We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Little Lindos

Old Town, Lindos 85107, Greece
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Little Lindos
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Little Lindos
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    11
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
2
13
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (17)
  • Mar-May only
    (3)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (10)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (4)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (0)
All months
Den Bosch, The Netherlands
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014

I was here in may. I was looking for an appartment with a view on the old village. Little Lindos was a great choice! At the top of the old village, Little Lindos has a nice terrace with a view: Lindos, the acrpololis, and of course the sea. Spent some time just looking at the view! Because it's at the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Caen, France
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
13 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

First, it took a good 10 minutes calling both numbers we had, more than 5 times each, to get an answer... There's room for improvement here, especially when you don't have a reception. We also had no instructions to check out, and no one called the night before, as we had to leave early the next day we just left... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

Just got back from a week here,the location and view from the terrace is amazing. Just like in the photos The owner Aris is very helpful,and let us keep the room till late in the afternoon,as we had a late flight,would highly recommend this place!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Aris E, Ιδιοκτήτης at Little Lindos, responded to this review

Dear Teddy it was nice meeting you and i am happy you enjoyed your holidays!Look forward to welcome you again! Regards Aris More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

Two of us spent a week in the Little Lindos apartments – overall we had an excellent time. The position is good – with a superb view of Lindos, the Acropolis and St Paul's Bay. With the night views being especially good. The town and shops of Lindos are about a 10 minutes walk – downwards. Remember this if you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Aris E, Ιδιοκτήτης at Little Lindos, responded to this review

Dear Guest we are happy that overall you had great time in our studios and we look forward to see you again in the future! Regards Aris More 

Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

The place is very good: if you are looking for something simple, well located and with a very nice view! Nothing to complain about, the cost is also very good... The only thing should be reviewed is the bathroom, which is very small, but works anyway...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Aris E, Owner at Little Lindos, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! unfortunately the bathrooms even they are totally renovated cannot get bigger due to the structure of the building and general of the village of Lindos, but we will try to make some changes. Thank you! More 

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

Just got back from my trip to Lindos staying at these apartments. I wish I were still there! Gorgeous views from the top of the hill overlooking the sea and Acropolis, EXACTLY like you see in the photos. Figs and watermelons growing in the little flower beds. Clean, tidy, modern studios but respectful to the Lindian style. Great! About 10... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Aris E, Owner at Little Lindos, responded to this review

Thank you Lizzie!Look forward to welcome you next year!!! More 

Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

We stayed 7 nights and had the mezzanine room which was plenty of space for the two of us, it actually felt like we lived there. The terrace area was nice and private, we often relaxed there when we did not fancy going to the beach and paying for sun loungers just for a few hours. We had a good... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Aris E, Owner at Little Lindos, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and your nice words!Look forward to welcome you again More 

Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights at Little Lindos the view was fantastic and our stay relaxing. The mezzanine floor where the beds were situated had 2 small uncovered windows which meant we woke very early each morning or wore eye shades. The self contained facilities a welcome relief. We found it very challenging to locate the room and should have phoned... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Aris E, Owner at Little Lindos, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments.These small windows at the mezzanine rooms will be black out next year. More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

This small, cosy group of rooms was just fantastic! It had everything I needed and made my holidays even more exciting! The rooms were clean and had everything I needed like free airconditioning and Wi-Fi, which is very helpful especially in Lindos village. The view from the terrace to the Acropolis of Rhodes was fantastIc and many times I ended... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Aris E, Owner at Little Lindos, responded to this review

Dear Guest we glad you liked our studios and we look forward to see you again More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question