We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 3 Neemrana hotels

Cambay Sapphire Neemrana

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Neesa Square, Plot No. CC-11, Fort Road, Neemrana 301705, India
Hotel amenities
Cambay Sapphire Neemrana
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Cambay Sapphire Neemrana to your Saves list
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Neemrana
A recent review
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    26
    16
    3
    12
See reviews for
26
24
Solo
0
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (75)
  • Mar-May only
    (18)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (15)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (30)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I had a pleasant stay at Cambay Sapphire Neemrana Rooms are lavish and royal. You will feel like 5 star. Staff is great. Hospitality is great. Food is OK. Overall very good experience. Location is Neemrana Village. Surrounding area is not suitable for family. Village people keep taunting at you and your family. Avoid roaming in market.

Was this review helpful? Yes
New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

By any chance if you miss your booking at Neemrana Fort Resort, there is an alternative for a descent stay (though not a heritage one). Very good, seems to be new facility. Specious rooms, ample parking area, overall nice-n-clean, food quality very good, you can expect a sound sleep as it's little away from the city crowd n noise. Doubly... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
cambayh0tels, Manager at Cambay Sapphire Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We must thank you for your generous feedback on our service quality & standards. It is our endeavor to make our guests stay memorable & deliver them right value for their money, by extending high levels of hospitality, at all times. We do look forward to welcoming you once again at our Hotel. Warm Regards, Cambay Group of... More

Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Better to stay away from this property. The staff itself is a confused lot and comprise mostly of interns housed in the same hotel. Food is below average, and seems this hotel only caters to Japanese expats and Indians are all ignored. Very Poor

Was this review helpful? Yes
cambayh0tels, Manager at Cambay Sapphire Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We at Cambay Hotels & Resorts are always eager to improve our service standards & appreciate your feedback / suggestions which act as constructive input towards meeting our pledge of making your future visits more satisfying, with us. Warm Regards, Cambay Group of Hotels & Resorts More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2014

First of all its like 5 mins drive from nh8 , but bcoz of no sign board took a wrong turn and found ourselves lost in small villages with roads. Else food was amazing, view is not dat good , neemrana fort is lyk 5 mins walk from the premises. To conclude , will say definitely a good place to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
cambayh0tels, Manager at Cambay Sapphire Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Your satisfying feedback is indeed a reward for our staff & management which spends quantum efforts to each minute detail, towards making your stay pleasurable & memorable with us. We do look forward to hosting you again, on your future visits to us. Warm Regards, Cambay Group of Hotels & Resorts More

Gurgaon, India
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

It was a nice hotel to stay for a night at Neemrana. Pros:Location(Near to Market, Neemrana Fort is just a 1.5 KM away), Peacefull/calm environment,Breakfast was good,Ample space for parking,attendants are helpful. Cons:Women are scared a little bit to have room with hillside view due to crematorium situated just next to the hotel.The dining area is little crampy as in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
cambayh0tels, Manager at Cambay Sapphire Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We at Cambay Hotels & Resorts are always eager to improve our service standards & appreciate your feedback / suggestions which act as constructive input towards meeting our pledge of making your future visits more satisfying, with us. Warm Regards, Cambay Group of Hotels & Resorts More

Mumbai
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

Experience was a combination of positives and negatives.positive aspects were location, reachability,accesability to market area and situated hardly 1.5 km away from neemrana fort. Food was tasty buffet and ala carte both and was pepared and served well with no after effects. Rooms are spacious and well lit , average recreation area,nice open pool with mountains in backdrop . Negatives... More

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cambayhotels14, Manager at Cambay Sapphire Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Gaurav, Thank you for your review, all the concerns have been notified to the management and are being addressed, we believe in providing highest level of hospitality, we would like to welcome you again at Cambay Hotels & Resorts. With Warm Regards, Cambay Hotels & Resorts More

New Delhi, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

We visited on 15 Aug- 17 Aug 2014 When we entered the room and opened the curtain what we see is a cremation ground right next to it. What a start to the trip with that. They don't mention that the property is build on the cremation ground. Service super slow. Need to wait hours to get water in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cambayhotels14, Manager at Cambay Sapphire Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Jain, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We at Cambay Hotels & Resorts are always eager to improve our service standards & appreciate your feedback / suggestions which act as constructive input towards meeting our pledge of making your future visits more satisfying, with us. With Warm Regards, Cambay Hotels & Resorts More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Pathetic Hotel Service. They were not aware about the discounts & services they have advertised on Yatra.com. We had to remind their staff about it after every meal. We had opted for a deal that included both dinner and breakfast, but after every meal we had to explain their staff about the deal. As per our deal, we were provided... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cambayhotels14, Manager at Cambay Sapphire Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We must thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. The concerns put forth by you have been taken note of & we’ll ensure that they are taken well care of towards making your future visits more pleasurable at the Cambay Hotels & Resorts. With Warm Regards, Cambay Hotels & Resorts More

Mumbai
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

This is all about our suffering @ Cambay Sapphire Neemrana. We have checked-in on 16th August 2014 & checked-out on 17th August 2014(5 rooms). After check-in, when we all came back to restaurant, we were forced to opt for buffet, we were told that a la carte will not be provided, as chef is not willing to do so and... More

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Cambayhotels14, Manager at Cambay Sapphire Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Sanjeev, We have received your complaint and it will be treated in our top most priorities. Thanks a lot for putting these concerns in front of management. With Warm Regards, Cambay Hotels & Resorts More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

Our suffering @ Cambay Sapphire Neemrana. We have checked-in on 16th August 2014 & checked-out on 17th August 2014 (room no. 1601, 1606, 1608, 1611 & 1612). We have not faced such atrocious staff ever in our life. After check-in, when we all came to restaurant, we were forced to opt for buffet, we were told that a la carte... More

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cambayhotels14, Manager at Cambay Sapphire Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Bhatia, We thank you for taking out time in writing this review. The concerns highlighted by you have been well received & we shall ensure that they are adequately been taken care of. We at Cambay Hotels & Resorts believe in delivering the highest level of hospitality at all times, to our esteemed guests. Keeping this pledge on... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Cambay Sapphire Neemrana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cambay Sapphire Neemrana

Address: Neesa Square, Plot No. CC-11, Fort Road, Neemrana 301705, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Neemrana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Cambay Sapphire Neemrana 4*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Travelocity and Tingo so you can book your Cambay Sapphire Neemrana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cambay Sapphire Neemrana Rajasthan

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Cambay Sapphire Neemrana

Enlarge Map
Top-rated Restaurants Nearby
Top-rated Attractions Nearby