We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 5 Corby hotels

Hampton by Hilton Corby

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Rockingham Leisure Park Princewood, Corby NN17 4AP, England
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early & Save
Hampton by Hilton Corby
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hampton by Hilton Corby to your Saves list
76%
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Corby
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Briancwood
Write a Review

329 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    137
    112
    53
    19
    8
See reviews for
66
78
33
109
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (329)
  • Mar-May only
    (93)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (103)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (73)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (60)
All months
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We booked this room for a family trip and found that this hotel is great value for money. The hotel is very modern, has free wifi, a nice little gym, comfortable and quiet bedrooms, and the breakfast is great, with lots of choice. We loved the fact that wetherspoons was right next door and also enjoyed an evening at the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RHMHammersley, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Corby, responded to this review

Dear Briancwood, I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at the hotel with you family. We look forward to seeing you when you are next in the area. Regards Rebekka Hammersley General Manager More

Chipping Sodbury, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

I always stay here when on business in Corby. The hotel is clean, tidy and the rooms are spacious and well maintained. The breakfast is adequate and sets you up for the day. Really good value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
RHMHammersley, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Corby, responded to this review

Dear PJY2010, Thank you for your feedback about the Hampton by Hilton Corby. We look forward to welcoming you back when business brings you back to the Corby area. Regards Rebekka Hammersley General Manager More

Fairlight Cove
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
23 hotel reviews
114 helpful votes 114 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Antonio welcome was outstanding the rooms were very comfortable for the price too Breakfast was OK, but your usual buffet style was all fair for the price as included would recommend for business or leisure will use again if in area. The only negative (There was a lot of dust in the corners of the dinning chairs nothing a good... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RHMHammersley, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Corby, responded to this review

Dear Gleneagle66, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us and also your comments about Antonio's welcome to the hotel. I will of course follow up with our team your comments regarding the dining area to ensure that this is not missed in the future. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to... More

Suffolk, England
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

What a disaster! On the face of it this is a nice modern Hotel, but my one night stay turned out to be an absolute nightmare! It started with finding hairs in the sink and water coming from the taps that was dark brown in colour! I had little sleep that night because the Air Conditioning seemed to blow either... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RHMHammersley, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Corby, responded to this review

Dear John-Suffolk_England, Firstly, please accept my apologies for the water issues you have experienced when staying at Hampton by Hilton Corby. The hotel was affected from a loss of water pressure during the nate evening which later resulted in a complete loss of water to the hotel. Several engineers attended the hotel during the night aiming to resolve the issue,... More

retford, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

booked at the last minute, really nice rooms, and a wetherspoons opposite, no complaints will definately stay again when next in town. lots of places to eat nearby too, had a gym but never got the chance to use it

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
RHMHammersley, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Corby, responded to this review

Dear PeterB, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. Hopefully next time you will get the opportunity to enjoy our on-site gym facility. Regards Rebekka Hammersley General Manager More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Clean and comfortable rooms, good value and modern. We don't tend to eat in chain restaurants like Wetherspoons, so ended up driving to Kettering every morning to find a decent breakfast. When you have a hotel in middle of an industrial area, please have a kitchen in your hotel. The breakfast consist of lots of bread. Dried pastries and some... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
London
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was very good value for money, the room was clean and comfortable and well looked after, the hotel was conveniently placed (we were visiting Burghley House), and easy to find. we would stay here, or another Hampton by Hilton, again and recommend them to others.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
RHMHammersley, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Corby, responded to this review

Dear Thinkbigblackpool, Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Corby Area. Regards Rebekka Hammersley General Manager More

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed at quite a number of different types of Hilton Hotels and never fail to marvel at the value of the Hampton by Hilton Brand. We recommend them all the time. This Hampton in Corby is next to a lovely village called Rockingham and there are many other places to visit nearby. we especially would recommend Rutland Water

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
RHMHammersley, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Corby, responded to this review

Dear Pat C, Thank you for your feedback on the hotel. I am please that you have enjoyed your stay with us and will recommend us to other travellers. We hope to see you again when you next visit the local area to visit one of the many local attractions we have here in Corby. Regards Rebekka Hammersley General Manager More

Caldecott
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here for six nights as part of a move. Modern, clean, well lit with adequate room for two people. Staff throughout were helpful and pleasant and worked hard. Rooms and public areas were clean. Breakfast was alright, a bit packaged but as part of the room price we didn't mind. Multiple casual food options within 100 meters. Tricky... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
East Midlands UK
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
19 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is very close to Earlstree Industrial Estate, but don't let that put you off. The turning for the hotel is easily missed - just look out for the "Greggs" sign on the left and turn there. Check - in was smooth and the receptionist, friendly. I thought the room was spacious and it included a sofa bed -... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Do you own or manage Hampton by Hilton Corby?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hampton by Hilton Corby? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton by Hilton Corby

Address: Rockingham Leisure Park Princewood, Corby NN17 4AP, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Northamptonshire > Corby
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hampton by Hilton Corby 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hilton EMEA, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton by Hilton Corby reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton By Hilton Corby Hotel Corby
Hampton Inn Corby
Hampton By Inn Corby

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (33)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (11)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay