We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 8 Bracknell hotels

Premier Inn Bracknell Central

Wokingham Road, Bracknell RG20 5TL, England
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Premier Inn Bracknell Central to your Saves list
Premier Inn Bracknell Central
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
77%
Ranked #3 of 8 hotels in Bracknell
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012
fussyCB Birmingham, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (244)
  • Photos (14)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (39)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

244 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    88
    99
    41
    11
    5
See reviews for
123
43
4
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Bracknell Central
See the most recent reviews
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012

before arriving at Premier Inn, I read other TA reviews. Some said how dirty the hotel was and how poor the food was... I was a little apprehensive to say the least. I am pleased to say, I encountered none of these problems when staying at PI Bracknell. It was wonderfully clean, good food, excellent breakfasts. A little noisy from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
23 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

I have to say, this wasn't the best Premier Inn I have stayed in. The staff were very helpful, however, and this shouldn't reflect on them. The girl on reception was police and the staff in the bar/restaurant were too. Although the systems and procedures were all wrong. Needed air con in the rooms as the windows opened such a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saltcoats, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

Standard decor but a little shabby in comparison to other premier inns. Stayed here for three nights early August with family to visit legoland, chessington and thorp park. Weather great which meant room unbearably hot. Secondary glazing in room had seen better days and was an effort to open. Really needs air con as a priority. Cheap fan provided for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2012

We stayed for 1 night, paying £39 for a family room as we booked in advance. The hotel was very clean and plenty of room even with extra beds for the kids. Ideally located for Legoland Windsor, about 20 mins drive.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012 via mobile

Standard Premier Inn but not standard cleanliness. Restaurant was so dirty we left before ordering food. Dirty bathroom. Dirty room, dirty bathroom, dirty hotel, filthy restaurant. Dirty, unclean, filthy, dirty, filthy, dirty, unclean, take some detol, don't eat in the restaurant. (review has to be minimum 200 characters!)

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Whitbread-77, Steven Hicks, Social Media at Premier Inn Bracknell Central, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we always strive to provide customers with a comfortable stay, and I apologise that on this occasion you were let down by the standards of your room. Please be assured that we take all feedback seriously and on receipt of your details, the issues raised will be... More

Brighton, UK
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
26 hotel reviews
212 helpful votes 212 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

Stayed here for one night so that we could spend the day in WIndsor the next day. Good location, easy to find and near many tourist attractions in that area. It was a hot July day, school holidays so mainly families, some with very noisy children. Fortunately we were not disturbed by them or road/outside noise so we slept well.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
staffordshire
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2012

It was very easy to find using the postcode provided and plenty of car parking spaces on sight. There was 4 of us all together 2 adults and 2 young children. On arrival we were very pleased to see the room was a double bed and 2 single. This made a lovely change to the usual 2 double beds you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Whitbread-77, Steven Hicks, Social Media at Premier Inn Bracknell Central, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we always strive to provide customers with a comfortable stay, and I apologise that on this occasion your stay was less than comfortable. We are very pleased however that our team at the hotel could provide assistance, and ensured that you were well looked after. Please be... More

Manchester
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2012

We stayed at the Central Premier Inn on an overnight with several other family members. The staff were very helpful, and couldn't do enough to assist when 1 member needed to find a main dealer as they had car trouble. We ate at the attached Brewers Fayre and again, it was good value, good portion sizes and in fact the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chester, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
21 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2012

Room was ok, adequate parking available onsite. Had a evening meal and breakfast meal at the onsite Brewers Fayre pub which was fine. For some reason the TV didn't have the full set of freeview channels only the basic ones. There was a disturbance in the middle of the night with noisy guests, didn't disturb me too much but if... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
UK
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
19 hotel reviews
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2012

It was easy to find using the postcode provided. The room was more than big enough for 4 of us, but overnight the room got up to 30C with window open and the fan on. It was a terrible nights sleep for everyone or lack of sleep. It's a shame as it has potential to be great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Whitbread-77, Steven Hicks at Premier Inn Bracknell Central, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. It really matters to us that our guests have a comfortable nights sleep, and we apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide this. Please be assured that we take all feedback very seriously and on receipt of your details, the issues raised will be fully investigated and duly followed up by Customer Services... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Premier Inn Bracknell Central, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Inn Bracknell Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Bracknell Central

Address: Wokingham Road, Bracknell RG20 5TL, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Bracknell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn Bracknell Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel Bracknell
Premier Inn Bracknell Central Berkshire

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Number of rooms
78

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer