We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quattro on Astor Apartments

107 Astor Terrace | Spring Hill, Brisbane, Queensland 4000, Australia
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quattro on Astor Apartments
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quattro on Astor Apartments
Add Photo Write a Review

79 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    28
    27
    11
    7
    6
See reviews for
31
4
1
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (79)
  • Mar-May only
    (20)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (25)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (18)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months
Gladstone, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I stayed here for the Future Music Festival weekend, with one friend. The room stunk, was ridiculously small, filthy, the carpet had leaves and dirt on it. I came home earlier than my friend one night and i didn't have the key and asked the "onsite management" to buzz me in... not knowing it would cost me $150... the is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Quarto on Astor was a really lovely place to stay, nice and close/ handy to town, very roomy and clean apartment with nice views and helpful friendly staff. I would defiantly stay again! Thanks!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hampshire
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2015

The apartment was serviceable - we stayed on the 7th floor and the room wasn't particularly clean (half eaten burger and wrapper in the bin upon our arrival and crisps between the cushions on the sofa!). The room also smelt of smoke although a non smoking building. In our apartment it looked as if someone had put their fist through... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Caloundra, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

My daughter stopped at the quattro with a group of friends.She used my credit card details as a deposit. They took $150 out of my account 3 months after my daughter stopped there. They gave me this story that she broke the party policy agreement which she never even seen. They said security was called and spoke to my daughters... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ManagerQuattro, Manager at Quattro on Astor Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, however we clearly advertise in all lifts and in all apartments our strict party policy and intolerance toward excessive noise and the related charges . It is totally unreasonable or acceptable for any guest/s to have there peaceful enjoyment or sleep ruined buy one unthoughtful party. As per our policy your daughter was called in... More 

Coffs Harbour, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2015

My wife and I and two friends recently stayed at Quattro on Astor for one night as we were going to see The Eagles at Brisbane Entertainment Centre.Before going there I had read some of the reviews about Q on A and went there with an open mind.On entering our room (#704) we were immediatly impressed on what we saw.Spacious... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
20 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015 via mobile

Ok arrived at Quattro on Astor for a 6pm check-in. Reception gave the keys and advised due to room upgrade we could only use 1 bathroom and 1 bedroom. Who has ever heard of it? For a further 45$ we could use both bedrooms and bathrooms. Great what an upgrade whoo-hoo. From when I entered the room there was maintenance... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Bellara
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2015

First impressions do really count! Opened the door to our apartment and were disappointed. It was shabby and not well maintained. Needed basic kitchen utensils and a thorough clean. Six seat outdoor door glass table top sagging.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Greater Brisbane, Australia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2015 via mobile

My husband and I have been long term guests with Quattro. We love it! The apartments are beautifully designed with foxtel, WiFi if needed and housekeeping. Also with a gorgeous roof top pool, jacuzzi, sun baking area and sauna! With a great view! Everything you need is at your doorstep . Takes five mins to walk to Brisbane central, ten... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
brisbane
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2015

The apartment was very clean and comfortable. It was very spacious and had lovely City views. The only complaint was the water pressure in the shower was very low and was not very hot. When the second shower was being used the hot water was non existent. It was the only complaint we had. The staff were very friendly and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2014

Thank you Quattro for helping me celebrate my 30th birthday in style. Excellent vibe, spacious apartment and the view was a crowd winner. Excellent location for my guest to go out afterwards into the city. Staff were amazing and helpful on the day, couldn't have asked for more. I shall be returning soon!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay