We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pullman Marseille Provence Airport

Aeroport Marseille Provence | BP 50, 13728 Marignane, France
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with ACCORHOTELS.COM to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pullman Marseille Provence Airport
Professional photosView all
Browse nearby
Pullman Marseille Provence Airport
Add Photo Write a Review

447 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    166
    196
    57
    20
    8
See reviews for
72
128
59
152
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (447)
  • Mar-May only
    (91)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (193)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (108)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (55)
All months
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
Level Contributor
189 reviews
120 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 188 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed here before a morning flight, and were very pleased with our choice. We received a warm welcome and had a quiet, well appointed room, with a very comfortable bed. The restaurant is excellent and serves great wines; we really enjoyed our dinner on the terrace. The icing on the cake was they have Bein Sports channels on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vincent G, General Manager at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Molth, Dear guest, Let me tell you how enthusiastic I feel in reading your impression about your last stay at the Pullman Marseille Provence. Thank you for the time you spent on writing your feedbacks relating what you experienced in our hotel. I’ll share your comments with all of our staff and especially with our receptionists’ as you liked their... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel looks nice, and the decor was trendy. The hotel staff was overall very polite, and helpful. However, during our stay, the air conditioning system did not work properly. I spoke to the hotel staff several times about this issue, they finally told me they had a malfunction, and had to "reboot" the central AC system... and everything should... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vincent G, General Manager at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear Rémi L, We very much appreciate your feedbacks and I would like to thank you for the time you gave us by writting your comments. I am considering all of your impressions and even if I read you find the hotel nice and trendy, you seemed very unsatisfied because of the air conditionning incident you met in your room.... More 

South of France
Level Contributor
52 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It is a few years since I last stayed at this hotel. The hotel is basically a nice hotel and the employees are efficient and friendly. However, the rooms are still on the tatty side: chipped and peeling paint, stained carpets, marked furniture. They really need to overhaul the rooms. Having pale yellow carpet is not really practical and shows... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vincent G, General Manager at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear Carriecot, First of all, we would like to thank you for the time you spent on writting us your impression about your last say at the Pullman Marseille Provence. I really understand your feedbacks and how speptical you are concerning our services. As you said, our hotel has a very strong potential : his location, our 3 hectares park,... More 

White Rock, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2015

The staff were attentive and extremely helpful. The room was large, nicely appointed, very comfortable and spotless. The only common area that I used was the outdoor 'bar' where I enjoyed a glass of champagne as the sun set. The hotel is right beside the Etang de Berre (large 'pond'). Amazingly, despite being beside the airport, the hotel was quiet.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vincent G, General Manager at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear cml04150, You have just left your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Marseille Provence Hotel and for that I would like to thank you. It is with great pleasure we receive positive feedbacks as we really strive to improove our service every day. I am honored to read you find our staff attentive and extremely helpful. Our priority... More 

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015

The service and quality of this hotel are very good, the food also is of a high standard for an airport hotel. The room was large, very quiet and clean, the bed comfortable but the shower was a little weak. The price is higher than other airport hotels but if you have to stay on the airport for one night... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vincent G, General Manager at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear Matthew T, First of all I would like to tell you it was also a pleasure for us to welcome you in the Pullman Marseille Provence hotel. We are honored to see how satisfied you were by reading your impressions. Of course, we will transmit them to our teams because they sound like a gift for them. I am... More 

Beccles, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

I stayed at the Pullman hotel at Marseille once before and felt it was not living up to it's prestige billing. The restaurant and bar are expensive but at least they offer good quality and interesting modern environment and of course the hotel is very conveniently situated in walking distance from terminals. My problem this time was the inadequate air... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vincent G, General Manager at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear Timbotaff, Thank you for the time you spent on writting us your comments relating what you experienced at the Pullman Marseille Provence during your last stay on July. Effectively, our air conditionning system was unable to provide fresh air on that time. But it was not due to a lack of performance but to a broken engine that couldn't... More 

Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2015

Hotel rooms are tired and ill equipped with a poor AC which can be taxing during hot summer days. However, common areas are modern, clean, inviting, and relaxing. Staff is unusually friendly and accommodating - more than happy to entertain requests and respond in English. Nice bar, restaurant, pool and lounge area. Free shuttle to airport.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vincent G, General Manager at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear Ilan2, It was a pleasure to welcome you in our hotel. First, I would like to thank you for the comments you left. Your impression are essential for us as we strive continously to improove our quality of service. You seemed globally happy with your stay but I could noticed you insatisfaction with the air conditionning system. Let me... More 

Marseille, France
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2015

First impression seems good but then you step out of elevator to filthy stained carpets. This continues into the room. Carpet and furniture are stained. The air conditioning seems to not work and it is 90 degrees outside. Hotel staff was unengaged with hotel guests. Overpriced for no air.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vincent G, General Manager at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear VentouxV, First of all, I would like to thank you for the time you spent on giving us your impressions. For us, each guest is unique and all your comments are very important to improve the quality of our services. I read with the utmost consideration your feedbacks and especially concerning our carpets and air conditioning. Please, accept my... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

202 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (98)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (33)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (104)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (41)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marignane
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Marseille Aeroport
0.0 mi away
Ibis Marseille Aeroport
Ibis Marseille Aeroport
#2 of 5 in Marignane
4.0 of 5 stars 512 reviews
0.4 mi away
Golden Tulip Marseille Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Kyriad Marseille Provence - Aeroport
14.2 mi away
Pullman Marseille Palm Beach
2.0 mi away
Ibis Styles Marseille Aeroport hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay