We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 57 Perth hotels

All Suites Perth

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   12 Victoria Avenue, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia (East Perth)
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
TRIPADVISOR 14% OFF!!!
Save Saved
You added All Suites Perth to your Saves list
All Suites Perth
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
43%
Ranked #26 of 57 hotels in Perth
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Christine A Sydney, Australia
  • Reviews (136)
  • Photos (33)
  • Prices
  • Amenities
  • Room tips (21)
  • Back to top
Write a Review

136 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    26
    29
    37
    25
    19
See reviews for
22
33
13
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Firstly, the staff were really friendly and helpful when me and my husband arrived @ the hotel. We were able 2 check in when we arrived early in the morning. The room was really spacious. We had stayed in a studio room. Location was really good. It was close 2 the shops, river, restaurants and public transport. You could easily... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Planned a surprise overnight stay for my partners birthday on saturday and the surprise was on us. No parking. Not even close parking. Unless you want to leave your car out on the streets of busy perth. Very outdated rooms, and not set out nicely. Said there was 2 lcd TVs, there was only one in bedroom so had to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Canberra, Australia
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Parts of the hotel are tired and badly patched up, but renovations are underway. Beyond that as far as space (big rooms); price (try finding better); location (in the heart of the city) and service (all the staff are very friendly and extremely helpful), you simply won't find better. Absolutely would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Chris M, Thank you very much for reviewing our property on TripAdvisor! I really enjoy ready your lovely feedback and I have passed your comments onto my team, thank you for your kind words! We love looking after our regular customers and we can’t wait to have you back at All Suites Perth. Let us know when you are... More

Wellington, New Zealand
Top Contributor
120 reviews 120 reviews
63 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

First off, the location is pretty good - only a short walk to the shops and very close to the river. The price was also right, Perth is so expensive and this was very reasonably priced. In saying that, you get you pay for. This property isn't fancy or modern but comfortable enough. The room does have wear and tear... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Lisa_WLG Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such constructive feedback and helpful tips for fellow travellers! It is fantastic to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and that you were able to take advantage of our great location and excellent service. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly on your next... More

Newman, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

3 day and night stay for medical reasons, the 1 bed apartment was perfect and spacious , I had people visiting all weekend with staff very helpful and understanding. I will definitely recommend all suites to my northwest country travellers . Thank you very much for making my trip comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Certified79 Thank you so much for your lovely review! I have passed your fantastic comments onto my team, and we are all glad we were able to make your stay a special one, despite you being in Perth for medical reasons. It was a pleasure to look after you and we hope you are well! We would love to... More

Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014

My partner and I stayed here over the Labour Day weekend. Staff were polite and friendly, our studio apartment on the third floor was clean and comfortable. The location was good, down the quieter end but not far to get to restaurants and bars. Only complaint would be that the window needed a clean on the outside (quite dusty) and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear sandyhale86, Thank you for kindly reviewing our Hotel. I was so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time at All Suites Perth, and thank you for your lovely comments about the team! I do apologise for the unsatisfactory window cleaning standards you had to experience during your stay. Unfortunately the Studios’ window can only be cleaned periodically by a... More

Perth, Australia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

I lived at the All Suites Perth for 6 months on the 2nd floor with a west facing view and would definitely stay there again. It was so convenient to everything including cafes, the centre of the city, public transport, the river, the hospital (just in case) and any events that were happening. The staff were excellent! So professional yet... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Sueda3116 Thank you so much for your wonderful review about our property, I was thrilled to read your fantastic comments! How lovely it was to hear from you again and we hope you have settled well into your new apartment. We very much enjoyed having you and can’t wait to have the opportunity to say hi again next time... More

Johannesburg, South Africa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

My mom, sister and I stayed at All Suites Perth from the end of December 2013 to 18 January 2014, and what a fantastic time it was! We had orginially intended staying in All Suites for only the first part of our stay then trying somewhere else after that however we were so happy at All Suites that we ended... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Hayley V, Thank you very much for leaving such a fantastic review! I am so pleased to hear our friendly team and comfortable clean apartments brought you back to return for the second part of your travels. I have certainly passed your kind words onto Jon-Paul and the rest of the team, who loved hearing from you as much... More

Perth, Australia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014 via mobile

Spent 2 nights in a studio apartment, 3rd floor.me and my husband live here in Perth South of the river and had a event nearby the city so thought as it came in conjunction with valentines we'd book a room and be closer to where the fun is. I was not too impressed at all. CONS -entrance only has stairs,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Kaos03, Thank you for your detailed review on your recent stay. I was disappointed to hear your stay with us did not reach your expectations, however it is great to hear you were able to complement our team, your bed and the long stay facilities provided. It was certainly unacceptable for you to have to lift your suitcase up... More

Melbourne, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2014

my experience at All Suites Perth was fantastic. staff were very friendly and exceptionally helpful. bus stop was almost at the entrance which could take you anywhere but also walking distance to the malls and cbd. beds were very comfortable and room was very clean. would definitely recommend and stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Glen447, Thank you for such a fantastic and accurate review! What a pleasure it is to hear you were able to experience such a comfortable stay with us, I have definitely passed on your great feedback onto my team. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again to enjoy our comfortable clean apartments! Warm Regards, Emma Rolando... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage All Suites Perth, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to All Suites Perth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Suites Perth

Also Known As:
All Suites Perth Hotel Perth
All Suites Perth Hotel
Aarons Hotel Perth
Perth Aarons Hotel
Address: 12 Victoria Avenue, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
Phone Number:
Location: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth > East Perth
Amenities:
Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 57 hotels in Perth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — All Suites Perth 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Offering a range of accommodation options, from studio to one and two bedroom suites, All Suites' serviced apartments are amongst the best Perth has to offer. Located on the edge of the business district, and walking distance to the Swan River, All Suites Perth offers all the comforts of home, all the service of a hotel, and all on the doorstep of Perth's main attractions. All Suites Perth Apartments are fully equipped with kitchens, fridges, clothes washer/dryers as well as TVs, DVD players and stereo systems. Reception is available from 7am - 9pm daily but of course if arriving outside of these hours just let us know and we will explain our after hours check in procedure. Car Parking is also available for $25.00 per day. There is limited availability for these so it is strongly suggested that you pre-book a car space prior to your arrival. There is also a ‘Wilsons’ car park just around the corner on Hay Street, should our parking be fully booked they offer the same daily rate for All Suites guests. All Suites Perth is also equipped with wireless internet access, available from your rooms as well as public areas within the property. Please see reception for information on costs and how to connect to this service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Tingo, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Otel and Venere so you can book your All Suites Perth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)

Best prices for your stay

Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Orbitz.com Booking.com Travelocity
and 9 more sites!

Amenities

Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Offering a range of accommodation options, from studio to one and two bedroom suites, All Suites' serviced apartments are amongst the best Perth has to offer. Located on the edge of the business district, and walking distance to the Swan River, All Suites Perth offers all the comforts of home, all the service of a hotel, and all on the doorstep of Perth's main attractions. All Suites Perth Apartments are fully equipped with kitchens, fridges, clothes washer/dryers as well as TVs, DVD players and stereo systems. Reception is available from 7am - 9pm daily but of course if arriving outside of these hours just let us know and we will explain our after hours check in procedure. Car Parking is also available for $25.00 per day. There is limited availability for these so it is strongly suggested that you pre-book a car space prior to your arrival. There is also a ‘Wilsons’ car park just around the corner on Hay Street, should our parking be fully booked they offer the same daily rate for All Suites guests. All Suites Perth is also equipped with wireless internet access, available from your rooms as well as public areas within the property. Please see reception for information on costs and how to connect to this service. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
62

See which rooms travelers prefer

Sorry, our search service is down. Displaying the most recent room tips below.