We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamentos Jerez

Hotel website
Ramon de Cala 15 | Ramon de Cala 15, 11043 Jerez De La Frontera, Spain
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Apartamentos Jerez
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

36 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Dorado, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
130 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2015

Located close to all the major attractions, these small apartments are charming. One bedroom apartment had lovely loft with comfortable double bed. Kitchenette equipped with all you need for basic meals. Small refrigerator, microwave,toaster and all utensils. Nice shower stall bathroom. Chemy, who was at reception upon arrival was extremely helpful providing information on where to go and what to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Barranquitas
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2015

The apartments are in a great location close to the old town, and are perfect for a short or long term stay. I was here a month and it felt like my home, I had a great view and terrace and all the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Easy walking distance to all main attractions and the train station.... More 

Helpful?
Thank KristyW_Aust
Angelitovilla, Gerente at Apartamentos Jerez, responded to this review

Dear katty We really thank you for let us to meet you. It was a real pleasure having you with us. We are also very gratefull for your comment which help us to show all the people how we work and how we make the guest to feel like home. We are not perfect but we want to, and thanks... More 

Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
89 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015

This hotel is located in a 400+ year old building in the old section of town, just east of the historic center. Although it is obviously old and has not been renovated to modern standards (as are many chain type hotels) it is a very enjoyable and charming hotel, that really profits from its history. The room are situated around... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mia G
ApartamentosJerez, Gerente at Apartamentos Jerez, responded to this review
Google Translation

Muchísimas Gracias Mila Por su comentario. Nos hace crecer y querer mejorar día a dia. Algunas personas no entienden el... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015 via mobile

I needed a place to stay for a few nights around my son's graduation so it needed to be peaceful, cheap and give me the independance to come and go as I wished. This is what all hotels should offer and here I found I lived as if it was my own apartment rather than I was sharing with other... More 

Helpful?
Thank MurkTheTurk
ApartamentosJerez, Gerente at Apartamentos Jerez, responded to this review

Thank you really much for you comment. We really apreciate it, cause make us becoming more professional and doing things better. We really care about traveler happines. Building is the building and the only thing we can do it is offering to travelers. But we are always trying to improve to give our best service, and we work hard everyday... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2015

It's located a walking distance from the station and from the city centre. It's very nice and cosy. Our room had it all - a nice bathroom (yet the washbasin was leaking so I decided to brush my teeth in the sink), a cooker, pots and almost anything we wanted (no kettle though - but it was not a problem).... More 

Helpful?
Thank Aleksandra K
ApartamentosJerez, Propietario at Apartamentos Jerez, responded to this review
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su comentario. Ha sido un placer teneros alojados con nosotros. Estamos mejorando dia a dia gracias a... More 

London
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2014

On arrival the place looked charming with a plant-filled traditional Spanish lobby area, located in the heart of the old town. But it went downhill from there. The apartment itself was ugly with strange décor and was freezing in December with no functioning heating.

Helpful?
3 Thank LondonEscapee09
ApartamentosJerez, Gerente at Apartamentos Jerez, responded to this review

Dear Sirs. We really regret to read we didnt comply with your expectations. We work hard every day to improve our services and give the best attendance as possible. Sorry for decor. This is a listed building from c.XVII. Many people valorate this. We believe 2 heater per apartment is enough in wintertime. Anyway, next time, please do not hesitate... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2014 via mobile

Great apartment, very Spanish! Fantastic old building close to the centre of the town. Owners very friendly and really helpful - we arrived out of hours in the middle of a fiesta, we phoned the out of hours number and someone was with us in 2-3 minutes to let us in. Would definitely stay again and more than happy to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shazand
Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

I stayed here with four of my friends for a couple of nights, and we found the apartment adequate, but not particularly comfortable. The beds were hard with rather musical springs, and my bedroom had no window other than a high little opening into the next bedroom. The beds really all needed replacing, and the pillows were awful. The person... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank louise3001
Angelitovilla, Gerente at Apartamentos Jerez, responded to this review
Google Translation

Esta Respuesta pertenece a persona que fue echada del edificio por malas practicas. This answer comes from a person who... More 

Québec
Level Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

We had a hard time to find the place our GPS did not know where to bring us....we were there 3 nights. Our apartement was on the first floor, very quiet. We had a full kitchen with a mezzaline where the bed was. The bed was hard, only one sheet so I was cold with the A/C running. At first... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sissi17
ApartamentosJerez, Gerente at Apartamentos Jerez, responded to this review

Dear Miss Sissi. Thank you very much for your comments. They help us to improve and give a better service. Thats why we are here, to make your stay as best as possible. Please next time make sure to update your GPS Tom Tom Navigator. This building is here for more than 400 years. Our walls are 1 meter thick.... More 

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
115 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

This was a spacious apartment. Very good value. Close to most sights and not far from railway and bus stations. Quirky decoration with loads of old tools and artefacts decorating the walls. It works well. Nice courtyard to eat in when the weather suits. We had a welcoming sherry from the owner while he gave us loads of information about... More 

Helpful?
Thank JamieNot55
ApartamentosJerez, Gerente at Apartamentos Jerez, responded to this review

Dear Sir. Thank you very much for your comment, It was a pleasure having you with us. You are very kind and we are gratefull receiving people like you. We do our best to satisfy all the travelers, thats why We have limited reception time. From 9 to 14 and from 16 to 20h. If your checkin is outside this... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jerez De La Frontera hotels
0.2 mi away
Casa Grande
Casa Grande
#1 of 33 in Jerez De La Frontera
5.0 of 5 stars 457 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hipotels Hotel Sherry Park
Hipotels Hotel Sherry Park
#5 of 33 in Jerez De La Frontera
4.5 of 5 stars 616 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sercotel Asta Regia Jerez
Sercotel Asta Regia Jerez
#6 of 33 in Jerez De La Frontera
4.5 of 5 stars 317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
NH Avenida Jerez
NH Avenida Jerez
#11 of 33 in Jerez De La Frontera
4.0 of 5 stars 297 reviews
0.6 mi away
Tryp Jerez
Tryp Jerez
#4 of 33 in Jerez De La Frontera
4.0 of 5 stars 471 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Villa Jerez
Hotel Villa Jerez
#2 of 33 in Jerez De La Frontera
4.5 of 5 stars 310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay