We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All Suites Perth

12 Victoria Avenue, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
All Suites Perth
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
All Suites Perth
Write a Review

158 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    36
    44
    26
    19
See reviews for
25
40
16
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (158)
  • Mar-May only
    (32)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (38)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (46)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (42)
All months
Auckland
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff were friendly and excellent. Handy to catch Red Cat bus. Clean and linen regularly changed. Very comfortable bed.Being short I could not reach the microwave or plates. There was a telephone but no telephone book. No folder showing what attractions were on offer or where post office, hairdresser, doctor etc located. Could hear everything from neighbouring rooms including someone... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I travel a lot and think Perth is one of the hardest places in Australia to find value. My room cost my client around $260 for a clean, basic and well-located room. Everything from checking in to the size of the room and the facilities was average; no complaints but nothing more than the basics.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear DrFletch, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. I was saddened to hear that your stay at All Suites Perth did not meet your expectations. But I am glad you were able to enjoy our ideal location, so close to the Perth CBD and within walking distance to all the main attractions. I have... More 

yorkshire
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
36 hotel reviews
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a two bed suite, ideal for us and our daughter.The photos make it look quite nice and bright, and although it was well located it was a bit shabby inside, in need of a refurb.The carpets were a bit marked. Our daughter had the inner room and found it a bit noisy and dark ,with a crying child... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Wanda110, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. I am thrilled to hear you found our team pleasant and helpful. I have certainly passed your kind words onto them and it was a pleasure to have you and your family staying with us. I was however disappointed to hear your stay did not quite meet your expectations and... More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2015

Stayed here for 2 nights during the week. chose it because it had a kitchen. Kitchen was well equipped and clean. As mentioned in other comments room was dated and old. Foxtel was really basic, only sport channels and history channel. Service and location was good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Rachelbas, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to review your last stay at All Suites Perth. I was glad you enjoyed our facilities and great location; I have passed your feedback onto my team, we were very happy to look after you indeed! We are currently working on a refurbishment project, but All Suites... More 

Worthing, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
27 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2015

We stayed a couple of nights here and found the rooms to be very spacious had everything you needed apart from a safe. It was very good value for money but is looking a little tired in decor but it was clean and was what we needed. Good location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Sharon B, Thank you very much for reviewing our property on Trip Advisor. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our rooms spacious and comfortable. I was sorry to hear you found the décor a little tired. We are currently working on a refurbishment project which could definitely improve the look and... More 

San Diego, California
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
9 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2014

A friend and I stayed for 3 nights - looking for a place for each of us to have a room, but still have a shared experience. In the end the All Suites was pretty decent for our aims. To be fair, the place seemed very "tired" - I don't know if there was a wall in our suite which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear MSSD3210, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at our property. I am so glad you and your friend had a comfortable stay at All Suites Perth and that you found our team friendly and helpful! I have passed your kind words onto them, thank you kindly. I was sorry to hear that you... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

Me and my mate stayed there last night there was pubic hair in the shower, aircon kept playing up, the toilet had stains, the sheets had stains and the dust in the room on top of the cupboards was so thick I had hayfevor all night! The dude that brought our room service was tops awesome guy he was! I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Brett T, General Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear OTPYALL Thank-you for your valuable feedback. I am so pleased you found our service to great however I am disappointed to hear that the cleanliness of your room detracted from you overall experience. We pride ourselves on providing a high level of cleanliness in our rooms and we aim to deliver this consistently and I am sorry this was... More 

Sydney Australia
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
7 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

Stayed on 2 separate occasions for business 1st occasion - level 8 - it was terrible in desperate need of renovation 2nd occasion - level 5 - it was very good / clean / fresh looking So Henderson why I have given an average - make sure if you are staying ask for a recent renovated room and you should... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear cv4565, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and sharing your tips with fellow travellers! We are so glad you enjoyed your second stay with us but I was saddened to hear your first stay was not as enjoyable as you expected. All Suites Perth being a Strata managed property, all our apartments are... More 

Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

All I want when I am doing travel for business is low fuss and comfortable with a good shower. A) The most comfortable beds. Just fantastic. B) shower pressure is great C) clean and comfortable. The only cons was, the circuit breaker for the wall socket my phone was plugged into went off overnight, and could have caused me not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Cameron H, Thank you very much for reviewing our property! We are so glad to hear you had such a comfortable stay and that you enjoyed our lovely beds and showers. Please accept my sincere apologies for the issue you experienced with the circuit breaker, we were able to service this room and fix the problem the next day,... More 

Canberra, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

Our room size was good & the facilities where just what we needed. The location is excellent - close to Hay Street Mall & also the Free Cat Bus stop. Easy walk to most of the main attractions & also the Water. The staff were very helpful at all times. We would definitely stay here again. Perth is a beautiful... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Leonie T, Thank you so much for your lovely review! You are absolutely right, All Suites enjoys such fantastic location, on the free Cat bus route and so close to what the best Perth has to offer! Thank you for your kind words about my team, I will be sure pass your feedback onto them. We cannot wait to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question