We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quest Caroline Springs

234 Caroline Springs Boulevard, Caroline Springs, Victoria 3023, Australia (Formerly Caroline Springs Melbourne Resort )
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quest Caroline Springs
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

57 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had the worst 10 nights sleep there is continual road noise. If that is not enough there are kids playing soccer and cricket playing inside the building with the occasional ball hitting your window at 8am

Helpful?
Thank Bert B
Sydney
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015

I stayed at the Quest Caroline Springs for three nights for work. The room had a King sized bed with a spa on the fourth floor. The room was great with good views. The staff at reception were extremely helpful and courteous.

Helpful?
Thank HoshSyd
Albury, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2015

My husband and I would like to express our sincere thanks to the staff at the Caroline Springs Mecure Hotel. We stayed at your hotel on the 27 and 28 November 2015. Our check in was seamless and our room was large and comfortable with lovely views of the lake. Within a few hours of check-in a family with a... More 

Helpful?
Thank The_Macs17
Warrnambool, Australia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2015

Our room was clean and spacious. It had everything you need in a kitchenette including a full size fridge and dishwasher. The bathroom was clean with good lighting and plenty of space. Underground locked parking is a big plus! The only downside is that you have to go outside (remain undercover) to get from your lift to your room. With... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ilona3280
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2015 via mobile

Booked this for October long weekend business trip. The rooms flooded so they moved us an hour away with no compensation for the huge fuel bill for travelling that extra distance. While they get a huge kick back from the insurance. They said u stay there or refund, with everywhere booked we had no choice. Do not stay there. Extremely... More 

Helpful?
Thank CHEWD
Natalie B, General Manager at Quest Caroline Springs, responded to this review

Dear Chewd, Thank you for your comments on our property. To further clarify your comments. As per our discussion 1 week prior to the arrival date, due to water damage in the apartments we require to relocate your booking to the closest comparable property with same apartment type you have booked with us. Which is Williamstown North, otherwise the only... More 

Travelers are raving about these Caroline Springs hotels

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2015 via mobile

Stay here every now and then ... its pretty good for what u pay ... just be careful if eat any of the stuff in the rooms lollies were out of date... hearter didnt work ... but over all price is pretty good and staff are friendly too

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca P
Greater Sydney, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2015

I had a local business meeting and stayed at quest for two nights, the trip was short but i enjoyed the time, the apartments are located very close to transport and shops. neat and tidy rooms would highly recommend

Helpful?
Thank JacquesPek
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2015

You can be very proud of the professionalism courtesy of all your staff. Your staff are wonderful in their way to ensure we had everything we needed. We had a wonderful stay. Very high standards for front desk. I usually don't write feedbacks but this experience was worth me sitting down n writing to share my experience. Well done guys!!!!

Helpful?
Thank Ashim S
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2015 via mobile

Beautiful place, good people working there. Good service. More than anything, I hope you maintain the standard you have created and live up to the expectation. Keep doing what you all do. All the best. Cheers!!

Helpful?
Thank Kriti009
Natalie B, General Manager at Quest Caroline Springs, responded to this review

Dear Kriti009, Thank you for taking time out to review our property. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in November. At Quest Caroline Springs we always endeavour to evolve and further improve in order to ensure guests' satisfaction and experience like yours is always maintained at a high standard and exceeds expectations wherever possible.... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2015

I went for a business trip and no way i was disappointed.I checked in the hotel at 2 am and the room was ready,clean,big and comfortable. Awesome hotel with friendly,caring,honest staff that would go out of their way to help . Nothing seems to be a problem to them.This hotel is by far the best hotel I've been to in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sudipa B
Natalie B, General Manager at Quest Caroline Springs, responded to this review

Dear Sudipa B, Thank you for your kind review. I am happy to hear that our team have met your expectations and was able to accommodate all your requests. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and accommodate requests wherever possible. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Caroline Springs
Mercure Melbourne Caroline Sprin...
#1 of 2 in Caroline Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Sofitel Melbourne on Collins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay