We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Suites at Beverly Hills

Hotel website
Calle Rodeo , 9 | Urbanizacion Oasis del Sur, 38650 Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
The Suites at Beverly Hills
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
The Suites at Beverly Hills
Add Photo Write a Review

268 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    63
    98
    71
    24
    12
See reviews for
81
127
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (268)
  • Mar-May only
    (65)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (72)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (64)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (67)
All months
scotland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Lovely spotless clean complex , the apartments are lovely , we had a one bed duplex apartment with views of the harbour, entertainment every night.apartments well equipped , staff so friendly.all the other complexes are great too.lovely pools

Was this review helpful? Yes
kent
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Ok the air con does go off at 11pm but we had no trouble sleeping as they supply fans. The place is super clean. The apartments are very good. The pools are clean. The staff are super helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone. Cabs are cheap. Don't be put off by bad reviews because I believe they are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
West Sussex, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

just returned from a week here and thoroughly enjoyed it, we had a 2 bedroom suite over looking the top pool, it was a lovely room, 2 bathrooms, comfotable living area, kitchen with all you need, iron and ironing board, large balcony, ive paid a lot more and not got quality like this. Staff were lovely except one barman, i... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jacopo G, Guest Services at The Suites at Beverly Hills, responded to this review

Hi Chivsy36 Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us - we'll pass you comments on to the management regarding staff and cleaning. Thanks for your review. The Suites at Beverly Hills More 

Travelers are raving about these Arona hotels

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Had a wonderful time at Beverly hills suites apartments were lovely with everything you could possible want in them .we even had a welcome pack waiting for us in apartment .entertainment in main building everynight .would definitely go there again

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jacopo G, Guest Services at The Suites at Beverly Hills, responded to this review

Hi May B Thanks for your review - it's great to hear you had a wonderful time with us. Best regards The Suites at Beverly Hills More 

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Be careful as although it advised "aircon" it is only available from 1.00pm to 11.00pm, when you are round the pool or out for dinner, not when you need it during the night or early morning. Rooms are boiling hot during the night. Only 1 person on reception to check out, took almost 30 minutes. Restaurant and 'entertainment' poor quality,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jacopo G, Guest Services at The Suites at Beverly Hills, responded to this review

Hi James P Thanks for your feedback. We'll make sure your comments are passed to the correct departments. Best regards The Suites at Beverly Hills More 

Colchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The accommodation was fine, we had a 2 bed at the front of the complex just up from the top pool. The only thing that I found strange was that the Aircon only worked from 1pm until 11pm and was automatically switched of the remainder of the time. We didn't spend a lot of time at the complex as we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jacopo G, Guest Services at The Suites at Beverly Hills, responded to this review

Hi Jontheroadagain Thanks very much for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your accommodation and we hope you come back for a third visit soon. Best regards The Suites at Beverly Hills More 

Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This complex could do with a refurb but they try to make the best of what they have got. The staff are very pleasant, helpful and hard working, nothing is too much trouble. We spent a week in a self catering apartment overlooking the pool with a side sea view, it was clean and comfortable. The entertainment was ok if... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jacopo G, Guest Services at The Suites at Beverly Hills, responded to this review

Dear Christine P, Thank you for sharing your experience here on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff to be pleasant and helpful. We are also happy that you found your accommodation to be clean and comfortable. We have noted your comments about our food offer and we would like to let you know that your... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Friendly staff. Average breakfast. Limited lunch/bar menu. 2 nice swimming pools that are clean. Evening entertainment is average with weekly BBQ. The apartments at the top of the complex have lovely views to the coast. Lots of restaurants nearby and two supermarkets that are well stocked.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Jacopo G, Guest Services at The Suites at Beverly Hills, responded to this review

Dear Kate L, We are glad that you found our staff to be friendly and you enjoyed our two swimming pools. We have noted your comments about our entertainment and breakfast offer. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, The Suites at Beverly Hills More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at these apartments for a weekend in February and on the whole they were decent enough but I'm not sure if I would have managed a two week holiday. They are really far up the hill in the resort so the less able should bear this in mind. The apartment itself was adequate and had good self catering... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jacopo G, Guest Services at The Suites at Beverly Hills, responded to this review

Dear Alan F, Many thanks for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday break in February and in case you would like to come back we would like to inform you that there is a free bus shuttle service every hour from/to Los Cristianos departing in front of our resort from 10am to 6pm everyday. We are delighted... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Came here in June for a week on a Silverpoint Promotion Deal with my friend. When we arrived there wasn't any lifts and there was no offer to take them upstairs - we were on the 2nd floor. We had to ask one of the staff at reception to do it!! Tessa was lovely and very helpful. The rooms are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jacopo G, Guest Services at The Suites at Beverly Hills, responded to this review

Dear CCMManchester, Thank you for your extensive feedback. We are glad that you and your friends enjoyed your holiday break. We are delighted to hear that you also enjoyed our entertainment offer and excursions. We would like to let you know that we have noted your comments about the air conditioning. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best wishes,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

127 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (109)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (28)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
View from room (13)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arona
0.5 mi away
TRYP Tenerife Princesa Dacil
TRYP Tenerife Princesa Dacil
#8 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3.5 of 5 stars 1,884 reviews
0.3 mi away
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
#10 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3.5 of 5 stars 551 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
4.5 of 5 stars 1,085 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
#13 of 60 in Playa de las Americas
4.5 of 5 stars 1,730 reviews
0.5 mi away
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
#3 of 14 in Los Cristianos
4.5 of 5 stars 2,112 reviews
0.4 mi away
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida
#12 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3.0 of 5 stars 421 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay