We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 17 Annemasse hotels

Hotel Campanile Annemasse - Geneve

95, Route des Deportes | R.N. 206 Pont d'Etrembieres, 74100 Annemasse, France
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Hotel Campanile Annemasse - Geneve to your Saves list
Hotel Campanile Annemasse - Geneve
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
51%
Ranked #7 of 17 hotels in Annemasse
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
apeakhiker nevada
  • Overview
  • Reviews (73)
  • Photos (21)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

73 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    7
    31
    19
    9
    7
See reviews for
6
20
3
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
nevada
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
33 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was the closest and cheapest I could find to the airport, with decent reviews. It is convenient, and the price is decent given the proximity to Geneva. The staff is soooo helpful and friendly. The rooms are very small and showers are a little moldy. But I have to say beds are comfortable and I got a good... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

Stayed here in summer and not very satisfied with the room's size. Breakfast was okay. The price I think is too high for such a little hotel. But the most beautiful and fabulous was the little stream behind the hotel and the clean air! For one-night staying it is normal.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rijeka, Croatia
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
16 hotel reviews
171 helpful votes 171 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

Hotel is located close to the highway and next to the commercial center. It has parking in front of the room which closes from 11PM till 7AM. Reception desk is small but efficient and cheerful. Rooms are newly refurbished, small but clean. Good bed, well equipped bathroom and quiet location is all you need for a one night stay when... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
dirannemasse, Directeur général at Hotel Campanile Annemasse - Geneve, responded to this review

Dear Customer, we thank you for the time you have to post your comment. Our entire team thanks you for your comments, and we will be delighted to see you again soon at the gates of Geneva Vincent Bougeot Director More

Seville, Spain
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
7 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

The overall experience wasn't bad. The receptionists were very kind and competent. Tranquil place, i got a room with view on the river. A very small room. With awful quality beds and cleaning employees who didn't care much when it came to redo the beds. All in all it's ok for 1-2 nights, no more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
dirannemasse, Directeur général at Hotel Campanile Annemasse - Geneve, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments and for the time spent writing it. The overall feedback we are required to change the services we can offer you. We reviewed our housekeeper new control procedures for the entire hotel. We hope to see you soon at the gates of Geneva. Regards Bougeot Vincent Director More

Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

An Ideal location for us as we were en-route to Italy,it is 200 yds from the Motorway exit and very easy to rejoin. the rooms were clean and the bedding fresh and a very courteous welcome at the front desk There is a large shopping center next door if you have forgot anything. The food is OK but very French... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
dirannemasse, Responsable réception at Hotel Campanile Annemasse - Geneve, responded to this review

Dear Customer, we thank you for the time you have to post your comment. Our entire team thanks you for your comments, and we will be delighted to see you again soon at the gates of Geneva william bourgeois reception manager More

Southampton
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

I came here for a school trip and the rooms were wonderful for the time we stayed there. The only problem was the food. The breakfast was pretty good, but I would say do not go for dinner there. Fortunately the was a supermarket just next door.

Was this review helpful? Yes
dirannemasse, Directeur général at Hotel Campanile Annemasse - Geneve, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments and for the time spent writing it. Traveling in a group is never easy especially when menus are chosen by others, we try to make balanced meals to meet as many people in the group and try to find another culinary culture our foreign travelers. If you go back in a private trip... More

Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013 via mobile

Good location, good, clean refurbished room with reasonable food at the price. Best service of any Campanile! Stayed here before en route from Italy. Will stay here again. It is very close to the motorway, so great for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
dirannemasse, Directeur général at Hotel Campanile Annemasse - Geneve, responded to this review

Dear Customer, we thank you for the time you have to post your comment. Our entire team thanks you for your comments, and we will be delighted to see you again soon at the gates of Geneva Vincent Bougeot Director More

Turin, Italy
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012 via mobile

I am staying in this hotel now. the tv doesn't work. nothing shows up after I turn it on. The waterbasin is blocked by a plug which couldn't be removed. when I called the reception, the attitude was very rude and unpatient. she spoke half French half English which was difficult to understand. after i asked her to repeat, she... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
dirannemasse, Directeur général at Hotel Campanile Annemasse - Geneve, responded to this review

Dear customer, we offer our sincere apologies for your stay in our hotel, your request for comments on the TV is unfortunately fell in the middle of the evening service with a large group at a restaurant, the hotel is complrtnous have not been able to change rooms. we present our most sincere apologies again and would like to send... More

Travelers are raving about these Annemasse hotels

Taupo, New Zealand
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

Stayed there with my partner for 2 nights. We were visiting Geneva for a couple of days, but just by having had a look at the hotel prices closer to town, decided we'd go for somewhere further off. It is definitely not a bad choice - nice, quiet location, just next to a shopping center. The rooms were spacious enough... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
dirannemasse, Directeur général at Hotel Campanile Annemasse - Geneve, responded to this review

Very customer client, I would first like to thank you spend the time to ask your opinion which is used to improve the services that we can provide. we delight to hear that you enjoy your stay, I want you to know that we regularly work with the public transport services in an attempt to improve connections with the city... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hotel Campanile Annemasse - Geneve, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Campanile Annemasse - Geneve? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Campanile Annemasse - Geneve

Address: 95, Route des Deportes | R.N. 206 Pont d'Etrembieres, 74100 Annemasse, France
Location: France > Rhone-Alpes > Haute-Savoie > Annemasse
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Hotels.com and Otel so you can book your Hotel Campanile Annemasse - Geneve reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Campanile Hotel Annemasse

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Number of rooms
58

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines