We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All Suites Perth

12 Victoria Avenue, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
All Suites Perth
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
All Suites Perth
Add Photo Write a Review

165 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    33
    41
    45
    27
    19
See reviews for
28
43
17
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (165)
  • Mar-May only
    (35)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (42)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (46)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (42)
All months
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Travelling to Perth can be frustratingly expensive, The All suites provides a great location , a value offering, nice sized studio rooms , a great bed and plenty of space to work remotely if you are travelling on business. There is also the bonus that the staff are attentive and friendly and the hotel has a vey efficient and welcoming... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hobart, Australia
Level Contributor
62 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked a small room and then upgraded for an extra $30per night. Good size bedroom, lounge room kitchen and bathroom. The property could use a little TLC but it is a great place to stay. Very close to the main malls and CBD area about a 10 minute walk. Also 5 minutes walk from Barrack Street ferry. This is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed in a studio room for one night. The room was very clean. Simple, but had everything we needed. Staff weren't what I would call friendly, seemed bored. You can hear everything that happens in the next room, especially the shower which woke us up throughout the night. Bed was comfortable. 11am checkout is great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear L C, Thank you very much for reviewing our property on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear we were able to offer clean and comfortable accommodation for you on your latest stay in the City! Unfortunately I was very disappointed that we did not demonstrate our fantastic customer service that our guests always come to enjoy! Please accept my... More 

Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For those of you chasing a cheaper alternative to inner city stays, then All Suites Perth is the place. All Suites is ideally located in Victoria Ave, where a 5 minute walk will have you enjoying the beautiful Swan River or many city centre eateries and attractions . The rooms a well presented with extras including microwave oven, hotplate and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear RJP161, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review on your latest stay at All Suites Perth. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed our ideal location, so close to the CBD, the Swan River and all the major attractions our beautiful City has to offer. You are absolutely correct, all our apartments have a... More 

Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2015

I have stayed here about 6 times now, the rooms have all been ok to good. Normally quiet, the beds are comfortable and the room is clean. This is not a 4 star, but is well located, most of the staff are friendly and helpful, and offers real value for money on most occasions. I will continue to stay there... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear DownUnderAl, How sweet of you for taking the time to post a review about our property! We absolutely love looking after our regular guests! Thank you very much for your feedback! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon and we hope you stay well until then. Warm regards, Emma Rolando Hotel Manager All Suites Perth More 

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2015

If you want a 5 star hotel, stay at a 5 star hotel. If you are looking for value in a comfortable hotel, you can find it here (assuming you get a good price). Its a little old but its clean and the staff are pretty good. Room service is only a few hours in the evening, 5 till 9... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear ScottyC337, Thank you very much for reviewing our property in Trip Advisor! I am glad to hear you enjoy your recent stay at All Suites Perth, thank you very much for your kind words. We offer some very good value deals all year long and especially on weekends, so please do not hesitate to contact us directly next time... More 

Level Contributor
42 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2015

The All Suites has a great location in the heart of Perth but is in serious need of some TLC . Dated interior and poorly furnished rooms . Pros: Great city location Very friendly reception staff . Comfortable bed Cons: Outdated rooms Outdated bathrooms Very poor water pressure Sparsely furnished rooms Lots of street noise .

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Shane_aus, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. I am glad you enjoyed our ideal location so close to the CBD and all the main attractions as well as our fantastic team but I was saddened to hear you had found our apartments outdated. We are currently in the early stages of planning an... More 

Travelers are raving about these Perth hotels

Auckland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015

Staff were friendly and excellent. Handy to catch Red Cat bus. Clean and linen regularly changed. Very comfortable bed.Being short I could not reach the microwave or plates. There was a telephone but no telephone book. No folder showing what attractions were on offer or where post office, hairdresser, doctor etc located. Could hear everything from neighbouring rooms including someone... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Max207, Thank you very much for providing such constructive feedback, I am glad you enjoyed dealing with my fantastic team and found your bed very clean and comfortable. I would like to sincerely apologise that you found the noise from adjacent rooms to be disruptive during your stay. We always strive to ensure our guests have an enjoyable and... More 

Level Contributor
57 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2015

I travel a lot and think Perth is one of the hardest places in Australia to find value. My room cost my client around $260 for a clean, basic and well-located room. Everything from checking in to the size of the room and the facilities was average; no complaints but nothing more than the basics.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear DrFletch, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. I was saddened to hear that your stay at All Suites Perth did not meet your expectations. But I am glad you were able to enjoy our ideal location, so close to the Perth CBD and within walking distance to all the main attractions. I have... More 

yorkshire
Level Contributor
91 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015

We had a two bed suite, ideal for us and our daughter.The photos make it look quite nice and bright, and although it was well located it was a bit shabby inside, in need of a refurb.The carpets were a bit marked. Our daughter had the inner room and found it a bit noisy and dark ,with a crying child... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Wanda110, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. I am thrilled to hear you found our team pleasant and helpful. I have certainly passed your kind words onto them and it was a pleasure to have you and your family staying with us. I was however disappointed to hear your stay did not quite meet your expectations and... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay