We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 5 Cobham hotels

Hilton Cobham

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Seven Hills Road South, Cobham KT11 1EW, England
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Save up to 20% off
Save Saved
You added Hilton Cobham to your Saves list
Hilton Cobham
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
54%
Ranked #4 of 5 hotels in Cobham
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Mary E Leatherhead, United Kingdom
Write a Review

548 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    120
    174
    136
    79
    39
See reviews for
136
174
20
123
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Weybridge, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Rooms are very tired, the spa is always packed and very small. He bar is quite lively and I have not tired the food. I think it's overpriced for the quality the location is handy for the motorway but it's quite far out of Weybridge and cobham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Chris A Thank you for taking the time and trouble to post a review on this website. I was naturally concerned to read your comments and I should like to apologise for the disappointing experience. Although part of the Hilton portfolio we are a unique character property which cannot be compared to some of the more regular Hilton Hotels... More

Leatherhead, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Hotel comfortable and clean - food some what lacking in taste and presentation. Breakfast in the hotel room not great - I would eat next time in the dinning room. Staff lovely and helpful. We did not have time for the spa but will definitely fit in next time - looked lovely.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Mary E Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us.Please accept my apologies for your disappointment with your food and beverage experience. I have discussed your feedback with my chef and food and beverage manager who are addressing this. Thank you for your kind comments regarding the customer... More

Farnsfield, England, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
16 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I think the guy at check-in here, where I spent just one night so I could get some training at nearby Verint Systems HQ, had read my last review and knew how antsy I get about check-in being just right. And he nailed it. Everything was sorted, just the way it should be.  He could've been running a training course,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Alec B Thank you for taking the time to post a very detailed and creative review following your recent stay with us. I can see that on the whole you had an enjoyable stay and I am delighted with your kind comments regarding check in which I have shared with the Front Office team.It was great to read your... More

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We have been visiting this hotel on an annual basis for a number of years and consider that despite the mixed reports it still has more in its favour than against. Great value for a Sat night stay and the breakfast is usual Hilton quality. Staff are friendly and attentive and although busy in the bar area during our visit... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Selema Thank you for your continued loyalty to the Hilton Cobham, I am delighted that you had another enjoyable stay and I have shared your great feedback with all of the team. We are continually improving the facilities we have to offer and I look forward to you seeing some great changes next year when you are back. Thank... More

Cobham, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I would absolutely recommend anyone to go here for a spa/relaxation break as I and my friend had the most amazing experience ever! Great Facilities! Great Customer Service! Felt like I was at home! and can not wait to go back! All round an amazing experience!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Isabelle T Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a fantastic review following your recent spa break here at the Hilton Cobham. I am delighted that you and your friend had a comfortable and relaxing stay and my team made you feel at home. I do hope it wont be too long before we will... More

Paris, France
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Wake-up call is not reliable. No internet in the room, even for HH members. I almost missed my Eurostar back to France. The hotel employees may not be aware of the time change in the spring! The staff in the breakfast room were excellent, though.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Barbara Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. I understand that my PA has been in touch with you today and again please accept my sincere apologies for the error with your early morning call, on investigating this I can see that the call was noted down for 7am so again please... More

Dublin, Ireland
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Function taking place at hotel continued (loudly!) until past 1.00 am. No soundproofing, no warning. Showers provided barely a trickle of water. Toilets flushed poorly. Staff very friendly and helpful but the hotel infrastructure is 1960s.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Lui L Thank you for taking the time and trouble to post a review on this website. I was naturally concerned to read your comments and I should like to apologise for the disappointing experience. We always endeavour to offer all our guests an individual service and it would appear that overall on this occasion we failed to meet... More

Travelers are raving about these Cobham hotels

Swansea, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

In general the hotel was excellent with many polite and helpful members of staff. However during our visit there were many private functions which disturbed our sleep until after 0100am due to excessive noise.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear PE Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. I am delighted that overall you had an enjoyable stay and I have shared your kind comments with all of the team. Please accept my apologies for the disurbance you experienced from the Function taking place. We do our best to allocate quiet bedrooms... More

Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I wasn't given the type of room I paid for... and wasn't able to move until the second night. Once moved, I had a room where the TV didn't work and sink didn't drain. I would not recommend this hotel, especially at the rates they charge.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Eleanor D Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. I understand my PA has been in touch with you and we have addressed the issues you raised at the Hotel. We always endeavour to offer all our guests an individual service however it would appear that overall on this occasion we failed... More

Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My friend and I came to the hotel today for a spa treat. It was a good deal and we weren't disappointed. One hour of back, neck and shoulder massage, followed by a facial + we paid £10 extra for the hot stone massage. Unfortunately I can't remember the names of the young ladies who gave us our treatments, but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear SlightlyMad 9 Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a fantastic review following your visit to the Hotel. I am delighted you had a comfortable and relaxing time and I have shared all your kind comments with the team and the Escape Spa. I do hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back... More

Been to Hilton Cobham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Cobham

Also Known As:
Hilton Cobham Hotel Cobham
Hilton Cobham Hotel
Hilton International Cobham
Cobham Hilton International
Cobham Hilton
Hilton Cobham Surrey
Address: Seven Hills Road South, Cobham KT11 1EW, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Cobham
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 hotels in Cobham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Cobham 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Business Hotel set in 27 woodland acres; close to the M25, near race courses of Ascot, Sandown Park & Epsom. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton EMEA, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Otel and Venere so you can book your Hilton Cobham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Cobham, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.