We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pacific Marina Luxury Apartments

Certificate of Excellence
22 Orlando St., Coffs Harbour, New South Wales 2450, Australia
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Pacific Marina Luxury Apartments
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Pacific Marina Luxury Apartments
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    52
    13
    6
    4
See reviews for
27
37
4
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (108)
  • Mar-May only
    (27)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (30)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (24)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

We selected these apartments on the basis of the beach view shown on photo 5 in gallery. Staff were very friendly, apartments great but alongside railway line. Wet weather could have been enjoyed with beach view.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We spent 3 nights in apartment 13 last week. This was our 2nd visit & it was as good as before. First class inclusions,many dining options within a 5 minute walk & the Yacht club 15 minutes away. The tariff was $35 per night more than we paid for a very ordinary caravan park cabin on our way up.A special... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
25 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here For 2 nights in apartment 36 on the ground floor. Lovely large spacious apartment with well stocked kitchen. Very comfortable and so close to everything. My only complaint is that the bathroom needs more attention from the cleaning staff. Nothing worse than seeing last guest's hair on the floor and walls. However I would still return and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ipswich, Australia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed here previously and once again a great place to stay. The apartments are large and roomy with great balconies. The proximity to the marina and its eateries is convenient and the Italian restaurant 'Fiasco' downstairs is as good as it was four years ago.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Millicent, Australia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

These apartments are in a great location and are advertised as Luxury. They look great from the exterior, but unit 33 is anything but luxury. It is the dirtiest accommodation we have ever had. Filthy unusable air conditioner and a rusting washing machine filthy that did not work. The hinges on the toilets were absolutely filthy dirty. A dirty broken... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
PacificMarina1, Manager at Pacific Marina Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

We always welcome feedback and comments to help us improve our product and service. However it is extremely difficult and frustrating when guests stay for 4 days and don't advise reception or management of a complaint they have. The guests then leave and then complain. Not once were we given any opportunity to fix any issues, which 95% could have... More 

Greymouth, New Zealand
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I booked this Apartment online as I was going to Coffs Harbour for the Weekend while on holiday in Australia . We had the ground floor 3 Bedroom Apartment & we were absolutely rapted with the size of the Apartment, it was so spacious, one room had 2 King single beds, one was a Queen size & the Main Bedroom... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glenmore Park
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

love it, staff are great, room is great, booked a 1 room, got a 2 room apparment , it's right on the marina, shops/restaurants right cross road, 2 minute drive to shopping center, clubs, so much to do or not to do, you havethe have the clog barn, whale watching, beaches, putt putt, movies, big banana (with plenty activities )

Was this review helpful? Yes
Australia
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015 via mobile

Just stayed 2 nights in a two bedroom apartment on the third floor. Apartments are spacious clean and beds comfortable. Location is excellent with the jetty and supermarket and restaurants right on hand. I would have given a 5 rating but there is only one tv in the apartment and I really enjoy watching the tv from my bed at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Port Macquarie, Australia
Top Contributor
218 reviews 218 reviews
32 hotel reviews
112 helpful votes 112 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2015

This hotel is well located, nicely appointed, just a little noisy. The apartment is clean and comfortable, a supermarket, coffee shop, bakery and newsagent etc is opposite, the Marina, yacht club and beach are just around the corner and a restaurant strip just up the road but the rail line and a busy roundabout are also close by.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lahain
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2015 via mobile

We jutted completed our 2 night stay in Coffs Harbour at the Pacific Marina Luxury apartments. You won't be disappointed with this property. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The apartments are located close to the marina and an easy walk to everything you need. We had a 2 bedroom ground floor apartment. The pool was a stones throw... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

78 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (50)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay