We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Twin Falls Nature Retreat

GreenLeadersGold level
Twin Falls, Ellenborough, New South Wales 2446, Australia
Hotel amenities
Book on
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ellenborough
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Twin Falls Nature Retreat
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

4 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Greater Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2015

We've stayed here a number of times over the years and we love it. For those considering going well here's a few things about the place to help decide. The place isn't clothing optional its nude, it means unless weather dictates otherwise you don't wear clothes. If you feel this may be an issue for you or other members of... More 

1 Thank Peter V
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
60 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2015

Spotlessly clean,comfortable bed. Amiable hosts. The drive along the track is challenging but not a big deal except maybe for Porsches towing caravans. I went for runs down to the bitumen ,about 3 kms and actually the track was good to run on. You need to be well sorted before you arrive. The shops are a long way away ie... More 

1 Thank chris h
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

WE DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS NUDIST RESORT TO ANYONE. We have visited most of the Nudist Retreats in Queensland, the Northern Territory, Western Australia and New South Wales however have never had such a worse experience than at Twin Falls Natutre Retreat. There are too many rules and regulations and the owner is very rude. 1. There is at least... More 

3 Thank Di S
mrnudie, Owner at Twin Falls Nature Retreat, responded to this review

Our retreat prides itself on giving people the best back to nature experience so we were very disappointed to read your review. It is unfortunate that our policies did not meet your expectations. However, we are very aware that the track is rough and hilly in some places, it is graded when weather permits for ease of access, even though... More 

Maitland, Australia
Level Contributor
142 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2012

A lovely secluded bush retreat that has a camping ground with pool. There are also two B&B Rooms. Dinner is available. For our first ever visit to a nudist retreat we found the atmosphere welcoming and relaxed. Hosts Ian and Yolanda were great company to share a meal and evening chat with. Yolanda prepares a wonderful chinese meal. The B&B... More 

17 Thank Geoff_Heather
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

All traveler photos (3)
Room/suite (1)
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All management photos (38)
Hotel & grounds (11)
Dining (3)
Family/play areas (2)
View from room (1)
Other (21)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question