We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Darchinger Hof

Bergstr. 2 (am Weidmoosweg), 83626 Mitterdarching, Bavaria, Germany
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Darchinger Hof
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

10 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
225 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2015

This hotel is not good. the room is large but poorly decorated with uncomfortable beds and ridiculous pillows that collapse under your head and give no support whatsoever. I ended up using the spare duvet from the other bed as a pillow instead. The whole room including the bedding smells heavily of smoke. The bathroom was a poor show with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pipehitter
Andreas E, Ask Us... at Darchinger Hof, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Harry, soory that you did not ask us. Is something is not right in your room we change it and make it comfortable for you. Best Regards Andreas More 

Boston
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2015

We stopped here because it was the mid-point on our road trip and was only a couple of kilometers off of the Autobahn. And, it had a very attractive (inexpensive) price. We discovered a small, family-owned and operated hotel about 20 minutes outside of Munich. Our room was comfortable, everyone we met, from the front desk (Dad) to the Chef... More 

Helpful?
Thank Robert E
Ghent, Belgium
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

We arrived hungry and tired from a day in the car on our way to Slovenia/Croatia. The hotel is easy to find and about ten minutes drive from the highway. It is perfect when you don't want to sleep overnight next to the highway. The restaurant is decorated in a bayern-german style which reminds me of winter. But the food... More 

Helpful?
Thank BelgianLaurie
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

3 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mitterdarching
1.6 mi away
Hotel Alter Wirt
Hotel Alter Wirt
#1 of 1 in Weyarn
4.0 of 5 stars 43 reviews
9.0 mi away
Hotel Sauerlacher Post
Hotel Sauerlacher Post
#1 of 2 in Sauerlach
4.0 of 5 stars 59 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hotel und Landgasthof Altwirt
Hotel und Landgasthof Altwirt
#1 of 3 in Holzkirchen
4.5 of 5 stars 44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 mi away
Hotel Neuwirt
Hotel Neuwirt
#2 of 2 in Sauerlach
3.5 of 5 stars 25 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Gasthof Alte Post
Hotel Gasthof Alte Post
#2 of 3 in Holzkirchen
4.0 of 5 stars 57 reviews
6.9 mi away
Hotel Kramerwirt
Hotel Kramerwirt
#1 of 4 in Irschenberg
4.0 of 5 stars 51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay