We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Elveden accommodations

Elveden Forest Center Parcs

Elveden Forest, Elveden IP27 0YZ, England
Hotel amenities
Elveden Forest Center Parcs
Certificate of Excellence 2013
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Elveden
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Write a Review

3,677 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1,582
    1,174
    525
    256
    140
See reviews for
2512
407
5
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,182)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Suffolk, UK
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

We went to CP for the first time last week with a 14-month old and stayed in the Lakeview Hotel. These are much cheaper than the lodges, but what you gain in accommodation savings you lose on meals and food. Remember that you are a captive audience, and that you have to pay extra for everything. That said, there is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Really good to see the improvements keep coming! We last visited last may and the children's pool was closed for refurb which we hadn't known prior to travel and was very disappointing. However our kids were thrilled with the new venture cove and allowed us to watch them and enjoy a well earned coffee. Only moan was missing bubbles in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Therese_Center_Parcs, Guest Services Executive at Elveden Forest Center Parcs, responded to this review

It’s great to hear such positive feedback regarding the Venture Cove in the Subtropical Swimming Paradise. It has proved to be a big hit amongst a smaller guests. I am however sorry you were disappointed the bubbles in the hot tub. It is pleasing to note that when you had an issue with the mattress in your villa, this was... More

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

First time stay at Center Parcs with our 2 year old son. Facilities are great and our son was well occupied even without booking additional activities. The Subtropical Paradise Zone got very busy from late morning onwards, each day we arrived at 10am but left by 11.30am as it got overcrowded and it felt slightly unsafe with our toddler. There... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
57 hotel reviews
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Apologies for the late review, but I wanted to give feedback on what was my first trip to centre parcs! I went with a large family and stayed in one chalet - I certainly understand the family appeal to CP and we all really enjoyed it. We took part in nearly all the activities; bowling, bowls, table tennis, rock climbing... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We enjoyed a long weekend at Center Parcs. The surrounding of the Elveden Forest is excellent place for kids to cycle around, and there are also a lot of activties for the whole family to do. But all the activities are a bit expensive and the only free facility is the swimming pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lowestoft, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This was our first time at Centre Parcs. We went as a family of 9 which included a new born baby and stayed in a executive games lodge. I can highly recommend Oak 900. 4 en suite bedrooms, 2 double and 2 twin and plenty of room for all of us and it was spotlessly clean with maid service everyday.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Essex, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I went here with friends for a long weekend, and it was one of the best weekends of my life. The accommodation was clean and modern, the facilities were immaculate, the entertainment was brilliant (even though we went in January when it was snowing) and the best thing about this place was the swimming pool. It was amazing swimming outside... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Therese_Center_Parcs, Guest Services Executive at Elveden Forest Center Parcs, responded to this review

What a fab review. We are delighted that your stay was one of the best weekends of your life and we hope that you will visit again soon. Thanks for posting. Kind regards Therese Garratt Guest Services Executive More

Longfield, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We love center Parcs. Yes it is overpriced but there is so much to do, there isn't a dull moment and something to suit all of us. As we don't get an opportunity to take a long vacation ever it's perfect for a concentrated blast of fun. The staff are excellent and we always have a good time.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
gcx10
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is the forth out of sixth year we have visited Center Parcs Elveden. As usual it delivered on the fun that the whole family had. As the kids have got older, now 10, 8 and 6 they have been able to take part in more activities. This year they the 2 eldest did the high wire climbing and the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Colchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed in villa 784 (3 bed exec villa with 3 en suites). 3 generations ranging in ages from 80 to 6. Good - The staff - The wildlife - The ability to ride your bike without fear of cars - The facilities (we did archery, petting zoo, spa, family bike, cupcakes...all good) - The restaurants (Hucks, Rajinda Pradesh, Cafe... More

Was this review helpful? Yes

Been to Elveden Forest Center Parcs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Hotel Summarization (Beta)

What travelers say

  • Swimming pool(74)
  • New Style(73)
  • Very good(60)
  • Great time(55)
  • Aqua Sana(35)
  • Woodland Lodge(34)
  • Cafe Rouge(33)
  • Play area(23)
  • Friendly and helpful(19)
  • Bella Italia(16)

Additional Information about Elveden Forest Center Parcs

Address: Elveden Forest, Elveden IP27 0YZ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > East Anglia > Suffolk > Elveden
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Specialty lodging in Elveden
Also Known As:
Center Parcs Elveden Forest Hotel Elveden
Center Parcs Elveden Forest Hotel
Center Parcs Hotel Suffolk
Center Parcs Suffolk
Elveden Forest Center Parcs England

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Elveden Forest Center Parcs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Elveden Forest Center Parcs to your Saves list