We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Cobham

Hotel website
Seven Hills Road South, Cobham KT11 1EW, England
Special Offer
Book early, up to 20% off
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Cobham
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,088 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I've only ever stayed at one other Hilton Hotel which was the excellent Hilton Frankfurt (Centre) and sorry to say that Cobham version was of a much lower standard even though the price was very similar. Wifi was dreadful at Cobham, please catch up with you competitors asap. The television in the room was dreadful in that it only had... More 

Helpful?
Thank Verstehenurbahnhof
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Verstehenurbahnhof I was concerned to read your review as I can see you have left the Hotel feeling less than satisfied following your stay .Thank you for your feedback regarding the television channel choices and our Livingwell Health Club and appreciate that this had a negative impact on your stay and I would like to apologise for your disappointment,... More 

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Having tried the best Hilton in Frankfurt Germany I was sadly disappointed in staying the night here, what a difference and paying £160 for one night makes it more annoying to a point of beening ripped off. The ensuite needed a update as it was very poor mould in corners and flooring was out of date. Bath was filthy I... More 

Helpful?
Thank 797michelle2016
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear 797 michelle2016 Thank you for taking the time to post a short review following your recent stay with us. I am sorry that you have left the hotel feeling that your stay was not value for money and I am disappointed that you feel you would have received better value in a budget hotel as although we are not... More 

Travelers are raving about these Cobham hotels

Brighton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stay was nice until 1: we couldn't get in the pool as it was full with only 20 people across steam and sauna... Had to wait over an hour which meant the effects of previous spa treatments wore off...2: the drunken idiots in the room next to us that kept us awake at 2am and then set the fire alarm... More 

Helpful?
Thank Whillers
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Whillers Thank you for posting a short review following you recent stay with us. I am disappointed to read that you have left the hotel feeling less than satisfied with your experience. Unfortunately due to the size of our pool we do at peak times have to restrict usage to ensure the health, safety and comfort of all of... More 

United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

don't eat here I was served a starter that looked like it had been hanging round the kitchen for a week. the staff did everything they could to rectify but really the quality wasn't good enough hotel is also rather tired looking

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Steve H
DeanRigby, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Steve H, Thank you for posting a short review following your recent stay with us. As per my previous correspondence with you I am very sorry that you were disappointed with the watercress garnish on your calamari starter and I do hope that this isolated incident does overshadow your overall experience with. Thank you for your positive comments regarding... More 

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The location was perfect, just off the M25, close to work, nice setting and some great scenery. That is about as good as it gets. The staff although friendly seemed to be way way out of their depth like something akin to a budget brand, not the Hilton. In summary; - Don't buy into the 'free' wifi malarkey. I've had... More 

Helpful?
Thank MikeyJ25
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear MikeyJ25 Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us. Whilst I am delighted that we were a perfect location I am sorry that you have left the hotel feeling less than satisfied with your stay. I was also very concerned to read our service levels fell below the high level we... More 

Rochford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Chose the hotel as a little getaway for my wife and daughter. The staff at this Hilton were excellent and made the stay hassle free and welcoming. Reception was extremely friendly and done with a smile. Other members of staff at the bar and throughout the hotel were attentive and professional. Found the food from the lounge bar to be... More 

Helpful?
Thank Matman1977
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Matman1977 Thank you for posting such a wonderful review following your recent stay I am delighted you had a relaxing stay and I have shared your great feedback with the team. Thank you for all your very constructive feedback as we continue to strive to exceed all our guests expectations. I very much hope you will be visiting us... More 

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My partner and I stayed here for the weekend as a treat for my boyfriend who had just turned 30. It is a great welcoming hotel with friendly staff. The restaurant was nice and the food was great. The staff even arranged for a plate to be decorated wishing my boyfriend a happy birthday and they gave him a glass... More 

Helpful?
Thank CuppaT1985
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear CuppaT1985 Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your stay with us at the weekend to celebrate your partners birthday. I am delighted you had an enjoyable time and my team were able to make it special for you both. I do hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back and that next... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at this hotel a few times for business purposes and from the beginning I wasn't impressed with the cleanliness but since it was very near my place of work I decided to keep coming back. Firstly, the shower curtain stank! I am not the type of customer to be looking for faults but seriously, I could not stand... More 

Helpful?
Thank Xin X
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Xin X Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your stay with us last year. Whilst I was very concerned to read your review and would like to offer you my sincere apologies I was pleased that you have been in contact again as I know Deborah my PA has been trying to locate contact... More 

Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great hotel . Warm, clean, welcoming, great breakfast, great staff. Lots of genuine smiles and happiness exuded from everyone I met from the Hotel staff. I will stay here again whenever I am in the area the best Hilton that I have stayed at in the last few years.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Bogdan T
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Bogdan T Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. Thank you for your kind feedback which has been shared with the team . I do hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Have a lovely weekend. Warm regards Dean More 

Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had to stay nearby and there were few options. The pricing system - in which costs for the same room fluctuate wildly - speaks of a rip-off culture in the organisation. The room was cold and the bedding of poor quality. The service was good - I hope the people working there get paid properly.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Tony B
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Tony B Thank you for posting a review following on from your recent stay with us. I understand my PA has already been in contact with you and again my sincere apologies that your room was cold, this has been addressed and again my apologies for any discomfort. With regards to our rates, these are subject to availability and... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

156 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (112)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (44)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cobham
2.0 mi away
Brooklands Hotel
Brooklands Hotel
#1 of 3 in Weybridge
4.5 of 5 stars 1,965 reviews
2.4 mi away
Days Inn Cobham
Days Inn Cobham
#2 of 5 in Cobham
4.5 of 5 stars 308 reviews
3.4 mi away
Woodlands Park Hotel
Woodlands Park Hotel
#3 of 5 in Cobham
4.0 of 5 stars 476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Chessington Safari Hotel
Chessington Safari Hotel
#3 of 3 in Chessington
4.0 of 5 stars 1,312 reviews
1.3 mi away
Premier Inn Cobham Hotel
9.7 mi away
Savill Court Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay