We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 57 Perth hotels

Four Points by Sheraton Perth

4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   707 Wellington Street, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Rate
Stay + Save from $140 p/n
Save Saved
You added Four Points by Sheraton Perth to your Saves list
Four Points by Sheraton Perth
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
70%
Ranked #15 of 57 hotels in Perth
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Alexandra B
  • Overview
  • Reviews (290)
  • Photos (68)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (66)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

290 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    59
    145
    60
    20
    6
See reviews for
37
97
14
89
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed at the hotel on Friday 11th July as a special night out after the International Ice Hockey at Perth Arena. Could not have picked better accommodation for the night as everything we needed including restaurants the next day were all so close. Comfy bed, great modern bathroom and fab view. From the time we spent in the room, thoroughly... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Alexandra B, Thank you for your great online review with regards to your recent stay with us at the Four Points by Sheraton Perth. I am delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable, comfortable and memorable stay with us. Rest assured that your positive comments have been passed on to our team. Awaiting to welcome you back at... More

Singapore, Singapore
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
28 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was staying at Four Points by Sheraton Perth for a night. The room was alright but not special. The location of the hotel is pretty close to the city and 10 minutes away from the central station. The breakfast was a bit boring, I wish there is something more exciting. Service is good though, the staff were polite and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear JamesOngSg, Thank you for your online review with regards to your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you had an overall enjoyable stay. I am disappointed though to see that we did not meet all aspects of your expectations during this stay with regards to your breakfast requirements. At the Four Points by Sheraton Perth... More

Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed for a week on a business trip. Good size comfortable room. Nice and clean. Good size table for work. Gym was practical. Polite nice staff. Bar was open till late which was a bonus! Breakfast very expensive. Not worth it. Overall experience was good.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Ash K, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the gift of your feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that you had an overall enjoyable stay with us and appreciated the newly refurbished Best Brew Bar & Kitchen. I am however disappointed to hear that we did not... More

Singapore
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in a Deluxe room for 3 nights with our 2 year old daughter. The room was very well furbished and looked very new, well above our expectations for the price that we are paying. You can even request for extra heaters if the airconditioning is too cold for you. The thing that sets it apart from other hotels... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear KaiYin, Thank you for taking the time to share the gift of your feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that you a had a memorable stay with us and that you and your family were well looked after by our staff. I am glad the hear that even being far... More

Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was staying at Four Points by Sheraton Perth for 3 nights. The room was alright but not special. The restaurant served great breakfast and for dinner lovely dishes too. The quality of food could be a lil bit better, there is a bit space to improove. The location of the hotel is nearly perfect close to the city and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear ReebEztam, Thank you for your online review with regards to your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Perth. I am pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your feedback will be passed on to our team. Rest assured that your feedback is valuable help us improve our services. Please do not hesitate to... More

Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Second visit, after a pretty satisfactory one in mid-May. This time around the restaurant really seems to have slipped badly. Food just adequate (pretty good 6 weeks ago) but the service has slipped astoundingly. It looks like the completed renovations on the food area, which have moved the restaurant to the bar, have left a cafe style eating with 2nd... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear PeterRaym0nd, Thank you for taking the time to share the gift of your feedback with regards to your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Perth. I am disappointed to hear that we did not meet all your expectations during this stay. Your comments have been passed on to our team. With the opening of The Best Brew... More

Albany, Australia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have just returned from my second stay in the past three months. It is a great hotel for business travelers but this stay was not as good as my last. Check in was quick and easy (managed to miss the airline staff coming in) on my previous stay I was on the fifth floor with a view over another... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear VMT26, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the gift of your feedback with regards to your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Perth. I am disappointed to hear that we did not meet all your expectations during this stay. Please accept me sincere apologies with regards to the issues you encountered during this... More

Lion City
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was there end June 2014 and stayed in a studio room for 8 nights. Considering the hotel underwent recent renovation, the room and the shower area were kept clean daily and furniture looked modern (not jaded). Friendly and approachable staff both at the reception and the guest services counter and to single out any staff that were excellent would be... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear akunga, Thank you for your great online review with regards to your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Perth. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable and relaxing stay with us and that our team made you feel at home. Rest assured that your positive comments on the good quality of service from our... More

Perth, Australia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Spent 2 nights at the Four Points for a shopping trip, well located to the outlet stores and Perth City shopping. Newly renovated, great location and extremely friendly staff. Would recommend if you wanted immediate access to the Perth Arena (just across the road). Would definitely stay here again as the room rate was great !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear JenJenRubes, Thank you for sharing your online feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Awaiting to welcome you back at the Four Points by Sheraton Perth in a near future. Yours sincerely, Sean Raine General Manager More

Ballina
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Spent 3 nights at Four Points by Sheraton Perth - room size was spacious even with two double beds, rooms clean and this hotel supplies bottled water complimentary which most hotels charge for. All staff from reception to the restaurant were professional, friendly and helpful. No onsite parking but the hotel is in easy walking distance to the city, train... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Jobell66, Thank you or your great online review with regards to your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you had a very good and comfortable stay at the hotel and were well looked after by our team. Rest assured that your encouraging feedback will be passed on to our team. We are also delighted to... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Perth, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Perth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Perth

Address: 707 Wellington Street, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
Phone Number:
Location: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Perth 4.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood APAC, Agoda, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel, HotelsClick and Venere so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Perth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Citigate Perth Hotel Perth
Citigate Hotel Perth
Perth Citigate Hotel

68 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (49)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#14 Luxury Hotel in Perth
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Four Points by Sheraton Perth offers a great location near the Central Business District. We are close to the heart of the city and its many attractions, parks, and sporting events. Perth’s airports are within 30 minutes by car, and our location provides direct freeway access. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
278

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer