We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Bracknell

4.0 of 5 Bagshot Road, Bracknell RG12 0QJ, England
Hotel website
Special Offer
Save 25% on Weekend Stays
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Bracknell
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Bracknell
Write a Review

1,000 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    189
    325
    242
    156
    88
See reviews for
303
178
54
295
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (165)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1000)
  • Mar-May only
    (240)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (332)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (285)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (143)
All months
Derby, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed here for one night, myself and two daughters (1 and 3 years old) shared a Double Double Deluxe room, and my mum had a double room. Check-in was quick and easy, hotel was clean and staff seemed friendly enough. The hotel is quite large, my room was on the fourth floor at one end and my mums room was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Surrey
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
18 hotel reviews
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This was a one night stay to attend a party locally...very basic hotel chain experience. The hotel was very busy with lots of families staying for a local lapland event for xmas. Room felt grubby, the windows were so dirty we could barely see out of them overlooking some kind of works facility, the tea tray in the room needed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
17 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed here whilst visiting lapland UK. Perfect location as just 10 minutes away. Check in was smooth having paid in advance. Breakfast facilities explained. Free wifi code supplied. Two lifts to room - one was out of order and we realised why later! Someone must have been sick in it because later on when it was back in service it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We had a lovely stay in this comfortable hotel. Service was excellent apart from room service food a bit cold. Breakfast was very good with plenty of choice. All the staff were very helpful and welcoming. Convenient position for what we wanted with plenty of free parking. Overall good value would recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
hilton blacknell, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

was a bit disappointed really booked a family room as was going to Lapland uk for the day booked this hotel as wanted a pool as a treat, could have booked elsewhere much cheaper. On booking in there was a note on reception advising the pool has been closed due to refurb from the 1st - 10th December we were... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am sorry that you were disappointed that our pool was closed for essential maintenance works during your stay. We did our best to minimise the inconvenience to our guests by offering use of the pool at our sister hotel or the local waterworld. Your comments will be taken on... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Good news is to be fair the king size bed is fantastic, but thats where the positives end im afraid. Our initial standard "Hilton" room was freezing cold and we were moved immediately to another similar but somewhat warmer room. Both standard rooms were adequately equipped but not big enough to swing a cat. However, the new room was next... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a detailed review about the Hilton Bracknell on this website. I will share your comments with my maintenance team and ask them to review and action accordingly. I am glad that when you highlighted the issues you had experienced to our front desk team, that the team will make it right for you. I... More 

Hampshire, England
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Stayed here for a company meeting and Xmas event. Food was very poor, lukewarm over cooked food had to be sent back to be microwaved. Not made to feel special at this festive time of year. Hotel lobby looks dated. Rooms were fine and reception service good. Would not use my own money to stay there.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your Company event at the Hilton Bracknell. Your opinions are appreciated as they enable us to assess the standard of our services and monitor if we are meeting guests’ needs and expectations. I am very disappointed to read your feedback relating to your event as we clearly... More 

Hilton, Bracknell, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Fantastic hotel. No problems parking and reception were very helpful. The room itself was compact but it had everything I needed. To eat at the hotel is expensive however, you can order bar snacks which is cheaper. The breakfast is varied from a full english to a continental plus there were pastries and a selection of cereals. I would recommend... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on this website - detailed feedback such as yours is really helpful to us as it enables us to ensure we are offering the service and facilities our guests want. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back again sometime... More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Customer care wouldn't go amiss with the manageress(?) in gym/ pool part. Talked to more intelligent jellyfish. The hotel itself is ok nothing good or bad about it. Standard fare with Hilton chain. Good transport links, car or train if going to or from venue.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. Please accept my apologies that you did not encounter a positive experience in our Livingwell health Suite. Thank you once again for taking the time and trouble to provide your comments on this website. I do hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to The... More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have never stayed at a Hilton before and expected a lot more than I received! The place is tired! in much need of a facelift. Spare bed in the room not made up and dirty clothes left behind. Could not get anybody to answer the phone! And no apology was offered when someone decided to answer. The last premier... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a review about our Hotel on this website. I am very disappointed that we failed to meet your expectations on this occasion. Your review will be shared with the Head of Housekeeping. I hope you will consider returning in the future and allow us the opportunity to show you that your experience was not... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Bracknell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Bracknell

Address: Bagshot Road, Bracknell RG12 0QJ, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Bracknell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Bracknell 4*
Number of rooms: 215
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Bracknell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Bracknell Hotel Bracknell
Hilton International Bracknell
Bracknell Hilton International
Hilton Bracknell Berkshire

191 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (171)
Viewed
Room/suite (49)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (36)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay