We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Feusisberg hotels

Panorama Resort & Spa

4.0 of 5 Resort   |   Schoenfelsstrasse 1, Feusisberg 8835, Switzerland
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Panorama Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Panorama Resort & Spa
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
82%
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Feusisberg
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014
kedkap Leesville, South Carolina
  • Reviews (106)
  • Photos (60)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (13)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

106 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    51
    35
    9
    8
    3
See reviews for
4
35
8
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Zurich, Switzerland
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
15 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014 via mobile

When invited to the conference and knowing that it would take place at the Panorama Resort and Spa in Feusisberg I was very much looking forward to it ..... But then came reality. My room was small, very hot, old dated and with no AC. Nothing like the rooms they always advertise with. I barely could sleep and when I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrik R, Stv. Leiterin Marketing at Panorama Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Jens H Thank you very much that you took the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. With regret we have noted that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. And for that we really want to apologize. We attach great importance to quality and service therefore such feedbacks are very important for... More

Leesville, South Carolina
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

Recently stayed here as part of a group of 60 business associates. The service and attention to all details was of a very high level. The meeting facilities were world class. The food was nicely done. We had several team members in our group who had special dietary needs and these were taken care of in quick order. The gym... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrik R, Stv. Leiterin Marketing at Panorama Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Kedkap Thank you very much that you took the time to comment your stay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be pleased to welcoming you back to the Panorama Resort & Spa. Kind regards Maria Wilting Marketing Assistant More

Basel, Switzerland
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
24 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

I spent a few nights here for an offsite meeting. My room with a view over the beautiful mountains unfortunately had a bathroom which smelled badly. After a quick inspection by the maintenance guys, I was moved to a very similar room a few doors down the corridor. Unfortunately and despite the efforts of the manager on site, the bathroom... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrik R, Stv. Leiterin Marketing at Panorama Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Baryla Thank you for taking the time to rate us. With regret we have noted that we were not been able to offer you a perfect stay with us and for that we want to apologize. We attach great importance to quality and service therefore such feedbacks are very important for us. Because of these feedbacks we can continuously... More

San Francisco
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

I had two offsite meetings for several days each at the Panorama Resort. The rooms with a lake view are lovely, and have a nice seating area and small balcony with views of the lake. The beds are modern, fairly firm, but comfortable (and fairly typical for Switzerland). For tall people it's worth noting that the rooms on the hill... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zurich, Switzerland
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
41 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

Just spend 2 nights at this amazing Hotel, was here a few years back and I have to say that it was again just unbelievable wonderful. I got a upgrade to a junior suit which was lovely, with a great open bathroom, nespresso maschine, soft bedsheets etc. They even have a collection of different pillows. Dinner was a amazing ambiance... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Basel, Switzerland
Top Contributor
147 reviews 147 reviews
57 hotel reviews
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2013

I stayed at the Panorama Resort for one night for a two day business meeting. The hotel is situated on a hillside and has the most wonderful view over lake Zurich and the surrounding countryside. The design of the hotel ensures that the majority of meeting and hotel rooms take advantage of the view, which is very well done. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Redhill, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

The Panorama hotel is in a beautiful location with stunning views across Lake Zurich. The rooms are comfortable, although overheated, and the spa area was superb, with a wide range of facilities. The staff were pleasant and the complementary transfer service was very useful. The food in the restaurant was tasty but service was incredibly slow and inefficient. We waited... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Switzerland
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
40 hotel reviews
104 helpful votes 104 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

My company organized a one day seminar, I arrived the night before and tested the hotel's facilities. Check-in was efficient, the spa/pool area is really nice on two floors with a pool inside/outside the building. The views to the Zurich lake are spectacular. The negatives: don't go there for a private trip during the week you will be surrounded by... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
19 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

I stayed in Panorama hotel for a business trip. The hotel is designed in a very practical way almost all the rooms, meeting rooms and restaurants have an excellent view of the lake. The room was basic, with limited toiletries for a resort standard. Also no lockers were provided in the room. Since the hotel is bit far from the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicosia, Cyprus
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

Each time I am in Switzerland I go to the SPA, it is one of a kind experience, amazing facilities quit area most breath taking views and great service. This SPA is the best place to relax and get away from the stressful daily life.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Panorama Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Panorama Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panorama Resort & Spa

Address: Schoenfelsstrasse 1, Feusisberg 8835, Switzerland
Location: Switzerland > Feusisberg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Panorama Resort & Spa 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Panorama Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panorama Resort And Spa
Panorama Hotel Feusisberg
Panorama Hotel zürich
Panorama Resort & Spa Switzerland/Feusisberg

60 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (30)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (13)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
107

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer