We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

DAYZ Resort Ronbjerg

Livovej 80, Ranum 9681, Denmark
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
DAYZ Resort Ronbjerg
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
DAYZ Resort Ronbjerg
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    33
    12
    8
    2
See reviews for
48
2
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (66)
  • Mar-May only
    (25)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (25)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (4)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Kristiansand, Norway
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Dayz Ronbjerg during our winter vacation for 5 nights. Our daughter loved the swimming pool, the bowling and the badmington in the sports hall. We thought that the price for the playground should have been included in the rent for cabins. The danish people is as always increadible warm and friendly. The area around this center was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oslo, Norway
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

My family spent some days at the resort. All the attractions was good, but there was an insect invasion, lots of beetles, flies and other flying bugs. This was bad, since we knew nothing about this prior to our booking. The appartmens was pretty new, but without AC, and lots of flying bugs coming in the house due to open... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Ranum hotels

Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

We had booked a week at Ronbjerg. At arrival we received a house, which had not been cleaned. When we discovered this the reception had already closed, so we had to sleep in a dirty house. The next day we changed to another house (after having looked at three other houses which was not OK cleaned). The other facilities (swimming... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kent L, Guest Relations Manager at DAYZ Resort Ronbjerg, responded to this review

Hi Lena H, Thank you very much for your time and review. We are very surprised by your criticism of the cleaning quality and will strictly investigate the issues and take the necessary actions to make sure it does not happen in the future. Obviously we didn't fullfill your expectations which is a huge disapointment to us. However, we do... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities