We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pullman Marseille Provence Airport

4.0 of 5 Aeroport Marseille Provence | BP 50, 13728 Marignane, France
Hotel website
Offers & Announcements
Escape & Save by Pullman
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Pullman Marseille Provence Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Pullman Marseille Provence Airport
Pullman Marseille Provence Airport
Pullman Marseille Provence Airport
Write a Review

376 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    142
    164
    49
    16
    5
See reviews for
64
106
52
127
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (376)
  • Mar-May only
    (69)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (148)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (107)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (52)
All months
Yokohama, Japan
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
54 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

マルセイユ空港の別のチェーンホテルに泊まっていましたが、WiFi環境が酷く、途中でこちらに宿替えしました。以前はsofitelでしたが、PullmanブランドができてからPullmanに変わりました。Pullmanの割にリーズナブルな価格で、WiFiも問題なく繋がりました。空港からは連絡すれば送迎バスが来ますが、空港のバス停の連絡専用電話が故障で修理中。電話番号を聞いていなければ迎えが来ない所でした(^^; 昼間なら敷地内なので空港からも歩いて行けます。 Inside airport area. Reasonablly priced good hotel. Room is renovated. WiFi no problem. Phone at Shutle bus station of airport was under maintenance and had to call reception. No good view from room expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Merelbeke, Belgium
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
30 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2014

Rooms are ok, but the restaurant has some way to go. Overpriced for the quality offered. My colleague had cod, he didn't like it very much. I had a quiche, which was too dry and hardly lukewarm. Add one small bottle of white wine (22 €), and a drink before at the bar (one 25 cl beer, one orange juice... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jean-Marc L, Directeur général at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Yves R J’ai bien reçu l’évaluation que vous avez postée sur le site de Tripadvisor et je l’ai prise... More 

Moscow
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
107 hotel reviews
156 helpful votes 156 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2014

Hotel is in urgent need for complete renovation. I was shocked by extremely shabby interiors of rooms & floors, it's all sheer shame for 4-stars Accor hotel. All looks like last refurbishment was made 20 years ago and with the cheapest materials then available. Imagine room interior is painted with ugliest yellowish white paint on some plaster covered walls on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jean-Marc L, Directeur général at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear Pepetito, We read the comment you posted on the site Tripadvisor following your recent stay at Pullman Marseille Provence. First of all, we want to thank you for taking the time to write it. We are working every day with heart to provide our customers with a unique Pullman quality of service and the fact that “staff are very... More 

Victoria, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014

We decided to stay at this hotel close to the airport, so that we could return our rental car the day prior and not be worried about catching our early flights. We dropped all our luggage at the hotel, went to fuel up the rental car, returned it & just walked back to the hotel, though they offered to pick... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jean-Marc L, Directeur général at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Susan W, Dear Customer, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Marseille Provence. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments - "friendly", "efficient" - with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously... More 

Cayman Islands
Top Contributor
189 reviews 189 reviews
66 hotel reviews
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014 via mobile

the beds in this hotel are extremely comfortable, the restaurant serves delicious food and the employees are great - especially that I speak no french! My one concern was that in my room a towel was still hung up, soap was still unwrapped and there were tissues in the bed - it looked like I had walked into someone's room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jean-Marc L, Directeur général at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear CaymanGreg, We received the remarks you have posted on Tripadvisor website following your recent stay at Pullman Marseille Provence. First of all, we want to thank you for taking the time to write “Beds are extremely comfortable”, “delicious food”, “employees are great / staff very friendly”… it sounds like gifts for our team who works every day to satisfy... More 

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Top Contributor
242 reviews 242 reviews
44 hotel reviews
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

Located directly opposite Marseille airport, great for catching early morning flights as they have a free shuttle van. Well sign posted, easy check in. Very spacious bedroom room with a large king sized bed, reasonably quiet and effective air con plus flat screen TV and stocked mini bar. Good sized table for working at plus 1 easy chair. Medium sized... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jean-Marc L, Directeur général at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear Skin197, Thank you very much for the detailed comments you have posted following your recent stay at Pullman Marseille Provence. We very much appreciate them. I will share your remarks with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. By this time, we attach considerable importance to improve our... More 

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a 5 day working period. I was provided with a shuttle to and from work each day with no complaints. Room service and general customer service was fantastic. Rooms are neatly set out, and the pool is lovely. The grounds around the pool could do with some loving. Main gripe was the cost of the main restaurant... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jean-Marc L, Directeur général at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear Michael R, We received your comments following your recent stay at Pullman Marseille Provence and, first of all, we would like to thank for the trust you had choosing our hotel. We read "customer service was fantastic" and it sounds like a gift for our teams who work everyday to be closer from your expectations. We will transmit them... More 

Amsterdam
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
17 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014

On checking in we were upgraded, which was nice. Except that the room had a moldy smell and there was no way to open the window. We went down to breakfast next morning and had a few things without checking whether we had paid already or not. Big mistake! The "express breakfast" cost 13 euros but the buffet costs 26... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jean-Marc L, Directeur général at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear ChristineAmsterdam, We just received the remarks you have posted on Tripadvisor website following your recent stay at Pullman Marseille Provence. First of all, we want to thank you for taking the time to write it;Indeed, for Pullman, each guest is unique and your comments help us to improve the quality of our services. Beyond your general assessment, we read... More 

London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
38 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2014

reception, bar and restaurant are modern and pleasant staff is very friendly and extremely helpfull, if you re not used travelling, they will help you around their hotel. rooms are spatious but outdated bedcomfort is adequate. Bathrooms are big, old but waterpressure and all other things work perfect. sound insulation : exterior ok, interior not optimal. I could hear lots... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jean-Marc L, Directeur général at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear Michel C, We just received the remarks you have posted on Tripadvisor following your recent stay at Pullman Marseille Provence. First of all, we want to thank you for taking the time to write it; Indeed, for Pullman, each guest is unique and your comments help us to improve the quality of our services. Beyond your general assessment, we... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Pullman Marseille Provence Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Marseille Provence Airport

Address: Aeroport Marseille Provence | BP 50, 13728 Marignane, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Provence > Bouches-du-Rhone > Marignane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Marseille Provence Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, ACCOR, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Pullman Marseille Provence Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Marseille Provence Hotel Marignane
Pullman Hotel Marignane
Pullman Hotel Marseille Provence
Pullman Marseille Provence Airport Marignane, France

90 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (68)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay