was quite large and included a King bed. The room was comfortably furnished, very clean and in very good condition.It really suited our needs, as we were wanting to do a lot of sight seeing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Danioneill, Thank you for your great online review with regards to your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Perth. I am delighted to hear that you had a relaxing and comfortable stay with us. Your feedback is valuable to us and can only help us improve our services to our guests. Rest assured that your feedback will... More 

Carnarvon, Australia
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a top quality hotel which you won't be disappointed with! The rooms are very modern, expensively lookingly finished and very clean and tidy. The beds are also incredibly comfortable and the room will come with the usual essentials like iron & kettle etc but will also have a small fridge just big enough for a few small drinks... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Markao, Thank you for your online feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you had a pleasant, comfortable and relaxing stay with us. Rest assured that your feedback will be shared with our team. As you did mention, we are facing the Perth Arena and should you need to go to... More 

Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I like this hotel except it would be a 5 star if it had a bath tub, massive comfy bed was amazing and the room was quiet large and had nice big mirrors Although one crap thing is they didn't have free wifi which was annoying considering how much the room was

Was this review helpful? Yes
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Amber J, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. At the Four Points by Sheraton Perth, we are indeed a four-star property and with limited facilities and services as compared to a five -star... More 

melbourne australia
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The reason i rate this hotel average is because their pn prices are so high conpared to what they deliver. I have also stayed at The Grand Hyatt Perth for the same money and you cant even compare the two. The breakfast was ok. Gym very small. Room ok but what made me feel ripped off was the $5 charge... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear intrepidaussie_8, Thank you for taking the time in providing us with the gift of your feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to hear that although you had a comfortable stay with us we did not meet your expectations. Our aim is to make our guests feel valued and I am disappointed if you... More 

Melbourne, Australia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Chipped plaster, dirty carpet, pay by the hour internet - really? . . . . . . .. . . . .. . . . . . . .....................................................................................................................................

Was this review helpful? Yes
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear mickfromvic, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the gift of your feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to hear that we did not meet your expectations and I apologise for that. Kindly note that as part of the Starwood hotels, we continuously review our services and operational aspects of... More 

Melbourne, Australia
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The room was clean spacious and pleasant. The corridors are due for a paint and recarpet soon. But put out that when you drive up to the hotel there is confusion as to what to do with ones car. For a hefty price valet parking available. Otherwise park your own car in a car park quite a distance away from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Hip2012, Thank you for taking the time to share the gift of your feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay and please accept my apologies with regards to the confusion you faced for the car parking options. Rest assured that your comments will be shared... More 

Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked this property on a spontaneous night out with my wife. I was not disappointed. From the moment I checked in, I was given the most fantastic service. I cheekily asked if there was a free upgrade available, and was granted it. I know that sometimes you can't always get what you want..... But, I did this time. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Justin B, Thank you for your great online review with regards to your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Perth. I am delighted to hear that you and your wife had a relaxing and comfortable stay with us and were well looked after by our team. We are glad that we were able to make this special... More 

Perth
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked here for 1 night while attending a concert at the Arena across the road. Upon check in there was a line but it was less than 5 minutes to be checked in and the staff were very efficient. They do take $100 deposit off your credit card as a bond but as this was explained to me at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear bonnieconto, Thank you for your great online review with regards to your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Perth, I am delighted to hear that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us. I have noted that you had a slight issue with the parking options and will ask our to look into the way this... More 

Singapore, Singapore
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
44 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a typical "business hotel" in the line of the Ibis, Accors etc of this world. No frills, nothing special but a clean room with all the necessary amenities in a good location. Efficient check-in and check-out, reasonably priced and especially well located if you are attending an event the the Perth Arena. We (family of 4) shared a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear walaha, Thank you for your online feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you and your family had an overall pleasant and relaxing stay with us. Rest assured that your feedback will be shared with our team. We have well noted your comments on the WiFi and this is also a matter that... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

101 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (70)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (23)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question