We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

I Pini Family Park

Hotel website
Via Delle Sassete, 28, 00065 Fiano Romano, Italy
Special Offer
Package Deal
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
I Pini Family Park
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
I Pini Family Park
Add Photo Write a Review

180 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    58
    73
    23
    17
    9
See reviews for
89
36
8
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (180)
  • Mar-May only
    (30)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (104)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (36)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
Paris
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This place has a different vibe, more like a camping village so it has different big vans which have been converted into rooms, nevertheless it has all the facilities and pool as well but the worst part is that it is so far from Rome and in order to do so you have to take Family Park's shuttle to go... More 

Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces

Was this review helpful? Yes
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comment and for the many details that you have shown, however I would add some notes about what you have written to clarify some of the descriptions (in my opinion) not very clear: - We don’t have vans converted into rooms, our accommodations are mobile homes produced by talented architects and designers,... More 

Somerset
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have just got back from a wonderful holiday at I Pini. We were staying the Eurocamp accommodation situated under some trees, which helped keep us cooler and in the shade. Our Eurocamp courier Michelle was always helpful and polite. The staff of I Pini were always helpful and polite, wearing tee shirts saying "here to help" and they certainly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Tracy, Thanks for the review, we are delighted that you enjoyed our village, highlighting many of our strengths including our partner Eurocamp Michelle, a colleague always helpful to all guests. Best regards, Mari Moreno, General manager family park More 

Limerick, Ireland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Okay first off - this is what it is - a lot of people equate a rating of 5 dots with 5 star accommodation. This is budget level accommodation however for what it is - I would rate it as excellent - we stayed there in early June 2015 and had a wonderful time. Its quite an old camp site... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Kind Limerick Thank you so much for the beautiful comment on behalf of all the staff, thanks also for doing a very comprehensive description of our village. About internet I assure you that we have the best connection that we can offer in Fiano Romano, unfortunately the wires arriving by establishment are not very high speed and for this reason... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just returned from a relaxing week at I Pini Family Park and already planning our next visit. My 2 children (a 6 year old boy and a 8 year old girl) loved it - the pool was great fun and they loved the mini disco in the evening. We were really impressed with the people who ran the kids club.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Kim, Thank you very much for your review, I'm glad that you loved your holiday here and about your suggestion, we will do all the best for deserve 5 stars the next holiday. Best regards Moreno Mari General Manager I Pini Family park More 

Devon, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are a party of 4 adults and one six year old little girl. We arrived today and are only staying here for 4 nights to use as a base for Rome and Naples. We booked via Eurocamp and are disappointed with the facilities at the site and our mobile home number 3. Sure the mobile home is clean but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, I apologize to your family for failing to meet the expectations of your stay. As for the comments about your mobile home, we let you know that the room you've booked it's managed, clean and maintained not from us but by a tour operator; I will talk to the currier asking to guarantee the same... More 

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

The people and the place is quiet and friendly. A good family park but out in the sticks. So if you want to be in the centre of things then this is not for you. The locals are friendly and there is a regular service into the local town.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Coaticook, Canada
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2014

It was my first experience in that type of lodging. I really liked the flexibility of having a restaurant (reasonably priced), that also offers take-out and preparing my food at the bungalow. The rooms were small, that was fine for me, but my husband tought that we should have rented a bigger option (that was also available but more expensive).... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Chiddingfold, Surrey
Level Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

We were booked for a 7 night stay but did not stay for even one night. We dismissed our first 'chalet' which should have had it's own private balcony. It was old, musty and the 'private balcony' was the steps leading up to a tiny platform which was shared by the next door 'chalet'. The second 'chalet' did have a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

Great small and friendly site. Booked a Puccini with Thomson Al Fresco. 2 bedrooms, good size, air con, compact bathroom, half shade and half sun on the deck, very clean and equipped. Two children age 10 and 8, boys, perfect for them. Small and friendly site so you can leave the children to go off to football, tramps etc on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

128 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (106)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
2:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay