We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Rue de la Chapelle, 77990 Le Mesnil-Amelot, France (Formerly Radisson SAS)
Special Offer
50% off on the 2nd night!
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Radisson Blu to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

595 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    53
    168
    164
    117
    93
See reviews for
88
140
63
205
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (595)
  • Mar-May only
    (141)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (185)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (146)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (123)
All months
Oslo
Level Contributor
77 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The airconditioning worked fine. Shuttle service is good, once you get to find it in the completely unorganized CDG airport... The dinner was good price-quality, breakfast average for the €20 p.p. Wifi worked well in our room. Staff were friendly. The rooms are a bit worn out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at this Radisson Blu early August. Reception was great (only good aspect) but general feel of hotel not so good. Shuttle driver was horribly rude. Food wasn't that great. Didn't really feel like a Radisson Blu. Quite disappointing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valerie_Portheault, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing the RadissonBlu Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel, to give your opinion on our hotel. Regarding the suttle driver i will transfer your note to our General Manager, be sure the necessary will be done to ensure that those sorts of attitudes are never made again. We... More 

Sydney
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I have stayed at many Radisson hotels around the world over the years, and you normally get what you pay for ... usually a nice clean, tidy, comfortable room with friendly staff. Unfortunately this hotel was the exception. Rooms seemed to be poorly maintained and in dire need of a clean. Air conditioning was useless and reception... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
CarlsonRezidor, Corporate Customer Care at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize you were dissatisfied with your stay. We are sorry you were disappointed with the cleanliness and condition of your room, as well as the staff service you received. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for... More 

Travelers are raving about these Le Mesnil-Amelot hotels

A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Drove up to hotel, looked very modern as was the lobby... But the room was horrible. Dirty bathroom, worn and moldy. Carpet a disaster. Not at all what I expect from a Radisson Blu. Front desk person was not nice or helpful. Did not recognize I was a concierge member. No welcome note NOTHING!! Got to the room, it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CarlsonRezidor, Corporate Customer Care at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We are sorry to hear about your disappointment in the condition of your room, as well as the staff service during your stay. We take the time to listen... More 

Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
182 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Front desk service is the only bright spot in this hotel. Internet connection was very bad. Food at the restaurant was average and service was mediocre. Our waiter was not ...clean (smelly) and he had no clue of what was in the menu. Breakfast was not better than dinner. The room was ok but bathroom was below expectation: leaks... This... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CarlsonRezidor, Corporate Customer Care at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for letting us know how great the front desk staff was, we hope they made your stay more pleasant. We appreciate your feedback regarding the dinner and breakfast service. We regret to hear your dining experience did not meet your expectations. We have passed on your comments and concerns... More 

Toronto
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We decided to stay here for 1 night before heading out to our next destination. This was a big mistake. I read the other reviews and thought that it was only one night - what's the big deal...I was wrong. The hotel is really run down. The hallways are pitch black because the lights are on a motion sensor. One... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CarlsonRezidor, Corporate Customer Care at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very happy to hear about the great service you received from the front desk staff. We apologize you were dissatisfied with your stay. We appreciate you sharing your experience of the service, as well as the pull out bed in your room. We take the time to listen... More 

Stockholm County, Sweden
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the hotel in July 2015 for one night. The room itself was ok, very comfortable bed although the rest of the furniture looked a bit dated. Our room was clean, contrary to what some of the other reviews complained. Air conditioning was working fine, although a bit noisy for leaving it running during the night. We skipped... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valerie_Portheault, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer, I am coming back to you regarding your complaint made on July 29th. First of all I would like to thank you for your feedback. It is with deep regret that I read you did not appreciate our free wifi system. Your comment highlights the lack of diligence of our General Manager and Food & Beverage Manager. Guests’... More 

Gurgaon, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2015

Stayed 3 nights in the Hotel and never came to terms with : 1. The plumbing - imagine a single round (no handle or indentation or whatever of convenience in gripping it to turn it) faucet with built in hot-cold water and volume controls - guaranteed to slip under soapy hands ! 2. The economy of providing soap. 3. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
L.A.
Level Contributor
241 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2015

First warning: Don't book these airport type hotels way in advance, my husband booked this on Expedia and paid 638.00 for a jr. suite FOR ONE NIGHT. So if they are going to charge those outrageous prices for a time when the hotel is maybe 25% full, I'm going to hold them to those standards. We have stayed here before... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Valerie_Portheault, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Madame, First of all let me thank you for your recent stay at the RadissonBlu CDG Airport Hotel and also for sharing your comments with us. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring the issues, regarding your Junior Suite Room and ice machine. Could you please contact me at the email address below then I will be... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2015

The hotel itself is lovely, but the air conditioning was not working, so our room was very warm and uncomfortable. Also, we finally found the hotel shuttle area outside the Chas. de Gaulle airport and called the front desk to make sure this hotel had a shuttle. The front desk clerk said, "There is no shuttle. Get a taxi." Very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Valerie_Portheault, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Madam, First of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen the RadissonBlu Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel for your recent stay. I would like to sincerely apologise for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay with staff attitude. Be sure, that I will pass your comment to the Front Desk Manager. We use our... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

222 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (166)
Viewed
Room/suite (55)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Le Mesnil-Amelot
2.2 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 4 in Tremblay-En-France
4.5 of 5 stars 1,027 reviews
0.4 mi away
Oceania Paris Roissy CDG
Oceania Paris Roissy CDG
#2 of 5 in Le Mesnil-Amelot
4.0 of 5 stars 185 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle A...
#2 of 4 in Tremblay-En-France
4.0 of 5 stars 1,827 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Novotel Paris CDG Terminal
Novotel Paris CDG Terminal
#3 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 stars 1,523 reviews
2.0 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Terminal Roissy
Ibis Paris CDG Terminal Roissy
#9 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 4,026 reviews
2.6 mi away
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#11 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay