We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street

#13 of 175 Hotels in Sydney
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
329 Pitt Street | Corner Pitt and Bathurst Streets, Sydney, New South Wales 2000, Australia
Offers & Announcements
Free Wi-Fi
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with HotelsClick to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street
Add Photo Write a Review

1,543 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    876
    525
    95
    31
    16
See reviews for
537
328
49
215
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (373)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1543)
  • Mar-May only
    (386)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (356)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (369)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (432)
All months
Chula Vista, California
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stopped in Sydney on our way to Bali and back... and we really liked the location and hotel that we had to book again on our return stay. I really liked that the rooms had washer and dryers, are quiet, and just a short walk to anywhere we wanted to go in the city. Many nice restaurants in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
auckland
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The front of desk gave excellent service. The 2 bedroom apartment was clean and spacious with panoramic city views, comfortable beds and serviced every day. Handy to shopping and inner city transport. Will continue to use Meriton Apartments whenever available.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mildura
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Awesome location, great service. Booked a 2 bedroom apartment and was upgraded to a 3 bedroom ( with the 3rd room locked) which had better views! A+ cleanliness. We had a view of the Harbour Bridge too

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSAPittStreet, Service Ambassador at Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street, responded to this review

Wow well done on the upgrade Jodie G! Thank you for sharing with us! Carol N Service Ambassador More 

Greater Newcastle, Australia
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The warm welcome on arrival at the Meriton Apartments on Pitt St was the perfect beginning to a totally enjoyable visit to Sydney. Inside the room and within easy walking distance we found everything we needed. Hard to find better.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSAPittStreet, Service Ambassador at Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street, responded to this review

trev775, it is our pleasure to accommodate your family so well! We certainly look forward to doing so again in the near future! Carol N Service Ambassador More 

Melbourne, Australia
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I stay here probably once a month - business trips. Its near my work so its convenient. Great rooms, view and clean. It has balcony which is an added bonus as I love fresh air. We definitely recommend.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSAPittStreet, Service Ambassador at Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street, responded to this review

Great review! Thank you for the recommendation as well dianne812! Carol N Service Ambassador More 

CHCH
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Very clean apartment and very nice helpful staff. Rooms are clean. The only thing we are not happy about is the the noise from the street. We stayed on level 36 and you can hear all the noise from outside. Sure we will stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSAPittStreet, Service Ambassador at Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback ygreentea! Be sure to advise us next time of any issues you experience with street noise disturbances and we will be more than happy to room move you! Hope to see you again soon! Carol N Service Ambassador More 

sydney
Level Contributor
50 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We had stayed at Meriton, Campbell St before and loved it, so chose this one because this time we needed parking. Very friendly check in, we had been upgraded from a studio to an apartment and also offered a late check out as we were escaping children for just one night. Both offers were greatly appreciated. The lobby was being... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSAPittStreet, Service Ambassador at Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street, responded to this review

Well done on the upgrade blossySydney! We are pleased to inform you that the lobby refurbishment is now complete! So be sure to come check it out and let us know what you think! Carol N Service Ambassador More 

Perth, Australia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Great size apartment for a work trip for 9 days, very comfortable and excellent location. 200m to Museum station entrance, plenty of takeaway and breakfast options not far. Woolworths around the corner

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSAPittStreet, Service Ambassador at Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street, responded to this review

Lovely feedback 25pedro! We hope for your return from Perth again soon! Carol N Service Ambassador More 

Melbourne
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed in the Pitt Street Penthouse for 4 nights, great location. Really enjoyed the stay, only negatives; Check in time was 2pm and we arrived at about 2.30pm and still had to wait until 3pm to get our room. The bathrooms were a bit pokey but really didn't bother us that much. Any problems that we had were attended to... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSAPittStreet, Service Ambassador at Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street, responded to this review

We are thrilled that you had the opportunity to experience one of our exclusive penthouse collections Alextee09! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Carol N Service Ambassador More 

Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

staff friendly and courteous. Not particularly knowledgeable. Location Good. Two blocks to buses to get to Circle Quay. Walking to Martin square and Darling Harbour. Then walking to Fish Market. Short walk to eye tower and Queen Victoria bldg.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSAPittStreet, Service Ambassador at Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Janis K! Carol N Service Ambassador More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

441 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (410)
Viewed
Room/suite (130)
Viewed
View from room (85)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
1:31
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (112)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay