We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Geroskipou hotels

Pafiana Heights Luxury Resort & Spa

4.0 of 5 Resort   |   Pafiana Road, Geroskipou 8102, Cyprus
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Pafiana Heights Luxury Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Pafiana Heights Luxury Resort & Spa
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
60%
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Geroskipou
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013
drrich london
Write a Review

84 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    25
    24
    20
    6
    9
See reviews for
25
46
2
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
london
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
15 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

This hotel has had mixed reviews and in my opinion does not deserve them. We went on an out of season holiday using an interval exchange. Contact ahead of time was excellent and arrival efficient and easy. Being up the hills out of town is great. Lovely views from room and restaurant and also peaceful. Having a car is useful.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

We stayed at the hotel a little out of season so it wasnt busy at all.We only stayed for a weekend,bed and breakfast,chips for breakfast ! When asked why they said... ooh it's for the children! I don't give my children chips at breakfast,the rooms are lovely,modern and big with all the mod cons,really nice. The staff are really friendly... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Mablethorpe, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

Just got back from 2 great weeks at the Pafiana. Read various reviews before we went and they didn't match our impression from last year. Noticed most grumbles from II exchange so if you have a problem check the T&Cs and speak to the staff. Yes, it is 'out of the way' and you do need a car but that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Abergavenny, United Kingdom
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

Got back from a week here October 3rd 2013 . We did an exchange with interval and must say were very disappointed . The rooms were very spacious but beds uncomfortable ,we could feel the springs in the mattress . The compulsory half board at £ 189.00 pounds each was awful we could have eaten out at restaurants every day... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5

Travelers are raving about these Geroskipou hotels

Desborough, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

My husband & I have just returned from a 2 week holiday at this hotel which we booked on a loyalty Scheme basis. It is up a very steephill with stunning views of the whole of Paphos which is especially beautiful at sunset. Although there is a shuttle bus twice a day, it is advisable to hire a car especially... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
guernsey
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

My partner and I have recently stayed for a 10 day break at Pafiana Heights. This was our 3rd time here, and enjoyed it as much as the 1st. However, we noticed just a few little areas that could do with improvement. Inside our room, there was a few patches of mould/crumbling of the paint, I discovered there was not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Wimbledon uk
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

Just returned after a week with my daughter and granddaughter. We had a two bedroom apartment on the ground floor. The apartment on the whole was clean and acceptable, the maid service was very good and the ladies very friendly and obliging. The bed linen was changed very often during our stay. There is limited programme access only on the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Wrexham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

we exchanged to the pafiana , it appears that parts of the hotel and surroundings are tired and being run on a shoe string , the potiential is there as are the size and position of the hotel also the amenities are there but in need of attention,, a few tweeks in the right direction and this place could be... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

We have just returned from Pafiana Heights. We exchanged our timeshare via Interval International and we discovered that the hotel is having an argument with II and seems to take it out on the customers. We had an inferior room (no cooking facilities, DVD, patio furniture, dishwasher, washing machine - all of which was promised) with poor furniture and a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Pafiana H, General Manager at Pafiana Heights Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this review

There is no argument with interval international. If you do not read the terms and conditions when you book a holiday that is not the hotels fault. You pay for Half Board Terms which every guest who chooses this option knows beforehand. Where is the argument? I can't help you! You had balcony furniture, no cooking facilites as you were... More

Hertford, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I have just returned, we had a great time at this hotel. We had to stay at another hotel in Paphos after leaving Paphiana, as we were attending a wedding and needed to be near bride and grooms hotel. We both said Paphiana by far the best out of the two we stayed in and our second... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2

Been to Pafiana Heights Luxury Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pafiana Heights Luxury Resort & Spa

Also Known As:
Pafiana Heights Luxury Hotel Paphos
Pafiana Heights Luxury Hotel
Pafiana Heights Luxury Resort And Spa
Address: Pafiana Road, Geroskipou 8102, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Geroskipou
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Geroskipou
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Pafiana Heights Luxury Resort & Spa 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Tingo, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA and Otel so you can book your Pafiana Heights Luxury Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pafiana Heights Luxury Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.