We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 12 Arona hotels

Beverly Hills Heights

Calle Sierra Nevada, 1 | Urb. Oasis del Sur, Los Cristianos, 38650 Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Hotel amenities
Beverly Hills Heights
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save Saved
You added Beverly Hills Heights to your Saves list
70%
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Arona
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
WiganSnowman1872 Wigan, United Kingdom
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    64
    30
    11
    9
See reviews for
67
66
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (162)
  • Mar-May only
    (26)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (57)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (47)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
Wigan, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Ten days in this resort was about seven too many. The apartment was first class. That's the positives out the way. On the negative side, top of an enormous hill, bar seldom open, no shop on sight, entertainment nil, and too many others to mention. Wont be going back soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This complex is the poor relation of the the Beverley Hills Club and the Hollywood mirage. Bar and food is only available until 6pm, although as a plus you do get free wifi in bar area now. Pool is to cold for me to use and I can usually use pretty cold pools! Entertainment, well there is none! Our room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saxmundham, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Went to Beverly Hills Heights for a week with parents, husband and one year old daughter. The apartment was very nice and 2 bedroom one had big balcony with nice views even though we were on ground floor. Nearby is nice restaurants and supermarket. Balti Balti indian was especially good. Staff helpful and lifeguard especially nice and helpful, bringing our... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Wales
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was our first stay at the Heights as we were owners at Beverly Hills Height before it was taken over and our weeks transferred. I must say on arrival I was a bit disappointed as the decor is dated and in need of return especially the bathrooms where they have huge sinks that fill up the space and old... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Stirling, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Late check in, reception staff not very helpful, lack of information. Had to pay 25 euros for wifi connection (only one device can be used at a time)' it was a bit of a joke trying to get connected, I complained on deaf ears. Can't fault apartment, clean (except for patio doors and balcony)' holes in bed sheets, not what... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Beverly40, Public Relations Manager at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for your review regarding your recent holiday at the Beverly Hills Heights. We would like to thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to the Membership office. As part of Silverpoint's commitment to industry compliance, we have a dedicated Customer Service department totally focused on dealing with these matters. Should you wish to discuss your visit in... More

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

Very nice clean and friendly place to stay. Night life and entertainment is very poor and could be better as I know from years ago staying here. Since they closed the crazy horse and changed it to the night club the night life here is slow and quiet. Apartments are as they were years ago and could do with a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Maria G, Management Company Representative at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Thank you Phil B for your constructive feedback which has been noted. We will endeavour to improve wherever possible so that Beverly Hills Heights continues to be an excellent holiday resort. More

St. Andrews, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2014

We arrived early for our check in and we were told we could still use the pool amenities, and a luggage room to store our luggage. We were then sent a text message at 1pm to tell us our room was ready, when our move in time was actually supposed to be 5pm. We were provided a two floor apartment,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Maria G, Management Company Representative at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Beverly Hills Heights. We are pleased that your apartment was to your satisfaction and that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. More

Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014

Well I have to say this place and the sales people really changed my opinion of what I used to think of time share. My partner and I went to Tenerife on a promotion deal break however we knew we needed to meet one of the sales people there to look around. i was a bit nervous about this and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Beverly40, Public Relations Manager at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Silverpoint Customer Service is pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Beverly Hills Heights. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback regarding your Promotional Holiday. Silverpoint is dedicated to listening to our customers views as this is how we identify areas that which may need improving. Kind regards. More

Barmouth, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014

Not long back from 2 weeks in the Heights, another great stay. Efficient and friendly staff as always. Just to confirm, there is NO entertainment at the Heights at nights, the poolside bar even closes at 7pm. As for any problems with rooms or the complex, report it to Reception as they are very accommodating. All in all the Heights... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

We have had timeshare here since it first opened and we still love it. Real nestalgia for me. Holds a strong place in my heart. We have owned in pretty much every part of the building and all lovely. Away from all the riff raff who have spoiled the island just wanting cheap beer and tackyness

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Beverly Hills Heights? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beverly Hills Heights

Address: Calle Sierra Nevada, 1 | Urb. Oasis del Sur, Los Cristianos, 38650 Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Venere so you can book your Beverly Hills Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beverly Hills Heights Arona
Beverly Hills Heights Hotel Arona
Beverly Hills Heights Tenerife, Canary Islands

108 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (99)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay