We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 17 Arona hotels

Beverly Hills Heights

Calle Sierra Nevada, 1 | Urb. Oasis del Sur, Los Cristianos, 38650 Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Hotel amenities
Beverly Hills Heights
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Beverly Hills Heights to your Saves list
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Arona
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
llcelsie Lincoln
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    66
    32
    10
    10
See reviews for
68
71
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (173)
  • Mar-May only
    (26)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (57)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (38)
All months
Lincoln
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
21 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in a two bedroom appartment, two patio areas, bedrooms downstairs along with 2 bathrooms. Third bathroom upstairs with lounge/dining area and kitchen. Very quiet and restful probably too quiet for a family with children, nothing laid on for them. We had a couple of problems but they were sorted out very quickly. The staff were all so friendly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maria G, Management Company Representative at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback which has been noted. We will endeavour to improve wherever possible so that Beverly Hills Heights continues to be an excellent holiday resort. More 

Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed for a week on a Silverpoint promotional week. The apartment was clean and well appointed. There are no lifts and lots of steps, no fun with heavy suitcases, although porters are available. The bar/restaurant area seemed a bit like a canteen and the one breakfast we had was only average. The staff at reception were always friendly and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pontypool, Wales, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Been coming here for 15 years Always enjoy our stay , plenary of local bars and restraunts on the doorstep , only down fall is the walk up hill if you have been down to Cristianos but there is a curtesy bus and taxis are reasonable . Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hertfordshire
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014

I have not stayed here for about 8 years and I am pleased to say it's just as good the complex is smallish but provides everything I wanted. Decent Clean well equipped apartments, very nice (Deep) pool area with terrace bar serving snacks and drinks from 08am till 8pm so no noise after 8pm. you can use the facilities of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
glasgow
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2014

Just back from spending a week here and we had a fantastic time on arrival i thought we would have to wait for our room as all the information said checkin was 5pm, we arrived at 1pm, we were surprised to be told the room was ready. Well!! What a room, stunning!!! The only downside was there was no view... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Edinburgh
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014 via mobile

Just returned from a week stay here and was disappointed. Was placed in room 535 worst room in the development. Dark over looked the bar and noise with no privacy. After 3 nights got moved to a duplex of same size as the family timeshare. First of all having to pay 25€ for wifi for the wk and only being... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Maria G, Management Company Representative at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback which has been noted. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with Beverly Hills Heights. Any problems with the maintenance of the apartments should be reported immediately to Reception and the necessary remedial work carried out within 24 hours. I am pleased to advice that toilets and shower room for the disabled will... More 

Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014

We were at Beverly Hills Heights during the last week of October and had excellent, friendly services from all staff, including Reception, Housekeeping, Maintenance and Bar staff. The rooms and grounds were of a very high standard. Prices around the area are all much the same. We have been fortunate to have had many enjoyable holidays during our 26 years... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Maria G, Management Company Representative at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Beverly Hills Heights. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon. More 

Fort Collins
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
18 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

We spent several weeks. The apartment was well equipped and was very nice. We liked the area. The Internet worked well. It was a long walk to our room and we had to go up several stairs to our apartment. There is no elevator. We were near the very top of this large resort. The shows tended to be too... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Swindon, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
11 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2014

Been coming to either the Heights, Beverley Hills Club and Mirage for over ten years and IMO the Height is the best of the bunch, Staff are always friendly and efficient and always very helpful , so am at a loss to read otherwise from previous reviews. All three complexes are at the top of a very steep hill and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Maria G, Management Company Representative at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for your constructive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon. More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

We waited nearly 3 hours to be shown to our room. The manager preferred to go for a coffee rather than letting us get our two young settled. Rooms are extremely dated. Service is awful. Never seen any of the hotels kids staff. Not one. The pool was ok. Food at pool expensive. Not great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maria G, Management Company Representative at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Beverly Hills Heights. We pride ourselves on the customer service offered and are very disappointed that the service you received was not to your satisfaction. We take our guests' feedback very seriously and use it in order to continuously make improvements wherever possible so that Beverly Hills Heights continues to be an excellent holiday resort. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Beverly Hills Heights? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beverly Hills Heights

Address: Calle Sierra Nevada, 1 | Urb. Oasis del Sur, Los Cristianos, 38650 Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Venere so you can book your Beverly Hills Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beverly Hills Heights Arona
Beverly Hills Heights Hotel Arona
Beverly Hills Heights Tenerife, Canary Islands
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Arona

124 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (114)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (25)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (21)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay