We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Euro Hotel

Localita Bei Poggi, 00065 Fiano Romano, Italy
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Euro Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

98 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    19
    32
    20
    14
    13
See reviews for
17
14
7
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (98)
  • Mar-May only
    (23)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (31)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (24)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (20)
All months
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2015

I stayed there last night. Staff doesn't speak English and is very discourteous. I guess you get what you pay for! Definitely not a four star hotel. Filthy toilets. I had sh** marks on the toilet and the sheets had blood stains

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Eurohotel2011, Direttore at Euro Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr MKnight10, many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry to read that your stay was not satisfactory but we are not agree with your comments because our staff speak English and our rooms/toilets are checked and cleaned daily. We check with our housekeeping department and with our laundry service:... More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2015

Stayed here as part of a tour group and my goodness I thought we were off to a poor start. Only half of the light fixtures in my room actually worked, the bathroom was barely lit and the water from the shower wasn't actually warm. Plenty of door latches and powerpoints were broken or non-functional. The room itself (along with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Eurohotel2011, Direttore at Euro Hotel, responded to this review

Dear MWLC. thanks for staying at our Hotel and for your review. I am very sorry that your stay was not satisfactory and we have taken note of all the faults that his room appeared. I am glad however that you enjoyed our staff who is always attentive to the needs of our valuable customers. We continuously work to improve... More 

Travelers are raving about these Fiano Romano hotels

Zagreb
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

We stayed at this hotel for three nights. The room & bathroom were ok, clean. We were a part of the group of 60 people visiting Rome. Although we had good beds, a small fridge and good towels, some people from the group didn't have a working fridge and got some towels resembling bedsheets. Also, the hotel is not "just... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

I was stuck at this hotel due to that horrible tour company euro first tour"ea" , upon check-in I went to my hotel room, I noticed the air-conditioning system hardly worked. Then next morning while taking a shower I looked up at the ceiling and noticed blood on the ceiling. So I did what any normal hotel guest would do... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Eurohotel2011, Direttore at Euro Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, I am very sorry that your stay was not satisfactory and that we could not solve the problems. However, as you have been informed that the stain found on the ceiling was not blood but a water leak in the bathroom of the upstairs room which we promptly repaired. That was not blood on the ceiling! In any... More 

Wilmington, Delaware
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

The hotel is very nice - room had a king size bed and was comfortable. We were on an EF tour and the breakfast was catered - not very good. Fortunately we did not eat dinner at the hotel. There are a couple of restaurants a short walk from the hotel. Not much else around. The staff is friendly and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Eurohotel2011, Direttore at Euro Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mari75, many thanks for your review and I'm very pleased your stay was great. Many thanks for your compliments. All the staff remember your wonderful family, especially your adorable children. I really hope to meet you again for your next trip to Rome. Ciao EuroHotel Roma Nord More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013 via mobile

For those familiar with the UK hotels, this is the equivalent of a premier lodge. Rooms are clean, despite other reviews about the staff and receptionist I found the staff to be excellent, most polite and helpful. We were staying with family, two kids, one 18mth old and we needed constant warm milk, to which all the staff obliged no... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013 via mobile

My husband booked this hotel for our first wedding anniversary to Rome. The room was spacious and clean with a flat screen TV and a fridge but the bed was really hard, our toilet made an usually loud noise when flashed, the lift is so old you'll be lucky if it works, there was mould in the shower and generally... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Teignmouth
Level Contributor
38 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

We booked this hotel because it was a 4*, but our room was a big let down. The carpet was worn and dirty and the walls had dirt marks all over them. Our bathroom was outdated and in need of a good clean. I think we must have got one of their lower end rated rooms. Not what I expected... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
shfaram
Level Contributor
58 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2012

this nice clean hotel is wow. if you travel from north italy to rome or south you can use this hotel as one nt break. very friendly staff. clean hotel ; helpful people toooooo much. thia hotel location exactly on the hughway l'autostrada del solei a1.e35 vey good breakfast. rooms are large & clean. bathrooms not sooo good but it's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rome
Level Contributor
60 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

Normally Highway Hhotels in Italy are not the very good. EuroHotel is an good exception. The hotel is conveniently located next to the North Exit of the Higway that arrives in Rome. It was once directly connected with the highway but now, probably for economic resons, you have to exit the highway. It is not easy to reach but from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Eurohotel2011, Direttore at Euro Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you so much for choosing EuroHotel Roma Nord and for your wonderful review! As you write the hotel is well connected to Rome (only 30 minutes by car). We are happy you found our Rooms (Executive & Economy) quiet and comfortable. Actually our Hotel has no restaurant but a rich Snack bar service. We can also suggest... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

54 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (41)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fiano Romano
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Park Hotel
BEST WESTERN Park Hotel
#2 of 5 in Fiano Romano
4.0 of 5 stars 280 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Relax Roma Nord
Hotel Relax Roma Nord
#1 of 5 in Fiano Romano
4.5 of 5 stars 181 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Bellavista
Hotel Bellavista
#2 of 3 in Castelnuovo di Porto
4.0 of 5 stars 63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Palace Inn
Palace Inn
#4 of 5 in Fiano Romano
3.0 of 5 stars 30 reviews
11.3 mi away
Eurogarden
Eurogarden
#621 of 1,269 in Rome
3.5 of 5 stars 164 reviews
20.8 mi away
Idea Hotel Roma Cinecitta
Idea Hotel Roma Cinecitta
#999 of 1,269 in Rome
3.0 of 5 stars 205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay