We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Perth

Hotel website
Hotel deals
707 Wellington Street, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Perth
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Four Points by Sheraton Perth
Add Photo

492 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    103
    242
    100
    32
    15
See reviews for
56
177
26
143
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (492)
  • Mar-May only
    (154)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (118)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (87)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (133)
All months
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Good Clean Comfortable Business Hotel. Good Sheraton service, staff very helpful. Great location if you are in town for something at the entertainment centre, it's right across the road. We had had a 5th floor room facing Wellington street. and you did get street noise cars and people. For some reason I got a disabled room and looked O.K. if... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bunbury, Australia
Level Contributor
65 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is my second visit to Four Points by Sheraton Hotel and loved it! The service at check in is always pleasant and welcoming, the staff are always ready to assist you with any needs you may have. I was even given an upgrade to a deluxe room when I checked in, this is another reason I keep coming back!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geraldton, Australia
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Just stayed at this hotel for 2 nights with my daughter. Really comfy beds (2 doubles) and pillows. Clean rooms and lovely shower/bathroom. Great location just a short walk to the city and Watertown. Nice breakfast with more than enough options. My only issue was the parking, ended up costing over $60 for self parking, may as well have gone... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sydney
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The location was perfect. The amenities were just OK, and the service wavered on bad. On check-in I was told that although SPG members usually get free internet, since I had booked through a "travel agent" this was not possible, and advised me to book directly next time. Since this was a business trip and I had booked it through... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Mela S Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the gift of your feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to hear that although you liked the hotel's location and facilities, you encountered a few issues during your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies in this regards. Thank you also for... More 

Mumbai
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Hotels in Perth are generally overpriced and poor - but this is amongst the worst. Despite being an SPG member, arrived at midnight I was told there was no restaurant and no room service. There wasn't even any water in the room. With nothing t all in the fridge, I had to go on a hunt of convenience stores at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Aberman001, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the gift of your feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to hear that we did not meet your expectations during this stay with us and I sincerely apologise in this regards. I do understand that as an SPG member you would have... More 

Geraldton, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Right from the time we arrived at the hotel, we were received extremely well by the reception staff and porter and were amazed that we were offered a later booking out the next day at no extra cost. After landing in Perth after a long flight, we were thrilled to take advantage of this offer and then we discovered that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Mary J, Thank you for your great online review with regards to your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Perth. I am delighted to hear that you and your husband enjoyed a comfortable and relaxing stay with us and were well looked after by our team. Rest assured that your feedback will be shared with our team.... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

stayed there last December. lovely hotel with clean rooms. Parking is convenient if you are driving. Walking distance to malls. Staffs were friendly and informative. Will definately stay here again without thinking twice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Roger D, Thank you for your great online feedback with regards to your December stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us and were well looked after by our team. Rest assured that your feedback will be shared with our team. We look forward to welcome you back at... More 

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A disappointing experience at this place, despite good expectations. Location right near the Perth Arena is a bonus if you are from out of town and want to see a show, but that's where it ends. The staff at reception were more interested in signing me up for the loyalty programme than checking me in, or answering questions. No free... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Rob H, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the gift of your online feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to hear that although you appreciated the hotel's location, we did not meet all your expectations during this stay with us. Please accept my apologies in this regards. Your comments... More 

Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

great location for a business trip or for those wanting easy access to night life. only a few block from major shopping, and in opposite direction discount shopping mall. Cross the road and you into the nightlife.

Was this review helpful? Yes
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear NeilB57, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the gift of your online feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us and found the hotel conveniently located. Rest assured that your feedback will be shared with our team. We look... More 

Kalgoorlie, Australia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a very quick overnight stay as we were only in town one night for a concert which was across the road at the Perth Arena so the location of the hotel was super convenient. We thoroughly enjoyed having a couple of drinks and a bite to eat at the bar out the front, walked across the road to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Larissa F, Thank you fro taking the time to provide us with the gift of your feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay at the hotel. Rest assured that your comments will be passed on to our team. We look forward to welcome you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

112 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (81)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay