We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Neemrana

Hotel website
Hotel deals
M-2, RIICO | Indl. Area, Shahjahanpur, Neemrana 301706, India
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Neemrana
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ramada Neemrana
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    25
    18
    10
    2
See reviews for
29
22
Solo
0
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (75)
  • Mar-May only
    (22)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
Noida, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Decent rooms, food is average. But cant expect too much from a business hotel. Surroundings a bit crazy, lots of trucks parked around entrance. Front desk needs training on basic customer service.Asked for late checkout, was told it will be discussed with manager, but they never got back. on reminding, was told that they forgot to ask the manager!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Noida, India
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I went to Neemrana from 14/3/2015 - 16/3/2015 and opted to stay in Ramada. The ambience wasa good, it do looks like a business hotel but still is a good place for couples to hangout. Property is good, located on NH - 8, Food was good but the X factor was its Service. The staff were so supportive, specially Naveen... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RamadaNeemranaJHwy, Director-hospitality at Ramada Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Ramada Neemrana and sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. It is really wonderful to receive such an encouraging review regarding your stay at our Hotel.We thank you for appreciating our services,facilities & food. It is motivational reviews like your's that drives the entire team to excel in ensuring a satisfying &... More 

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a trip planned alongwith another couple and we could not book rooms in the Neemrana fort Palace (and boy, are we thankful for that) The Ramada was a warm and cozy place. Felt like living in a kothi (independent luxury house) in the middle of fields. The rooms were clean and well appointed. Room service was a bit... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
RamadaNeemranaJHwy, Director-hospitality at Ramada Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Ramada Neemrana and sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. It is really wonderful to receive such an encouraging review regarding your stay at our Hotel.We thank you for appreciating our services,facilities & food. The kinks that you had mentioned in your review have been ironed out as you had stayed at... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms were good and the housekeeping was very prompt. But the F&B Service was horrible. They actually ruined the efforts of the chef, who was not at all bad (except the fish preparations were not marinated properly). the service staff forgot their accompaniments during service..... delayed taking proper orders.... On requesting to be served dinner near the poolside the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
RamadaNeemranaJHwy, Director-hospitality at Ramada Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Ramada,Neemrana. It was good to know that you have liked our Rooms & House Keeping services.The issue regarding the F& B service has been taken up with the concerned departmental head to ensure such kind of incident do not recur in the... More 

delhi
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Property is a nice 3-4 star. Start wasn't great for us when we were made to wait for 20 mins just for someone to assist us with the checkin. Apparently there was only one person handling checkins and he was overwhelmed with 10 guests standing at the counter. That done, there was no one to guide us to our room,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
RamadaNeemranaJHwy, Director-hospitality at Ramada Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Ramada Neemrana and sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your positive comments and have taken a note of all the other issues highlighted by you. Please be assured that the same are being pursued seriously and are being addressed as applicable. We look forward to hosting you again at... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
103 helpful votes 103 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It's a nice little hotel tucked just of the main Delhi Jaipur highway. Pros: Checkin was smooth, the rooms were pleasantly appointed, excellent service, good breakfast/ dining Cons: patchy wifi,limited TV menu, 14 kms away from the neemrana fort.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
RamadaNeemranaJHwy, Director-hospitality at Ramada Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Ramada Neemrana and sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your positive comments and have taken a note of the other issues of Wi Fi & limited T.V menu highlighted by you. Please be assured that the same are being pursued seriously and are being addressed as applicable. We look... More 

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The front desk doesn't know anything about places to roam about. The buffet closes at the exact time and the waiters won't even wait a minute for you to finish your food. Very, very poor service overall. Small rooms and bathrooms. Never again in my life I'd come here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
RamadaNeemranaJHwy, Director-hospitality at Ramada Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on Trip advisor. We are concerned to know that your stay with us was not up to the quality experience that we endeavor to offer at all times. We offer our sincere apologies for the reported inconvenience and assure you that the concerned departmental heads have been briefed to... More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

Came to neemrana Ramada after learning that the hotel 🏩 I booked earlier (cambay) had a fire accident. The staff here was confused. They were not aware of the package Inclusions precisely. They were also not aware about the booze being served in the hall or not. The food prices were exaggerated. The dinner was Bad. Most of the items... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RamadaNeemranaJHwy, Director-hospitality at Ramada Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip advisor. I deeply regret the inconvenience and discomfort caused to you on account of product issues as indicated. Although the issues have been taken up sternly with the concerned head of departments but I am surprised because the Valentine Vacation was sold out & we... More 

New Delhi, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015

On 26th Jan 15 ,We planed for two days outings to Neemrana. Services at hotel Ramada is excellent and comfortable. Staff work with a smile. Sauna bath and gym are not stated till now But you get all the indoor games like carrom, chess,video games,TT,Pool,and video golf etc Room are spacious and folk music in evening is added attraction. Worth... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RamadaNeemranaJHwy, Director-hospitality at Ramada Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for sparing time and posting your valuable review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We have noted your comments on the location of our hotel & services. We take pride in offering our esteemed guest's wide choices in terms of indoor games to enable them to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question