We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

4.0 of 5 Rue de La Chapelle, 77990 Le Mesnil-Amelot, France (Formerly Radisson SAS)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Write a Review

501 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    146
    134
    100
    75
See reviews for
73
118
54
169
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (501)
  • Mar-May only
    (107)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (151)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (146)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (97)
All months
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel is situated a 10 - 15 minute transfer from Paris Charles De Gaulle airport the transfer is free and the drivers were very friendly and helpful--the shuttle was supposed to run every 15 minutes but this wasn't the case when we were there and infairness the hotel wasn't very bsy. The hotel has a clinical feel about it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

on our way back to U.S. from South of France, my wife and I had a mid morning flight which required an overnight stay in Paris. My experience with terminal hotels in the past have been less than ideal, so with some trepidation, we chose Sheraton Blu Hotel in the Charles de Gaulle Airport. What a nice surprise! Not only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Valerieradcdg, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer, First of all let me thank you for your recent stay at the RadissonBlu Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel and to give your opinion. I will transfer your comment to our Executive Chef and employees. Guest’s comments are very important, your satisfaction is our main focus. We will be more than happy to welcome you again. I remain... More 

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

While the entrance to the hotel is very grand and beautiful, the rooms are tired, scruffy and in need of a complete makeover. The skirting boards look like they haven't been painted in years as does the room as a whole. While these criticisms may seem petty, there is a certain level of quality you expect when booking a Radisson... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valerieradcdg, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen the RadissonBlu Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel for your recent stay. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the swimming pool who were closed by hygienic measure. We will take the necessary measures to avoid this kind of problem in the future.... More 

Bathurst, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This Hotel is in need of a face lift...... It has a 1950's smell about it and I'm glad I am only staying one night. The free shuttle bus from CDG Airport was good. Only a quick 10 minute ride. It arrived in a timely manner and the driver was very helpful in loading and unloading my bags. Unfortunately the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valerieradcdg, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer, First of all, i would like to thank you for having chosen the RadissonBlu Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport for your recent stay and for sharing your feedback with us. It is a deep regret to read your different negative comments regarding our services and staff. Be sure we took a special note for the reception, and your... More 

Travelers are raving about these Le Mesnil-Amelot hotels

SALT LAKE CITY
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
32 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2014 via mobile

Good airport hotel , free shuttle from airport, go towards the sheraton at the airport and younwill see the free shuttle pickup point. Sometimes priced right so good option, quiet hotel good pool ans restaurant but expensive breakfast at 25 euros. About 10 mins from airport. Comfortable beds with 4 pillows, plasma tv with poor channel selection wifi in room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valerieradcdg, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen the RadissonBlu Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel for your recent stay. I am very glad to read that you appreciated your stay with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel. Thank you again for staying with us, and we... More 

Mumbai
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Stayed there with a business associate, hotel booked by a travel agent. Only chose to stay there as were catching an early morning flight. Checked in at 4 pm, to find wifi not available. Confronted with an extremely short front office receptionist who couldn't be bothered to look up from her papers or give cogent responses. [ By the way,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valerieradcdg, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing the RadissonBlu Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel, and for taking the time to give your opinion on our hotel. I would like to sincerely apologise for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. We use our guest’s comments to continuously improve our product... More 

Arugam Bay, Sri Lanka
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
61 hotel reviews
94 helpful votes 94 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Stayed on day-use rate November 7th, 2014 The good: I arrived at CDG at 8 in the morning but my connecting flight to JNB was not until 1130pm so booked a day-rate. Check out is available until 8pm if you use the day-rate. It was perfect for what I needed. Another reviewer called it functional. I couldn't agree more. Reception... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valerieradcdg, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing the RadissonBlu Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel, and to share your comment on tripadvisor. We are glad to read that you had a nice stay with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you for your future visit. Kind Regards, Berengere Ulvoas Guest relation agent More 

Montreal, Canada
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2014

Business Trip, at the Radisoon Blu, very disappointing, leaking water from roof, advised front desk no action taken, apart from towels be changed on the floor to soak up water, I reported it the second time, no action taken in moving rooms. staff at front desk have a very indifferent attitude. The hotel is expensive, you pay for rooms, Internet,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valerieradcdg, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer, First of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen the RadissonBlu Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel for your recent stay. We would like to apologize for the inco nveniences could you please send me an email at the email adress below, then i will pass the problem to our engineering service ; they will... More 

Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2014

The is by far the worst Radisson Blu I have ever stayed in. The first problem was with the bathroom, the floor was full of water after taking a shower. I did not have an iron in the room, si I asked for an iron. The manager told me that he would bring me the iron, but he never came... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Valerieradcdg, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing the RadissonBlu Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel. We want to apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced in our hotel. Please contact me at the email address below to give me some details regarding your previous stay (room number), and I assure you we are working... More 

Sweden
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014

Well if you end up here you are either spending the night due to flight schedule or attending business close by.We did the latter , worked well ,nothing special but functional . Very quiet rooms which is a definite plus that close to an Airport. Rooms are a bit old in style but still clean. Could use better bedlamps ...... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valerieradcdg, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer, I would like to thank you for having chosen the RadissonBlu Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel for your recent stay. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you again in the future. Regards, Bérengère Ulvoas Guest Relation Agent More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

Address: Rue de La Chapelle, 77990 Le Mesnil-Amelot, France (Formerly Radisson SAS)
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Le Mesnil-Amelot
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 240
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Rezidor, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, EasyToBook and Tingo so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel Le Mesnil-Amelot
Le Mesnil Amelot Radisson
Radisson Le Mesnil-Amelot

159 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (137)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
Room/suite (52)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport