We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 5 Cobham hotels

Hilton Cobham

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Seven Hills Road South, Cobham KT11 1EW, England
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Summer Sale - From £73
Save Saved
You added Hilton Cobham to your Saves list
Hilton Cobham
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
54%
Ranked #4 of 5 hotels in Cobham
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Alan M St. Ives, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (620)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Photos (78)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (105)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

620 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    133
    195
    153
    91
    48
See reviews for
150
193
21
143
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
St. Ives, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Bathroom/ room smelled damp. Iron full of scale. Ironing board broken. Sink slow to empty. Picture quality on TV was awful. The carpet used throughout the hotel looks like it was taken from the Grand Hotel Scarborough in the 50's. No mushrooms at breakfast. Check out slow. £210 for one night was a rip off!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
22 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel is not bad, but a little bit dated. The rooms are quite small and the Wi-Fi signal is almost non existent. I am a Hilton Honors diamond member but I was given a room in the corridor to the restaurant, so 6 am start the noise with people walking in the corridor to go for breakfast and at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel was not at all helpful with ensuring priority to rooms due to being a bridesmaid at a wedding, they also billed me for another guest members two rooms and drinks at the bar, therefore a breach of data protection due to continuing to have access to my account details when i have pre paid for the rooms two... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
DeanRigby, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear lj287 Thank you for posting your review following your stay with us last weekend. I am really sorry that you have left the hotel feeling disappointed and felt it necessary to post a negative review. I understand that my Front Office Manager has resolved the problems you encountered and apologised to you. Our check in time is 3pm although... More

Travelers are raving about these Cobham hotels

Kent
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
13 hotel reviews
113 helpful votes 113 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I used this hotel recently for a business meeting. The staff were friendly and helpful although service was slow and we were at first served the wrong choice at lunch .The parts of the hotel that I used looked clean and tidy especially the toilets. My only negative comments would be that it was uncomfortably hot and stuffy and seemed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Twotoneskaman Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent visit to the Hotel We always endeavour to offer all our guests an individual service and I am delighted with your kind comments regarding the team and the cleanliness of the Hotel, however it would appear that overall on this occasion we failed to meet... More

Hartford, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I want to start by saying, "Hats off", to Daniel Duddy in the restaurant and Molly Breeden at the front desk. These two made my trip a great experience. I travel to London quite often for my kids to play soccer (futbol) and most hotel are average at best. This particular Hilton stands out to me because of the country... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Daniel j Thank you for posting such a great review following your stay with us. I know both Molly and Daniel our thrilled and really appreciate receiving such great feedback. I’m glad you got the opportunity to enjoy the surrounding countryside. I do hope the football is going well and that we will have the opportunity to welcome you... More

Hastings, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed for a night on 12th July and the room was clean and comfortable. Check in was fast & efficient and the bar staff were friendly. Overall a good stay. We have stayed here before and would definitely stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Gill H Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us here at the Hilton Cobham .I am delighted you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay and I will pass on your kind comments to the team.I do hope it will not be too long before we will have the opportunity of... More

South Wales
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed at the Hilton Cobham with my best friend and our two children due to its closeness to Thorpe Park to celebrate a birthday weekend. We had a junior suite which was overlooking the gardens - the suite was very spacious with a separate bedroom. We ate in the bar the first evening and the food and service was very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DeanRigby, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear CathESouthWales, Thank you for taking the time to post such a fabulous review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that you and your family had such a great time at the hotel and I hope you had fun at Thorpe Park. Cobham is a beautiful place and the hotel is ideally located to be... More

bedfordshire
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
19 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I always check reviews before I book a hotel; I didn’t follow my own rules when I stayed here. Booked a spa break for 1 night with full use of the gym/Jacuzzi but the gym was closed and the Jacuzzi broken well I accept these things happen I appreciate that, but when the subject was raised with one of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Waynz Thank you for taking the time to post such a detailed review following your recent stay with us. I am sorry that areas of the service you received have left you feeling less than satisfied and I understand my PA has been in contact with you and has addressed the areas you have raised with my team and... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

After the 4 hour drive of not knowing where I was heading I was very excited to see that my fiancé had booked a 2 night stay in your hotel for my 21st birthday surprise getaway. The gentleman that checked us in was friendly and recommended upgrading to the executive suite which we did. When we entered our room it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Kristel Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. Your feedback is very valuable to me and I can see that overall on this occassion we failed to meet your expectations. The service you experienced does not represent the high level of service we pride ourselves on here at Cobham and I am... More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hilton Cobham's staff there is rude, unhelpful and do not provide any service. They do not have any intention to provide service to its guest. It's the worst experience I have had in staying in hotels and I do travel extensively worldwide. I will not recommend Hilton Cobham to anyone and will not stay at this location again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear 934himanshuj Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent visit to the hotel. I am sorry to read that we got it wrong on this occasion. It is unusual to receive such negative feedback regarding our customer service, therefore please can I ask that you contact me personally so that I can investigate further... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hilton Cobham, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cobham
Business, Mid-r...
Show More
2.4 mi away
Days Inn Cobham
Days Inn Cobham
#1 of 5 in Cobham
4.5 of 5 stars 192 reviews
Free Parking, R...
Show More
3.3 mi away
Woodlands Park Hotel
Woodlands Park Hotel
#3 of 5 in Cobham
4.0 of 5 stars 333 reviews
Restaurant, Bus...
Show More
0.0 mi away
Premier Inn Cobham
Premier Inn Cobham
#2 of 5 in Cobham
4.0 of 5 stars 199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Luxury, Free Pa...
Show More
2.0 mi away
Brooklands Hotel
Brooklands Hotel
#1 of 3 in Weybridge
4.5 of 5 stars 1,348 reviews
Free internet...
Show More
2.7 mi away
Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Park Hotel
#2 of 3 in Weybridge
3.5 of 5 stars 294 reviews
Spa, Free Parki...
Show More
12.0 mi away
Pennyhill Park Hotel and The Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Cobham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Cobham

Address: Seven Hills Road South, Cobham KT11 1EW, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Cobham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Cobham 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hilton EMEA, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL and Otel so you can book your Hilton Cobham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Cobham Hotel Cobham
Hilton International Cobham
Cobham Hilton International
Hilton Cobham Surrey

78 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (42)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (37)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Business Hotel set in 27 woodland acres; close to the M25, near race courses of Ascot, Sandown Park & Epsom. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
158

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer