We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   111, Avenue Francois 1er, 62152 Neufchatel-Hardelot, France
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Hotel du Parc to your Saves list
Hotel du Parc
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
87%
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
J-J-Baker Nottingham, England
Write a Review

132 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    46
    70
    14
    2
    0
See reviews for
29
78
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, England
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This is a lovely hotel in a very quiet area that was ideal for our golfing break. We played Les Dunes and Les Pins and we were very impressed. Hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful, most of them having good English which, combined with our GCE French, got us by. Only moan was the slow service in the pricey... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Winchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A large group of us stayed here in March 2014. Good location and very friendly staff. We will definitely visit this hotel again as part of a golf break. The beer was reasonably priced for France but watch out for the price of whiskey (Matt!).

Was this review helpful? Yes
Folkestone, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed one night with a friend, couldn't get a deluxe room as they weren't available with twin beds except at a silly price. Had to ask for extra pillows, tea and coffee making things etc, which for the price of the room, should come as standard. Not a lot of English spoken, but our French was good enough to get... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

We arrived at the hotel very late after a trip I would rather forget... The staff were very friendly and showed us and our two exhausted daughters to our 2 nice, big connecting rooms. Very good night's sleep - the rooms were clean and the bathrooms had been recently renovated. The only comment would be that the carpets are due... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Grimbergen
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
17 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2013

spent a long weekend in this hotel, nicely set out in a green area, late October. so right, at the end, not to say after the season, swimming pool closed etc., but still a very nice place to stay. comfy rooms, clean, quite, spaceous. nice breakfast, cosy bar. friendly personnel. only the wellness really is way too small to be... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aldershot
Top Contributor
155 reviews 155 reviews
39 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

Stayed for one night on a wet night in November. Hotel nicely appointed and staff seem good. Even the standard room is a nice size. Didn't eat there but cocktails EUR8.5 in the bar. Games room has snooker, pinball and table football

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Letchworth
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

Returned for our almost monthly visit to this great hotel which I have previously reviewed. This time we decided to give the restaurant another try after several years of avoiding the experience having been very disappointed on previous occasions. As my husband is vegetarian and French chefs can struggle with this concept,we gave the restaurant one week's notice so some... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bedford
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

Over past few years we've stayed at this hotel 6 times on our way to or from the Algarve. It is in a quiet, pretty location, but still in easy reach of the motorway. The rooms are spacious and comfortable - we have stayed in standard, deluxe and apartments, and have been satisfied with all of them. We try to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
PascalReginensi, Directeur général at Hotel du Parc, responded to this review

You liked this hotel and we did like your comment regarding you recent stay at the Parc, thank you very much. We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you for the seventh time on your way to Algarve :-) Thank you again for this nice comment, we appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. Sincerely Pascal REGINENSI More

Paris, France
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

The hotel is well situated - although quite a way from the beach - in a beautiful parc, very calm, staff generally helpful, professional and polite. Room is a good size, with a little sofa, a balcony which unfortunately the weather did not let us make the most of, large and comfortable bed. Bathroom recently and very pleasantly renovated, with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
PascalReginensi, Directeur général at Hotel du Parc, responded to this review

First of all I wanted to thank you for your comment regarding your recent stay at the Hôtel du Parc. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectation especially at the restaurant. Your feedback are important for us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for your in the... More

hampshire
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

This was a great hotel, we had a very spacious room (none are cheap) and the bed was enough for 4 people! The amenities were also good, nice pool, bar area. The staff were typically French and we arrived about 1 p.m. were told you can't check in until after 4 which for the price is pretty rubbish. They agreed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
PascalReginensi, Directeur général at Hotel du Parc, responded to this review

Dear Caroline, Thank you for your "Great Hotel" regarding your recent stay at the Parc. Apparently, French staff have to improve the way they behave :-) The reason they asked you to wait until 4 PM was probably because your room wasnt' ready yet ! Anyhow I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations at that time. If... More

Been to Hotel du Parc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel du Parc

Also Known As:
Best Western Hotel Hardelot
Best Western Hardelot
Hardelot Best Western
Hotel Du Parc France/Neufchatel-Hardelot
Address: 111, Avenue Francois 1er, 62152 Neufchatel-Hardelot, France
Location: France > Nord-Pas-de-Calais > Pas-de-Calais > Neufchatel-Hardelot
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Neufchatel-Hardelot
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel du Parc 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Hotel du Parc reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel du Parc, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.