We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Feusisberg hotels

Panorama Resort & Spa

4.0 of 5 Resort   |   Schoenfelsstrasse 1, Feusisberg 8835, Switzerland
Hotel amenities
Panorama Resort & Spa
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Panorama Resort & Spa to your Saves list
80%
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Feusisberg
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Angelos S Thessaloniki, Greece
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    36
    10
    9
    4
See reviews for
5
36
8
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (113)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (30)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (27)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (25)
All months
Thessaloniki, Greece
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was very nice & pleasant. No noise, and beautiful views from both sides. The north looking at the lake and the south looking at a typical swiss village. Excepional service ! Very high wifi connection (for the business). Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just arrived at this location for a conference. Was hoping to be able to sleep upon arrival but room is hot, without AC and with no blackout drapes. Request for a different room was met with indifference. Not recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrik R, Leiter Marketing at Panorama Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jaxzone Thank you that you have commented your stay with us. We assure you that it is our highest ambition to have satisfied guests who are looking forward to return to our hotel. Therefore it is much to our regret that your stay in our hotel did not match with your expactations. We would like to apologize that we... More

Zurich, Switzerland
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2014

We have been here a couple of times to use the spa facilities. First time was practically an all day (wedding gift) which started with champagne breakfast and the use of the spa facility and massages and ended with dinner. It's a nice spa and with great views looking at the mountains, lake and towards Zurich. More recently to just... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Meilen
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

After many years not having been to the hotel I took my family for a drink and snack in the afternoon. The hotel has a new look and obviously was renovated since. When one enters the lobby one gets the Wow effect .... the view is just superb, all the way to Zurich, across the lake and into the alps.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrik R, Leiter Marketing at Panorama Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear AngelMeilen Thank you very much that you took the time to comment your visit to our restaurant. Unfortunately we noticed that this was not to your satisfaction. Therefore we would like to apologize to you. Your feedback is very important for us to keep our service at a high standard. Dear AngelMeilen, we have discussed your criticisms with the... More

Zurich, Switzerland
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
21 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014 via mobile

When invited to the conference and knowing that it would take place at the Panorama Resort and Spa in Feusisberg I was very much looking forward to it ..... But then came reality. My room was small, very hot, old dated and with no AC. Nothing like the rooms they always advertise with. I barely could sleep and when I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrik R, Stv. Leiterin Marketing at Panorama Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Jens H Thank you very much that you took the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. With regret we have noted that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. And for that we really want to apologize. We attach great importance to quality and service therefore such feedbacks are very important for... More

Leesville, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

Recently stayed here as part of a group of 60 business associates. The service and attention to all details was of a very high level. The meeting facilities were world class. The food was nicely done. We had several team members in our group who had special dietary needs and these were taken care of in quick order. The gym... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrik R, Stv. Leiterin Marketing at Panorama Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Kedkap Thank you very much that you took the time to comment your stay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be pleased to welcoming you back to the Panorama Resort & Spa. Kind regards Maria Wilting Marketing Assistant More

Basel, Switzerland
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
25 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

I spent a few nights here for an offsite meeting. My room with a view over the beautiful mountains unfortunately had a bathroom which smelled badly. After a quick inspection by the maintenance guys, I was moved to a very similar room a few doors down the corridor. Unfortunately and despite the efforts of the manager on site, the bathroom... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrik R, Stv. Leiterin Marketing at Panorama Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Baryla Thank you for taking the time to rate us. With regret we have noted that we were not been able to offer you a perfect stay with us and for that we want to apologize. We attach great importance to quality and service therefore such feedbacks are very important for us. Because of these feedbacks we can continuously... More

San Francisco
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

I had two offsite meetings for several days each at the Panorama Resort. The rooms with a lake view are lovely, and have a nice seating area and small balcony with views of the lake. The beds are modern, fairly firm, but comfortable (and fairly typical for Switzerland). For tall people it's worth noting that the rooms on the hill... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zurich, Switzerland
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
40 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

Just spend 2 nights at this amazing Hotel, was here a few years back and I have to say that it was again just unbelievable wonderful. I got a upgrade to a junior suit which was lovely, with a great open bathroom, nespresso maschine, soft bedsheets etc. They even have a collection of different pillows. Dinner was a amazing ambiance... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Basel, Switzerland
Top Contributor
160 reviews 160 reviews
64 hotel reviews
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2013

I stayed at the Panorama Resort for one night for a two day business meeting. The hotel is situated on a hillside and has the most wonderful view over lake Zurich and the surrounding countryside. The design of the hotel ensures that the majority of meeting and hotel rooms take advantage of the view, which is very well done. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Panorama Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panorama Resort & Spa

Address: Schoenfelsstrasse 1, Feusisberg 8835, Switzerland
Location: Switzerland > Canton of Schwyz > Feusisberg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Panorama Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Panorama Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panorama Resort And Spa
Panorama Hotel Feusisberg
Panorama Hotel zürich
Panorama Resort & Spa Switzerland/Feusisberg

61 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Other (13)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay