We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Rue de la Chapelle, 77990 Le Mesnil-Amelot, France (Formerly Radisson SAS)
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Write a Review

556 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    158
    150
    109
    89
See reviews for
79
131
58
192
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (556)
  • Mar-May only
    (136)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (151)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (146)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (123)
All months
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Don't stay here and spend your money because it is a two star hotel even though they say it is a 4 star hotel. I am a gold member and when I checked in on may 21 2015 . I went to my room and saw that the phone was not working , the bathroom was old and the toilet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mount Vernon, Illinois
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
39 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Hotel has a shuttle which arrives every 15 minutes or 30 depending on the time of day. I waited maximum 3 minutes, had a short 10 minute drive to the hotel. Check in was easy and staff are friendly. Nice little dining area and bar open until midnight. Room is clean and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valerie_Portheault, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Mrs, First of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen the RadissonBlu Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel for your recent stay. We are glad to read that you appreciated our shuttle service, our staff and hotel. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again. Best Regards, Bérengère Ulvoas Guest Relation Agent More 

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I got a room for a few hours, just to have a shower before a meeting. The carpet in the room was not clean, the sink was blocked... The staff was reactive and gave me another room but I would still not recommend this hotel which needs major refurbishment work! The orange carpet on the walls, the dirty carpet on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valerie_Portheault, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen the RadissonBlu Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel for your recent stay. I am more than happy to read about your positive comments regarding the staff, if we were reactive. Our “Yes I Can” attitude is always to find solutions or best service to our customers.... More 

Travelers are raving about these Le Mesnil-Amelot hotels

Green Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room not clean, tile coming off wall and around tub in bathroom. Cold eggs, raw bacon and no coffee for breakfast. Desk staff and shuttle driver fine. Restaurant not open but limited menu at bar available. Key was to find staff to help us. Very unfriendly--seemed irritated to have to wait on us

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valerie_Portheault, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customers, First of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen the RadissonBlu Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel for your recent stay and to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear of your experience did not meet your expectations during your recent stay. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in... More 

Tauranga, New Zealand
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was adequate for a room and bed. Quite tired looking as were many of the staff. Waiting for the bus at Terminal 2 CDG I was in the rain and wind for at least 30mins - not much fun at 10pm. Website says that airport pick up is at RER/TGV train station - Terminal 2, but there was a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valerie_Portheault, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Mrs, First of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen the RadissonBlu Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel for your recent stay. We are very sorry to read that it was not easy for you to find the shuttle stop. From 10:00 pm, shuttle timetable is changing and the shuttle make the transfers every 30 minutes.... More 

St. Albert, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was fine. It is out in the country.....absolutely nothing close by. We arrived at 2 pm and wondered what on earth we were going to do for 8-10 hours. There were no restaurant services (Sunday) but there was bar service and a limited bar menu, However the bar service was non-existent so we had to go to the front... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valerie_Portheault, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Mrs, First of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen the RadissonBlu Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel for your recent stay. Regarding the staff attitude I will pass your comment to the Food & Beverage Manager that this did not happen again. We are happy to read that you appreciated our American Breakfast, as we... More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very nice, very comfortable and high class hotel. All the amenities and services (except for the shuttle service) were first class and very much appreciated. The front desk reception personnel are very efficient and knowledgeable,

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Valerie_Portheault, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

First of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen the RadissonBlu Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel for your recent stay. I am very glad to read your positive comments. Be sure, i will pass your note to the Front Desk Team. Guest’s satisfaction is our daily work. Our entire team take a special attention to offer... More 

Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First experience, AC not working & not only in my room, almost in 10 out of 20 rooms we had taken, worst response from the staff. No one attends to your problem un till you complain repeatedly. Stayed here for 2nights, even on complain the AC was not repaired in any of the rooms. No water in the washroom, which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Valerie_Portheault, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear MVJAIN, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The Radisson Blu Hotel Charles de Gaulle Airport and the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group will work diligently to ensure any claim is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Please accept our apologies for problems you have faced however I am glad that we... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

188 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (165)
Viewed
Room/suite (55)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...

Near Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities