We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aparthotel Attica 21 Valles

Milena Jesenska 40-60, 08206 Sabadell, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Aparthotel Attica 21 Valles
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Aparthotel Attica 21 Valles
Add Photo

154 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    40
    85
    23
    4
    2
See reviews for
41
53
3
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (154)
  • Mar-May only
    (47)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (40)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (44)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (23)
All months
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
25 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I agree with all the good comments. We stayed her for the F1 Grand Prix it was good for that, so good that we have already booked for next year. PRO's beds are comfy huge shower kitchen area secure parking restaurant staff clean lack of noise cost CON's out of the way a 12 minute walk to bars/food the kitchen... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
birmingham
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great budget hotel that beats many nice hotels I've stayed in. The location is in a quiet residential suburb. Very Close to Sabadel with it's train link to Barca and El Prat airport. Bus stop outside the reception. In another review I read the air con did not work. If the window is fully closed the air con works. It... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Borja-Izquierdo, Director General at Aparthotel Attica 21 Valles, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and send us your always valuable feedback. It is a pleasure for the whole team, to confirm that you have enjoyed our hotel and your stay in our beautiful city. Do not hesitate to contact us in case you decide to return to Sabadell. All the staff at... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We've stayed at this hotel last weekend, it was a very good experience. Service very good, they spoke english, the food even though a bit expensive it was good and more than enough. The room was very clean exept the windows that need to be washed and the walls that need some paint. It is quite far from barcelona and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Borja-Izquierdo, Director General at Aparthotel Attica 21 Valles, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Rebeca, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our Aparthotel Valles during your visit to the city of Sabadell. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and send us your always valuable feedback. It is a pleasure for the whole team, to confirm that you have enjoyed our hotel and your... More 

Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
56 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015 via mobile

This hotel had good and bad. The good was a generous sized room, comfortable bed and reasonably clean. It had a kitchenette which for a Eu 20.00 deposit you can get cutlery,jugs,toasters etc. The bad was that the air conditioning did not work, the room smelt strongly of cigar smoke, the place was noisy, especially on the first night of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Borja-Izquierdo, Director General at Aparthotel Attica 21 Valles, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Robyn, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and send us your always valuable feedback. It is a pleasure for the whole team, to confirm that you have enjoyed our hotel and your stay in our beautiful city. Regarding the air-conditioning problem, we inform you we have a system of a central heating that accept... More 

Birmingham, Alabama
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2015

This hotel was extremely affordable and convenient to the major highways. Located in a quiet suburban neighborhood, we slept with the window open every night. If you want to get out of the big city (and big city prices), this is the place to stay. It is 45 minutes outside of Barcelona.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Borja-Izquierdo, Director General at Aparthotel Attica 21 Valles, responded to this review

Dear MR. Ben, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and send us your always valuable feedback. It is a pleasure for the whole team, to confirm that you have enjoyed our hotel and your stay in our city. Do not hesitate to contact us in case you decide to return to Sabadell. All the staff at... More 

Essex
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015

a lovely studio apartment with kitchen facilities, everything you need to saty in, kitchen facilities were adequate, room service exceptional, in fact all staf were extremely helpful and helped us have a lovely stay, a bit of a trek to Barcelona centre, 20 min walk to sataion, 20 min train ride and you're there, not very nice in winter but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Borja-Izquierdo, Director General at Aparthotel Attica 21 Valles, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and send us your always valuable feedback. It is a pleasure for the whole team, to confirm that you have enjoyed our hotel and your stay in our city. Do not hesitate to contact us in case you decide to return to Sabadell. All the staff at Aparthotel... More 

Bognor regis, West Sussex
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2014

I stayed here on business for one night in business. On booking I hadn't fully appreciated that the hotel was apartment based, this was a pleasant surprise as the room felt more like a suite - very roomy with seating area, kitchenette and large bathroom. The only meal I are in the restaurant was breakfast, typically continental and very nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Borja-Izquierdo, Director General at Aparthotel Attica 21 Valles, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and send us your always valuable feedback. It is a pleasure for the whole team, to confirm that you have enjoyed our hotel and your stay in our beautiful city. Do not hesitate to contact us in case you decide to return to Sabadell. All the staff at... More 

Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
25 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

Spent a night in this hotel for business purposes. For the quality/price ratio is very good: room was quiet, clean, free parking. Access to highway is very close, but Sabadell downtown is a bit far. Did not try the restaurant. Will come back if working in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Borja-Izquierdo, Director General at Aparthotel Attica 21 Valles, responded to this review

Dear Sir, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our Aparthotel Valles during your visit to the city of Sabadell. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and send us your always valuable feedback. It is a pleasure for the whole team, to confirm that you have enjoyed our hotel and your stay... More 

Athens, Greece
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
33 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

I visited this hotel while I was on a business trip. It is located in a beautiful and peaceful area, 5 km away from Sabadell center and around 40 km from Barcelona center. From the outside it doesn’t look like a hotel but rather as a convention center. From the inside it looks new and clean. People at reception were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Borja-Izquierdo, Director General at Aparthotel Attica 21 Valles, responded to this review

Dear Sir., First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our Aparthotel Valles during your visit to the city of Sabadell. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and send us your always valuable feedback. It is a pleasure for the whole team, to confirm that you have enjoyed our hotel and your stay... More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2014

I dont know how i came across this hotel, but as soon as I saw it on the internet i really wanted to book it for my holiday. Its a very classy hotel for the price you are paying , the room is big and spacious,staff are very friend;y and the hotel in general is very clean. Once you have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Borja-Izquierdo, Gerente at Aparthotel Attica 21 Valles, responded to this review

Dear Mr Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and send us your always valuable feedback. It is a pleasure for the whole team, to confirm that you have enjoyed our hotel and your stay in our beautiful city. All the staff at Aparthotel Valles will be happy to assist you and thank you personally for your... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay