We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 8 Bromsgrove hotels

Premier Inn Bromsgrove Central

Birmingham Road, Bromsgrove B61 0BA, England
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Premier Inn Bromsgrove Central to your Saves list
Premier Inn Bromsgrove Central
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
88%
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Bromsgrove
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Zoe F Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (214)
  • Photos (21)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (30)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

214 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    131
    59
    18
    4
    2
See reviews for
66
66
17
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

staff in the hotel were friendly, room was clean and comfortable. The bar/restaurant adjacent to the hotel had a nice friendly atmosphere. Breakfast there was good and the staff were really helpful and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Keighley, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
19 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Wow, what an experience a "budget" hotel that actually goes the extra mile to ensure its customers have a pleasant, comfortable stay. My husband and I stayed overnight during the recent hot weather spell and having booked a twin bedded room were initially surprised and heartened to find both beds (the double and the sofa bed) had been made up.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Durham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We usually stay at travelodge however picked premier inn due to value for money and after our trip we will be booking them every time! The staff were helpful and friendly as soon as we walked in the door. As it was so hot we had an fan in our room (which was a great help) and made our stay... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Excellent clean and spacious room. Bed exceptionally comfortable and extra pillows provided. There was a free standing fan provided also as the weather was so hot and this was much appreciated. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed in a few Premier Inn hotels and experience has differed. This one is local to West Midlands Safari Park and parking was free . Hotel was excellent , clean, fresh looking and quiet. Only let down (quite a major one unfortunately) bed was extremely bony! Had very poor nights sleep even and we all had bad backs... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Penny_Crockett, Manager at Premier Inn Bromsgrove Central, responded to this review

Hello Yve7474, i hope you enjoyed visiting the west mid safari park,one of our local attractions.Did you see the new baby elephant? I'm sorry you found our beds to be uncomfortable, whenever we receive a complaint of this nature we look very hard as to the cause and where possible put things right.Our housekeeping team turn all the mattresses every... More

Newcastle
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
54 hotel reviews
129 helpful votes 129 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I am not sure why I continue to review Premier Inn. They rarely fail to meet high standards and Bromsgrove central no exception. Swift check in with well trained staff , very clean room. Just the job for an overnight no frills stop. I do wish they would provide two comfortable chairs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Penny_Crockett, Manager at Premier Inn Bromsgrove Central, responded to this review

Hi Northumberlandscout, i'm very pleased you did decide to do another review, especially as we met the high standard you have come to expect. As for having two chairs in the room, we are always looking for ways of improving our guests stay so your comments will be passed on to the management team. Thank you for coming to stay... More

Bingley
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent two nights at Bromsgrove recently. As usual, Premier Inn proved to be a good choice with excellent rooms and cheerful staff. The room was warm but a large fan was provided. Breakfast was very good but I would not recommend an evening meal at the restaurant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Penny_Crockett, Manager at Premier Inn Bromsgrove Central, responded to this review

Thank you Karen B. for taking the time to write a review. I'm very pleased our hotel met with your expectations, sorry however the restaurant next door didn't match that of the hotel.We do take seriously all our guests comments and management of the restaurant will be made aware of your review. I hope you will come back to see... More

Stockton On Tees
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
21 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is in an excellent location and just a few minutes off the M42. The location is very quiet with excellent car parking facilities. The staff are very friendly, helpful and professional and will help you in any way they can. The rooms are excellent value for money being very spacious, clean and with brand new décor. The bathroom... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Penny_Crockett, Manager at Premier Inn Bromsgrove Central, responded to this review

Hi Norman28, i'm pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.Although we are sited outside of the town where it's nice and quiet but easy to find, we are also only a 10-15minute walk from the centre where all the pubs, restaurants and takeaways are located, any of our receptionists will be more than happy to give you directions.But always remember... More

Stoke Gabriel, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our first visit to a Premier Inn and pleasantly surprised. The room was very spacious with plenty of room to layout 2 large suitcases and not continually trip over them. We were offered a sheet for the bed rather than the luxurious quilt as it was very hot. All rooms had also been supplied with an electric fan which was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Penny_Crockett, Manager at Premier Inn Bromsgrove Central, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the excellent review of our hotel.I'm so pleased you had a great nights sleep we do our very best to ensure noise is kept to a minimum so that our guests aren't disturbed.When reading your review i was delighted to note how many of the positive aspects of our hotel you have noted, it is... More

Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel on our way to Cornwall on 20th June could not fault the hotel itself the staff are amazing and the rooms are spacious an clean but the restaurant next door is terrible the service is very bad we were waiting for over an hour for deserts after our main meal and our table was not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Penny_Crockett, Manager at Premier Inn Bromsgrove Central, responded to this review

Hi Jenny D. it's always good to hear a guest has enjoyed their stay with us, but you obviously had a far from satisfactory time at the Brewers Fayre, for this i would like on behalf of Premier inn and Brewers Fayre to apologise to you.Although you received a full refund for your meal this shouldn't have happened to you,... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Premier Inn Bromsgrove Central, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Inn Bromsgrove Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Bromsgrove Central

Address: Birmingham Road, Bromsgrove B61 0BA, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Bromsgrove
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Bromsgrove Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Bromsgrove Central Hotel Bromsgrove

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant
Number of rooms
78

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer