We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 8 Bracknell hotels

Premier Inn Bracknell Central

Wokingham Road, Bracknell RG20 5TL, England
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Premier Inn Bracknell Central to your Saves list
Premier Inn Bracknell Central
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
77%
Ranked #3 of 8 hotels in Bracknell
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012
L J Plymouth, United Kingdom
  • Reviews (239)
  • Photos (13)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (38)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

239 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    87
    96
    40
    11
    5
See reviews for
121
42
4
44
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Bracknell Central
See the most recent reviews
Plymouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

Hotel is very clean and all staff are friendly. We used this hotel as the price was good and we were planning to visit Lego Land and Windsor Castle.(25 min drive). Only one problem, no air con and the rooms were too hot (we booked 3 rooms in total). The room temp hit 27 degrees at one point, this made... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012 via mobile

Staff all friendly and polite, rooms were very clean and comforting except for one thing.. We stayed in the hotel in august where it hit up to 33° in the day and 19° in the night, there was no air conditioning in the room there only 1 fan so in the night it was unbearable to sleep, we had to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Derbyshire
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

Stayed at the Premier Inn Bracknell Central for one night before going to Legoland, Windsor. The hotel was situated about 20 minutes away from Legoland and was ideal as a base for the theme park and surrounding areas. The hotel was clean and tidy and the staff were very welcoming and helpful. The room was adequate for two adults and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2012 via mobile

Having spent an awful time at Premier Inn Chessington the night before, I wasn't expecting much from Bracknell. When we arrived we were greeted by Tiffany who was professional but also made us laugh. The room was clean and tidy and quiet (no traffic noise). The Brewers Fayre attached to the Premier Inn was good value for money and the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dereham, null, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

stayed here two nights while on family trip to legoland which was about 7 miles awayand easy to get to from this hotel . rooms were good could of done with slightly bigger for four of us to sleep in but were comfortable and clean .we had fan in room as weather was very hot duing our stay but didnt... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012

before arriving at Premier Inn, I read other TA reviews. Some said how dirty the hotel was and how poor the food was... I was a little apprehensive to say the least. I am pleased to say, I encountered none of these problems when staying at PI Bracknell. It was wonderfully clean, good food, excellent breakfasts. A little noisy from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
23 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

I have to say, this wasn't the best Premier Inn I have stayed in. The staff were very helpful, however, and this shouldn't reflect on them. The girl on reception was police and the staff in the bar/restaurant were too. Although the systems and procedures were all wrong. Needed air con in the rooms as the windows opened such a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saltcoats, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

Standard decor but a little shabby in comparison to other premier inns. Stayed here for three nights early August with family to visit legoland, chessington and thorp park. Weather great which meant room unbearably hot. Secondary glazing in room had seen better days and was an effort to open. Really needs air con as a priority. Cheap fan provided for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2012

We stayed for 1 night, paying £39 for a family room as we booked in advance. The hotel was very clean and plenty of room even with extra beds for the kids. Ideally located for Legoland Windsor, about 20 mins drive.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012 via mobile

Standard Premier Inn but not standard cleanliness. Restaurant was so dirty we left before ordering food. Dirty bathroom. Dirty room, dirty bathroom, dirty hotel, filthy restaurant. Dirty, unclean, filthy, dirty, filthy, dirty, unclean, take some detol, don't eat in the restaurant. (review has to be minimum 200 characters!)

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Whitbread-77, Steven Hicks, Social Media at Premier Inn Bracknell Central, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we always strive to provide customers with a comfortable stay, and I apologise that on this occasion you were let down by the standards of your room. Please be assured that we take all feedback seriously and on receipt of your details, the issues raised will be... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Premier Inn Bracknell Central, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Inn Bracknell Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Bracknell Central

Address: Wokingham Road, Bracknell RG20 5TL, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Bracknell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Premier Inn Bracknell Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel Bracknell
Premier Inn Bracknell Central Berkshire

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Number of rooms
78

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer