We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Thalacap Languedoc

4.0 of 5 Place de la Falaise, 34300 Cap-d'Agde, Agde, France
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Thalacap Languedoc
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Thalacap Languedoc
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    10
    1
    2
    0
See reviews for
7
5
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (17)
  • Mar-May only
    (1)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (6)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (9)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1)
All months
kuwait
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
44 hotel reviews
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just few steps from the beach , with private access to the beach . There a nice spacious parking place in the same location . All the apartments are with balcony either a street view or beach view . The only disadvantage is the unavailability of the reception staff for 24 hr .

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms were nice and updated. Pool area clean. We were missing toilet paper and towels for everyone, they said they would come and give us the extras but never came. Also too bad there were no dish soap or brushes - if there were utilities we sure would've been able to clean everything. I hope it's not expected that you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

Thalacap has nice pictures on the internet and promote their appartement residence as 4 stars but its kind of dreadful and 2 stars worth. Swimmingpool dirty, hall and stairways dirty and worn out. Studio has to be painted (just as the rest of the complex). Poor beds and no 24 hour service. They gave us part of the money back... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualiteService, Responsable relations clients at Thalacap Languedoc, responded to this review

Dear guest, We thank you for comment. We’re really sorry you were disappointed about your stay at Thalacap Residence****. You booked via a reservation website a studio with a sofa bed wich is the first price on this site, we have 6 others apartments with more equipments and better view. Our opening ours are also indicated. We didn’t know about... More

Warsaw, Poland
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
22 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Basic appartment with a bedroom in size of bathroom and what's more without windows... Aircondition only in living room hard to sleep during summer. Terrible view to small patio with almost no light. Very small pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QualiteService, Responsable relations clients at Thalacap Languedoc, responded to this review

Dear customer, We thank you for comment. We’re sorry that you were disappointed about your stay to Thalacap**** Residence. We have several appartment from basic studio to prestige and luxe with terrasse on pool, well located and on south side with sun all day. We have a lot of apartments T1“cabine” with Cabine bedroom but we have also T2 with... More

Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
17 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

Very clean and modern inside with comfy bed. the staff were really helpful and friendly (considering we are English). Located in a built up area with apartments on both sides of road in a bit of a scruffy area. Difficult to park here but nice apartment. The hotel entrance is awful though with smelly Bins standing full of rubbish which... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
QualiteService, Responsable relations clients at Thalacap Languedoc, responded to this review

Dear guest, We thank you for your coment. We’re really pleased you enjoyed your stay in our residence. Your satisfaction is our priority so we notice that you were disappointed by the entrance with bins, and we’re trying to find a solution to resolve this problem. Also we have a private parking (limited places) on booking, because in Cap d’Agde... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Thalacap Languedoc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Thalacap Languedoc

Address: Place de la Falaise, 34300 Cap-d'Agde, Agde, France
Location: France > Languedoc-Roussillon > Herault > Agde > Cap-d'Agde
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Thalacap Languedoc 4*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Venere, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Thalacap Languedoc reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Thalacap Languedoc France/Herault

6 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay