We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Cobham

Hotel website
Seven Hills Road South, Cobham KT11 1EW, England
Special Offer
Summer Sale - Save 30%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Cobham
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Cobham
Write a Review

885 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    175
    258
    229
    139
    84
See reviews for
215
267
31
217
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (160)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (885)
  • Mar-May only
    (243)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (260)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (201)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (181)
All months
Bolton, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed here for one night bank holiday Monday as a stopover for chessington world of adventures with my two boys 2 and 5. I have to admit after reading some of the reviews I was very worried but got the junior suite at the same price as a premier inn family room at last minute booking. Family members were staying... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Booking in was easy, and staff very pleasant, friendly & helpful. It's a pity the hotel isn;t sign posted from the main road, but I understand this is down to the local council rather than the hotel. The room was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. We were there celebrating a family wedding and were impressed by the effeciency... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Elaine D Thank you for taking the time to post such a great review following your recent stay. Your fantastic feedback regarding my team has been shared with them and I am delighted that you had a comfortable relaxing and peaceful stay. I do hope it won’t be too long before we will be welcoming you back again. Warmest... More 

Northampton, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Whilst the staff are very very friendly and go out of their way to help you the hotel is unfortunately a disappointment . We were given a lovely room but the facilities are tired. The swimming pool and facilities are small and multiple people in the ladies changing room proved a slight problem given the actual amount of changing space... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Angela2099 Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us this half term. Thank you for your kind comments regarding the team being friendly and helpful. With regards to the facilities being tired, I can assure you that we are constantly updating the property to ensure all of our customers have a... More 

Travelers are raving about these Cobham hotels

London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed at hotel for first time for around 8 years. Good standard of decor and plenty of parking. Not well signposted off A3 and very easy to miss the small junction. Room pleasantly decorated but quite small, the private terrace outside was bigger. OK for one night but too small for longer stay. Bathroom, again well decorated was tiny with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Michael958_13 I am delighted we had the opportunity of welcoming you back after such a while and please that you had an enjoyable and relaxing stay. I am delighted we were such a convenient location for you as you explored the wonderful Surrey attractions. I do hope it wont be another 8 years before you come and visit us... More 

2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We purchased a couples One Night Pamper package with dinner, spa massage and breakfast. The price £169.00 was reasonable, probably a little too good to be true and unfortunately it was. Our King Plus Guestroom was drab, small and very tired. Our concrete balcony overlooked the car park at the front. We had a splendid view of the delivery lorry... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear MPWright Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your stay with us in April. From your detailed feedback it would appear that we missed some attention to detail and have failed to meet your expectations during this stay and please accept my apologies. Whilst we are a 100% non smoking Hotel we do have an... More 

London, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My son and daughter in law arranged a high tea for my birthday at the Hilton and my husband 3 granddaughters and daughter in law were looking forward to something special. We have stayed at several different hiltons in the UK and abroad but felt rather let down at the cob ham one. I was surprised that the table and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Sue S Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your visit to the Hotel for Afternoon Tea to celebrate your Birthday. From your detailed feedback it would appear that have failed to meet your expectations on this occasion. The issues you have raised have been addressed with my Food and Beverage Manager who would also... More 

Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

booked a package stay for the escape spa and Hilton Cobham for the sunday night (bank holiday). hotel feels like ti's in the countryside and is a short drive from the village of byfleet where you can visit the supermarket or chemist. there is a rowing canal and canal boats opposite - beautiful views and trekking path. checked into the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Laura M Thank you for writing such a detailed review following your recent stay with us. Your fantastic feedback regarding my team has been shared with them. Whilst I am sorry that our leisure facilities did not meet your expectations I am delighted that overall you had an enjoyable stay and you were able to appreciate the wonderful surrey... More 

Louisville, Kentucky
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Hotel room is very small, but clean and has the important amenities. I left my earphones in the room accidentally when I checked out. When I returned to the hotel to check with their lost and found, the night time Hotel Manager told me at first that she could not check the safe where the Lost and Found items are... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear readingonlyhere Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us. I was very concerned to read you had left your ear phones and we have not been able to locate them for you. Please can you e mail my PA Deborah Richards at deborah.richards@hilton.com with the room number you stayed in and... More 

United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Was sent here as Devere double booked me. I thought "cool Hilton". However you are paying for the name at the end of the day. I have stayed in B&B's with better room finishes. If given the choice I would stay at a Premier Inn.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Richard P Thank you for taking the time to post a short review following your recent stay with us. I am sorry that you have left the hotel feeling that your stay was not value for money and I am disappointed that you feel you would have received better value in a budget hotel as although we are not... More 

London, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

- jacuzzi and tennis court not in use. Jacuzzi being out of order was advertised on the website - but this was months and months before our actual stay and the website advised that it would be fixed by the time we stayed at Hilton Cobham. It wasn't. There was no advertising regarding the tennis court not being in use.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Mia H Thank you for posting a review following your stay with us in April. I am sorry for the delay in the replacement of the Jacuzzi but I confirm that this is being installed at the end July. We are also resurfacing both the Tennis courts and one was completed 2 weeks ago I am only sorry it... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

110 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (83)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (37)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay