We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, Flinders Street

#33 of 172 Hotels in Melbourne
Certificate of Excellence
88 Flinders Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia (Formerly Medina Executive Flinders St)
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, Flinders Street
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, Flinders Street
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, Flinders Street
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, Flinders Street
Write a Review

703 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    316
    278
    79
    17
    13
See reviews for
245
112
13
112
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (703)
  • Mar-May only
    (195)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (167)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (166)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (175)
All months
Balga
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Room was comfortable and roomy for the four of us; good central location withing walking distance of a lot of major attractions including Regent Theatre, Close to shopping area, major sporting facilities and Flinders Station. We were able to walk to all locations and places that were of interest to us.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
JGS2007, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, Flinders Street, responded to this review

Dear Angelica, We thank you for your positive review on Trip Advisor. We love our location, the endless variety of restaurants and bars, near by theatres, MCG, Rod Laver, Federation Square and the list goes on. The team and I are delighted to hear you found your apartment spacious and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back to Adina... More 

Adelaide, Australia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Great location, walking distance to everything. Comfortable 2 bed apartment, Bit noisy from the rear laneway at night and also the occasional train. recommend staying in one of the higher floors to avoid the noise.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
JGS2007, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, Flinders Street, responded to this review

Dear Barry, Thank you for your positive review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your feedback. The team and I are really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Jen Aktag Hotel Manager jaktag@adinahotels.com.au More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Adina staff are very helpful we had booked the wrong room style through the travel agent and the staff were really understanding, we were also given an early check in. Location of the hotel is wonderful we walked everywhere. Apartment is very spacious with great views,we highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
JGS2007, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, Flinders Street, responded to this review

Dear Samantha, Thank you so much for taking the time to share the experience of your stay with us. We are really pleased to be able to assist with your booking. The team and I are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards Jen Aktag Hotel Manager jaktag@adinahotels.com.au More 

Wangaratta, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Service and accommodation excellent. Staff treated me like I really mattered. Will stay here again. We were upgraded to the penthouse suit, don't know why but we were treated like we paid the price. Will defiantly stay again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
JGS2007, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, Flinders Street, responded to this review

Dear John, Thank you so much for your review. The team and I are delighted you enjoyed the upgrade. We look forward to welcoming you back to Adina Apartment Hotel Flinders Street. Warm Regards Jen Aktag Hotel Manager jaktag@adinahotels.com.au More 

Stawell
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Friendly and helpful staff - very attentive. Location perfect for attending event at Rod Laver. Very comfortable - shame it was a quick trip. Nice to have the balcony to be able to stand outside and enjoy the fresh air.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
JGS2007, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, Flinders Street, responded to this review

Dear Robert, Thank you for your positive review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your comments about our friendly and helpful service. The team and I are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Adina Apartment Hotel Flinders Street. Warm Regards Jen Aktag Hotel Manager jaktag@adinahotels.com.au More 

Hong Kong, China
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Although the apartments are lovely and the staff are very nice - you cannot check in until 2pm and need to check out by 10am so you don't actually get a full 24 hours! In addition there were issues with the internet which I was advised by staff is a common issue - I was staying on a business trip... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
JGS2007, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, Flinders Street, responded to this review

Dear Zoe, We thank you for taking the time to share the experience of your stay with us. Your feedback is important to us. We are sorry about the issue with your internet. It is common for our guest to ask questions about how to log on to complimentary wifi. We do provide a code at reception if you wish... More 

Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Adina Flinders is the most amazing stopover point. It is out of the hustle and bustle of the centre of downtown but a very short stroll to everything. It overlooks both city skyline with Fed Square in the foreground and the many arenas, park and gardens and Government House. The apartments are huge and well equipped.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
JGS2007, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, Flinders Street, responded to this review

Dear Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our hotel was a great stop over for you. The team and I are delighted that we were able to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back to Adina Apartment Hotel Flinders Street. Warm... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Really great spacious apartment. Spectacular views and close to station trams etc. would definately use this Hotel again and again. IGA right at the front door Fully operational kitchen facilities. Tennis, Concerts or just travelling this one is close to it all.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
JGS2007, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, Flinders Street, responded to this review

Dear Tripadvisor Member, Thank you for taking the time to share the experience of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the spectacular views from your apartment. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards Jen Aktag Hotel Manager jaktag@adinahotels.com.au More 

Murray Bridge
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The apartment was spacious and had great views of the Melbourne gardens and out to the sea. It was clean and tidy and the kitchen was well equipped. In a great location and close to trams. We will come again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
JGS2007, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, Flinders Street, responded to this review

Dear Kathy, The team and I are really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Also great to hear you enjoyed the views from your apartment. We look forward to welcoming you back to Adina Apartment Hotel Flinders Street. Warm Regards Jen Aktag Hotel Manager jaktag@adinahotels.com.au More 

Euston
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Being my third stay at this motel I was extra happy to get a room on the 15th floor with a view of the city (fed square, Flinders street station) also able to see the MCG and all the way out to the Ocean. The staff were very helpful and were very nice to deal with on Check in and... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
JGS2007, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, Flinders Street, responded to this review

Dear Filamena, Thank you for taking the time to share the experience of your stay with us. We are really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location is loved by many, so many options for great culinary action. We look forward to welcoming you back to Adina Apartment Hotel Flinders Street. Warm Regards Jen Aktag Hotel... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

90 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (54)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
View from room (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (29)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question