We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Campanile Tarbes - Bastillac

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Route De Lourdes Zi De Bastillac, 65000 Tarbes, France
Special Offer
ADDITIONAL 10€ DISCOUNT
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Campanile Tarbes - Bastillac
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Campanile Tarbes - Bastillac
Campanile Tarbes - Bastillac
Campanile Tarbes - Bastillac
Review This Hotel

68 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    20
    18
    17
    10
See reviews for
9
24
6
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (68)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (15)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Chorleywood, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

We were there for the night before the Etape du Tour 2014 and it was very busy. The room was clean and functional and the manager (Sandrine) offered to open breakfast from 5:00 to ensure that all of the riders got breakfast before the race. In the restaurant on the night before everybody wanted to eat and while there was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Christophe R, Gérant at Campanile Tarbes - Bastillac, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We read your review and we thank you. The opinion of our customers is a source of constant improvement. Thank you, I will share your compliments with my team. The satisfaction of our customers is central to the concerns of staff. Everyone is doing their best so that you have a pleasant time with us. Hoping to have... More 

Miami
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
33 hotel reviews
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

I went to Tarbes on business, and my customer handled the reservation. This is not a hotel, but a motel by American standards. Upon arrival, the reception staff was very nice and courteous. I was handed a key to the room. There is a €250 charge for a lost key... The room itself is small, but it was clean. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Christophe R, Gérant at Campanile Tarbes - Bastillac, responded to this review

Hello, You have mobilized your time to share your opinion about our hotel and we thank you. We are delighted that the location of our hotel has met since the latter offers a breathtaking view of the Pic du Midi and the Pyrenees. The location of the facility provides access to a wide road network, effectively the motorway exit 12... More 

London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
19 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2010

We stayed in this hotel for one night. The rooms were in desperate need of refirbishment and very dirty. The resturant appeared to have been modernised but by doing so had lost the rustic charm that this chain of hotels was known for. The buffet evening meal starter and desert had less variety than they previously had. If we stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christophe R, Gérant at Campanile Tarbes - Bastillac, responded to this review

Hello, You have mobilized your time to share with us your comments about your stay in our hotel and we thank you. We regret the inconvenience caused you such a situation, however, know that the comfort of our guests is our priority and we strive every day to improve the quality of our services. We hope to have again the... More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
30 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2008

Cheap hotel but to be expected. Approx €10 each way into town by taxi. Next to the toad so quite noisy. There was a night club close by one night we stayed and we could easily hear the people going home. Bed like a rock. Shower had water.... That's as positive as I can give. Overall for the price we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christophe R, Gérant at Campanile Tarbes - Bastillac, responded to this review

Hello, You have mobilized your time to share with us your comments about your stay in our hotel and we thank you. We regret the inconvenience caused you such a situation, however, know that the comfort of our guests is our priority and we strive every day to improve the quality of our services. We hope to have again the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question