We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 3 Neemrana hotels

Cambay Sapphire Neemrana

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Neesa Square, Plot No. CC-11, Fort Road, Neemrana 301705, India
Hotel amenities
Cambay Sapphire Neemrana
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Cambay Sapphire Neemrana to your Saves list
59%
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Neemrana
A recent review
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    24
    16
    3
    11
See reviews for
24
23
Solo
0
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (72)
  • Mar-May only
    (18)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (15)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (27)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First of all its like 5 mins drive from nh8 , but bcoz of no sign board took a wrong turn and found ourselves lost in small villages with roads. Else food was amazing, view is not dat good , neemrana fort is lyk 5 mins walk from the premises. To conclude , will say definitely a good place to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gurgaon, India
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

It was a nice hotel to stay for a night at Neemrana. Pros:Location(Near to Market, Neemrana Fort is just a 1.5 KM away), Peacefull/calm environment,Breakfast was good,Ample space for parking,attendants are helpful. Cons:Women are scared a little bit to have room with hillside view due to crematorium situated just next to the hotel.The dining area is little crampy as in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
cambayh0tels, Manager at Cambay Sapphire Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We at Cambay Hotels & Resorts are always eager to improve our service standards & appreciate your feedback / suggestions which act as constructive input towards meeting our pledge of making your future visits more satisfying, with us. Warm Regards, Cambay Group of Hotels & Resorts More

Mumbai
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

Experience was a combination of positives and negatives.positive aspects were location, reachability,accesability to market area and situated hardly 1.5 km away from neemrana fort. Food was tasty buffet and ala carte both and was pepared and served well with no after effects. Rooms are spacious and well lit , average recreation area,nice open pool with mountains in backdrop . Negatives... More

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cambayhotels14, Manager at Cambay Sapphire Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Gaurav, Thank you for your review, all the concerns have been notified to the management and are being addressed, we believe in providing highest level of hospitality, we would like to welcome you again at Cambay Hotels & Resorts. With Warm Regards, Cambay Hotels & Resorts More

New Delhi, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

We visited on 15 Aug- 17 Aug 2014 When we entered the room and opened the curtain what we see is a cremation ground right next to it. What a start to the trip with that. They don't mention that the property is build on the cremation ground. Service super slow. Need to wait hours to get water in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cambayhotels14, Manager at Cambay Sapphire Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Jain, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We at Cambay Hotels & Resorts are always eager to improve our service standards & appreciate your feedback / suggestions which act as constructive input towards meeting our pledge of making your future visits more satisfying, with us. With Warm Regards, Cambay Hotels & Resorts More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Pathetic Hotel Service. They were not aware about the discounts & services they have advertised on Yatra.com. We had to remind their staff about it after every meal. We had opted for a deal that included both dinner and breakfast, but after every meal we had to explain their staff about the deal. As per our deal, we were provided... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cambayhotels14, Manager at Cambay Sapphire Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We must thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. The concerns put forth by you have been taken note of & we’ll ensure that they are taken well care of towards making your future visits more pleasurable at the Cambay Hotels & Resorts. With Warm Regards, Cambay Hotels & Resorts More

Mumbai
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

This is all about our suffering @ Cambay Sapphire Neemrana. We have checked-in on 16th August 2014 & checked-out on 17th August 2014(5 rooms). After check-in, when we all came back to restaurant, we were forced to opt for buffet, we were told that a la carte will not be provided, as chef is not willing to do so and... More

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Cambayhotels14, Manager at Cambay Sapphire Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Sanjeev, We have received your complaint and it will be treated in our top most priorities. Thanks a lot for putting these concerns in front of management. With Warm Regards, Cambay Hotels & Resorts More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

Our suffering @ Cambay Sapphire Neemrana. We have checked-in on 16th August 2014 & checked-out on 17th August 2014 (room no. 1601, 1606, 1608, 1611 & 1612). We have not faced such atrocious staff ever in our life. After check-in, when we all came to restaurant, we were forced to opt for buffet, we were told that a la carte... More

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cambayhotels14, Manager at Cambay Sapphire Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Bhatia, We thank you for taking out time in writing this review. The concerns highlighted by you have been well received & we shall ensure that they are adequately been taken care of. We at Cambay Hotels & Resorts believe in delivering the highest level of hospitality at all times, to our esteemed guests. Keeping this pledge on... More

Surat Thani Province, Thailand
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

Extremely to good location for better stay and service. Gold made me feel royal.. Table tennis and Air Hockey given me my Active sporty life back. Pool table and billiard is extremely rich ! Thumbs up for this Hotel ! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Cambayhotels14, Manager at Cambay Sapphire Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Kaushik, We must thank you for your generous feedback on our service quality & standards. It is our endeavor to make our guests stay memorable & deliver them right value for their money, by extending high levels of hospitality, at all times. We do look forward to welcoming you once again at our Hotel. Best Regards, Cambay Hotels... More

New Delhi, India
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
27 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

We have nothing to do on 12 th July 2014 but to celebrate a birthday of a friend. So we four families decided to go to neemrana for birthday celebrations on 12th and 14 July. rooms are spacious, hotel is good, Hotel is full of activities like Golf, Swimming, Table tennis, Air hockey, pool table and billiards. One recommendation, take... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cambayhotels14, Manager at Cambay Sapphire Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Gupta, We must thank you for your generous feedback on our service quality & standards. It is our endeavor to make our guests stay memorable & deliver them right value for their money, by extending high levels of hospitality, at all times. We do look forward to welcoming you once again at our Hotel. Best Regards, Cambay Hotels... More

Delhi
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

Negatives !!! @ Lizard jumped from the curtain Top while drawing the curtain immediately after stepping in the room. @ Don't follow GPS of Google as it's incorrect.Only Follow the highway route. @ Chipped Paintings @ Hotel staff is not aware about the Spa, Jacuzzi or any other service available.Sorry to say this but most of them behaved dumb. @... More

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Cambayhotels14, Manager at Cambay Sapphire Neemrana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, all the concerns have been notified to the management and are being addressed, we believe in providing highest level of hospitality, we would like to welcome you again at Cambay Hotels & Resorts. Regards, Cambay Hotels & Resorts More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Cambay Sapphire Neemrana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cambay Sapphire Neemrana

Address: Neesa Square, Plot No. CC-11, Fort Road, Neemrana 301705, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Neemrana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Cambay Sapphire Neemrana 4*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Cambay Sapphire Neemrana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cambay Sapphire Neemrana Rajasthan

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay