We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 8 Bracknell hotels

Coppid Beech Hotel

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   John Nike Way, Bracknell RG12 8TF, England
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Coppid Beech Hotel to your Saves list
Coppid Beech Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
58%
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Bracknell
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
BriansWench Derby, United Kingdom
Write a Review

420 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    158
    103
    47
    28
See reviews for
88
65
24
141
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed at this hotel on a theatre break weekend package. The hotel was lovely, staff were very polite and helpful. The fish tanks throughout the floors were beautiful and made a lovely attraction. The room was comfortable with air con available. Breakfast was also good, everything you could want from english fry up to continental style meat and cheese. Overall... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Berkshire
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed here with my son while we were visiting family in Bracknell. First impressions were an impressive building, but boy could it do with coming into the 21st century, staff were all lovely, and plenty of them around. The fish swimming around have apparently been there for years, I'm sure the children visiting find them wonderful to look at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed here a few times on business, hotel is comfortable with good food, it's getting a bit dated now and needs a refurb in the pool area. Good location close to the motorway and easy reach of Bracknell and attractions to the west of London, Windsor, Lego-Land etc.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tewkesbury, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
21 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at the Coppid Beach hotel twice now. On both occasions I have found it to be very pleasant and good value for the area. It is located quite conveniently for Reading Wokingham and Bracknell if any of these is your destination. Like many other Hotels, the public areas and rooms themselves can be quite warm. In the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DLawrenceCBH, General Manager at Coppid Beech Hotel, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at The Coppid Beech Hotel, we thank you for your positive comments and appreciation. We are pleased to note that your stay was a good one, despite the boy racers… We would like to thank you for your... More

London, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had booked a deal for LEGOLAND + accommodation for one night, for seven people (5 adults + 2 children). The hotel could not have been more accommodating throughout our stay. The rooms were clean and of good quality, the food delicious and reasonably priced. The staff though made the experience extra special; reception, restaurant, room and pool staff all... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DLawrenceCBH, General Manager at Coppid Beech Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing that you had a great experience at The Coppid Beech Hotel. We especially appreciated knowing our staff were friendly and welcoming, as we always strive to provide personal and instinctive service to each guest. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, perhaps on another trip to legoland with your children. With kind regards,... More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked here for a Hen do and after reading several bad reviews I was not looking forward to it. I was pleasantly surprised as it was actually quite a nice hotel. Not at all as bad as some people were making it out to be. I do agree with a couple of things though. The fridges do not work in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DLawrenceCBH, General Manager at Coppid Beech Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very happy to receive your comments and to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your valued feedback, we can confirm that the mini bars will be removed, however we are awaiting a suitable environmental contractor as we cannot just take them out. In the meantime, we have put signs in the... More

Bourton-on-the-Water, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Wifi can be hit and miss but overall fab place to stay reception and all staff polite and helpful.Breakfast superb choice and food quality.No problem parking.Clean room and furnishings advice in room for places to visit in the area.hot drinks available in room.bathroom clean with plenty of fluffy towels and bath requisites.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Katie201419, General Manager at Coppid Beech Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing that you had a great experience at The Coppid Beech Hotel. We especially appreciated knowing our staff were friendly and welcoming as we always strive to provide a personal and instinctive service to each guest. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, With kind regards, Daniel Lawrence General Manager More

Saint Neots, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here for one night with my 4 children. We wanted an overnight stop on a 2 day trip to Thorpe Park. I have to say that we were very impressed, albeit we were not there very long and did not have time to make use of all of the facilities. We had a family room to sleep all... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Katie201419, General Manager at Coppid Beech Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to write a lovely review about your pleasant stay at The Coppid Beech Hotel. We are very pleased to know you had delicious breakfast and you were impressed with you room. We take this opportunity to thank you for your recent visit and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards,... More

Colchester, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked this hotel on Booking.com as it was in close enough proximity to LEGOLAND and had a quadruple room available for a family of four. On arrival, we were met by a pleasant receptionist with, however, very poor English skills. We went up to our room via the one working lift that inspired little confidence. The room looked pleasant... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
UK
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Im going to stretch this to 5 out of 5. Based on a one night stay only but excellent value. The hotel is in the tertiary environment of Bracknell but that said the setting is as good as can be near wide open spaces. The foyer is welcoming, the staff friendly and efficient and the bar area relaxing. We stayed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Coppid Beech Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Coppid Beech Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coppid Beech Hotel

Address: John Nike Way, Bracknell RG12 8TF, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Bracknell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Coppid Beech Hotel 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo, Odigeo, Otel and HotelsClick so you can book your Coppid Beech Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coppid Beech Hotel Bracknell, Berkshire

67 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (49)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Bracknell with
any amenities